Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
California-wide
Received List From Subject
6/17/18 11:53 am calbirds Leonie Batkin <leonie.batkin23...> [CALBIRDS] <CALBIRDS-noreply...> Re: [modoc-siskiyoubirding] Re: [CALBIRDS] Eastern Meadowlark in Modoc
6/17/18 10:17 am calbirds Bruce Mast <cathrasher4...> [CALBIRDS] <CALBIRDS-noreply...> [CALBIRDS] continuing Glossy Ibis at Woodland WTP
 
Northern California
Received List From Subject
6/17/18 6:57 pm EBB_Sightings Bob Richmond <bobrichmond94544...> [EBB_Sightings] <EBB_Sightings-noreply...> [EBB_Sightings] Hayward Regional Shoreline
6/17/18 6:47 pm SFBirds David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Local Interest Last Six Days
6/17/18 5:30 pm peninsula-birding Al Eisner <eisner...> [pen-bird] Salt Pond SF2
6/17/18 2:42 pm ShastaBirders Dan Greaney via Groups.Io <greaneys=<yahoo.com...> Re: [ShastaBirders.io] Notable Birds in California on Twitter
6/17/18 2:25 pm EBB_Sightings <shuckabone...> [EBB_Sightings] <EBB_Sightings-noreply...> [EBB_Sightings] Probably Costa's Hummingbird
6/17/18 2:04 pm ShastaBirders Kat Camplin <rompingdogs...> [ShastaBirders.io] Notable Birds in California on Twitter
6/17/18 12:28 pm ShastaBirders Chuck Woodrum <cpwoodrum...> [ShastaBirders.io] Burney Backyard - Early Migrant?
6/17/18 11:11 am northbaybirds <hunbard...> [northbaybirds] <northbaybirds-noreply...> [NBB] Rose Breasted Grosbeak, Sonoma
6/17/18 10:17 am modoc-siskiyoubirding Steve Rottenborn <srottenborn...> [modoc-siskiyoubirding] <modoc-siskiyoubirding-noreply...> [modoc-siskiyoubirding] Saturday Modoc birds
6/17/18 8:07 am SouthBayBirds Frank Vanslager via Groups.Io <Vanslagerf=<aol.com...> [southbaybirds] The Charleston Slough Field Trip of 6/16/18
6/17/18 6:15 am ShastaBirders Larry Jordan <thelarryjordan...> [ShastaBirders.io] Tri-colored Blackbirds at ARP and Osprey update
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
6/17/18 9:43 pm sbcobirding Don Blackwill <Dblackwi...> Re: [sbcobirding] Goleta Beach Park this morning
6/17/18 8:51 pm inlandcountybirds Anthony Metcalf <ametcalf...> [inlandcountybirds] <inlandcountybirds-noreply...> [inlandcountybirds] Black Swifts at the San Jacinto Wildlife Area, June 17, 2018
6/17/18 6:59 pm OrangeCountyBirding James McNamara via Groups.Io <jpmtcc=<yahoo.com...> [OrangeCountyBirding] IRWD San Joaquin Marsh and Wetlands
6/17/18 6:37 pm OrangeCountyBirding Sachi Fukuman via Groups.Io <sachiko25=<yahoo.com...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Dana Point Harbor
6/17/18 5:47 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Catherine Zinsky <Catherine.Zinsky...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Bank Swallow ID--not
6/17/18 4:36 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Stan Walens <stan.walens...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Kumeyaay Lake
6/17/18 4:05 pm lacobirds Kimball Garrett <kgarrett...> [LACoBirds] <LACoBirds-noreply...> [LACoBirds] Pigeon Guillemots off Point Dume
6/17/18 3:59 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Catherine Zinsky <Catherine.Zinsky...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Kumeyaay Lake
6/17/18 12:53 pm sbcobirding Barbara Millett <millett12...> [sbcobirding] Goleta Beach Park this morning
6/17/18 12:06 pm slocobirding Bluebird Trail via Groups.Io <Nyjes=<aol.com...> [slocobirding] Kaaren's favorite subject: backyard birding ;)
 
Join us on Facebook!