Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
California-wide
Received List From Subject
8/19/19 11:07 am calbirds Thomas Benson <tbenson...> [CALBIRDS] CBRC review and request for documentation
 
Northern California
Received List From Subject
8/19/19 10:12 pm EBB-Sightings Teale Fristoe <fristoe...> [EBB-Sightings] Elsie Roemer Terns
8/19/19 9:39 pm SouthBayBirds Garrett Lau <Garrett.Lau...> Re: [southbaybirds] Probable Semipalmated Sandpiper Alviso Aug. 18
8/19/19 5:14 pm SFBirds Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Black-and-White Warbler @ McLaren Park
8/19/19 4:26 pm SFBirds David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Local Interest
8/19/19 3:54 pm peninsula-birding basquebirder <allaboutbirds...> [pen-bird] Continuing Gray Catbird and Pacifica PUMAs
8/19/19 3:01 pm sjbirds David Yee <birdmanyee...> [SJBIRDS] <SJBIRDS...> [SJBIRDS] Juv Semipalmated Sandpiper White Slough WTP
8/19/19 12:57 pm mendobirds <feather...> [Mendobirds] <Mendobirds-noreply...> [Mendobirds] Albino BLOY Chick continues
8/19/19 9:26 am SouthBayBirds <carlinotto...> [southbaybirds] First White-breasted Nuthatch of winter in Palo Alto
8/19/19 8:26 am mendobirds Tim Bray <tbray...> [Mendobirds] <Mendobirds-noreply...> [Mendobirds] Seabirds
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
8/19/19 8:03 pm lacobirds James Pike <jimpike444...> [LACoBirds] dispersal
8/19/19 5:24 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Larry Edwards <larry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Laguna Mtns.--Agua Dulce Creek
8/19/19 5:05 pm sbcobirding Rob Denholtz <robdenholtz...> [sbcobirding] correction
8/19/19 5:02 pm sbcobirding Rob Denholtz <robdenholtz...> [sbcobirding] Arctic Tern
8/19/19 4:26 pm inlandcountybirds <davegoodward...> [inlandcountybirds] <inlandcountybirds-noreply...> [inlandcountybirds] Purple Martins, Lucy's Warbler, Glen Helen
8/19/19 3:52 pm sbcobirding Evan Caves via Groups.Io <evanjc=<yahoo.com...> Re: [sbcobirding] Earlier Area K post
8/19/19 3:42 pm sbcobirding Florence Sanchez via Groups.Io <sanchezucsb11=<yahoo.com...> [sbcobirding] Earlier Area K post
8/19/19 3:28 pm sbcobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [sbcobirding] [eBird Alert] Santa Barbara County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
8/19/19 3:08 pm slocobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [slocobirding] [eBird Alert] San Luis Obispo County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
8/19/19 2:51 pm lacobirds <busyday...> [LACoBirds] Semipal Sandpiper LAR Cudahy-SouthGate area
8/19/19 2:33 pm sbcobirding Florence Sanchez via Groups.Io <sanchezucsb11=<yahoo.com...> [sbcobirding] Area K morning of Aug. 19
8/19/19 2:14 pm lacobirds Thomas Miko <thomas_miko...> [LACoBirds] Falconer interview on KPCC 89.3 FM
8/19/19 2:10 pm OrangeCountyBirding Lam-Son Vinh via Groups.Io <lamson.vinh=<verizon.net...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Three Juvenile Yellow-crowned Night Herons at Bolsa Chica
8/19/19 1:15 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Andrew Culshaw via Groups.Io <andrewculshaw=<yahoo.co.uk...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] RFI Ridgway’s Rail
 
Join us on Facebook!