Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
Northern California
Received List From Subject
12/8/19 10:48 pm peninsula-birding Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> [pen-bird] Possible December pelagic - Interested?
12/8/19 7:19 pm northbaybirds Mike Carozza <mike.carozza...> [northbaybirds] Town of Sonoma vicinity: Stilts, Say’s, Sapsuckers, etc
12/8/19 6:57 pm SFBirds Bob Hall <bilgepump100...> [SFBirds] Local stuff
12/8/19 5:49 pm peninsula-birding Christopher Hayward <p_t_nymph...> [pen-bird] Palm Warbler continues, Johnston House, Half Moon Bay, 12/8/19.
12/8/19 4:25 pm northbaybirds Ruth Rudesill <ruthier...> Re: [northbaybirds] Solitary Vireo, Bloomfield, Sonoma County
12/8/19 2:59 pm SouthBayBirds David Zittin <dzittin...> [southbaybirds] SCVAS Field trip to Ulistac Natural Area on December 8, 2019
12/8/19 2:28 pm ShastaBirders Barbara Peck <bapeck8...> [ShastaBirders.io] Merlin, white-throat, and red-nape
12/8/19 1:26 pm SouthBayBirds Frank Vanslager via Groups.Io <Vanslagerf=<aol.com...> [southbaybirds] The Scheduled Trip to Charleston Slough on 12/7/2019
12/8/19 1:03 pm northbaybirds <Lucascorneliussen04...> [northbaybirds] Arctic Loon, Dillion Beach, Marin County
12/8/19 12:25 pm fresno_county_birders gary woods <cropwatch...> [fresno_county_birders] <fresno_county_birders-noreply...> [FCB] Madera WTP tire hazard
12/8/19 11:12 am northbaybirds Ethan Monk <z.querula...> Re: [northbaybirds] Solitary Vireo, Bloomfield, Sonoma County
12/8/19 10:45 am northbaybirds <Lucascorneliussen04...> [northbaybirds] Solitary Vireo, Bloomfield, Sonoma County
12/8/19 9:47 am peninsula-birding Barbara Kossy <bkossy...> [pen-bird] Moss Beach
12/8/19 9:32 am SouthBayBirds Matthew Dodder <mdodder...> [southbaybirds] Swamp Sparrow
12/8/19 8:31 am northbaybirds Tom Rusert <trusert...> [northbaybirds] 12/15 - Annual Sonoma Christmas Bird Count for Kids
12/8/19 8:09 am central_valley_birds Mary Muchowski <mmuchowski...> [centralvalleybirds] Chico Christmas Bird Count -- Dec 14th, 2019
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
12/8/19 11:01 pm slocobirding petra schaaf via Groups.Io <pcschaaf=<yahoo.com...> [slocobirding] CBC Birds: Morro Bay Harbor Mouth and Cuesta College Campus
12/8/19 4:37 pm OrangeCountyBirding California Wildlife <califaunadreamn...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Franklin's Gull continues at Centennial Regional Park
12/8/19 4:07 pm OrangeCountyBirding Christine Jacobs via Groups.Io <csj9999999=<aol.com...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Greater Pewee
12/8/19 3:18 pm slocobirding Steve McMasters <smcmasters...> [slocobirding] CBC Birds - SLO
12/8/19 2:07 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding <lehman.paul...> via Groups.Io <lehman.paul=<verizon.net...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] new Hooded O., Summer T., Red-naped
12/8/19 2:06 pm OrangeCountyBirding James Bailey <rivierastarsong...> [OrangeCountyBirding] 12/08/19 Mountain Plover here
12/8/19 2:05 pm OrangeCountyBirding Jeff Bray <jbray4913...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Mountain Plover at Bolsa Chica continues 8 DEC
12/8/19 1:58 pm sbcobirding Hugh Ranson <zonetail...> [sbcobirding] Wilson's Warbler
12/8/19 1:29 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding C Morris <cmrrs88...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nootropic cormorant
12/8/19 1:29 pm slocobirding Tom Edell via Groups.Io <TEdell=<aol.com...> [slocobirding] CBC Birds
12/8/19 1:19 pm inlandcountybirds Robert Packard <packardr90...> [inlandcountybirds] Plumbeous Vireo, etc. Riverside greenbelt
12/8/19 12:48 pm sbcobirding Nick Lethaby via Groups.Io <nlethaby=<ti.com...> [sbcobirding] Devereux
12/8/19 12:17 pm sbcobirding Peter Schneekloth via Groups.Io <peterschneekloth=<yahoo.com...> [sbcobirding] SY Valley Birds - Sandhill Cranes, Pine Siskins
12/8/19 11:47 am OrangeCountyBirding Jeff Bray <jbray4913...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Highlights from the San Joaquin Marsh walk - 8 DEC
12/8/19 10:43 am OrangeCountyBirding Trish G <trishrg62...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Swamp Sparrow continues
12/8/19 8:28 am SanDiegoRegionBirding Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rusty Blackbird, Dec 8
12/8/19 4:39 am slocobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [slocobirding] [eBird Alert] San Luis Obispo County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
12/8/19 12:06 am lacobirds Brian Bielfelt via Groups.Io <speedyperegrine=<yahoo.com...> [LACoBirds] Santa Clarita CBC Dec 21
 
Join us on Facebook!