Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
Northern California
Received List From Subject
2/26/20 10:03 pm central_valley_birds Emmett Iverson via Groups.Io <emmettscotti=<yahoo.com...> [centralvalleybirds] Yolo Bypass Lesser Black-backed Gull
2/26/20 8:10 pm EBB-Sightings rosita94598 via Groups.Io <rosita94598=<yahoo.com...> [EBB-Sightings] Heather Farm Park and Borges Ranch February 26
2/26/20 8:03 pm SFBirds Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> Re: [SFBirds] What's wrong with this bird's beak?
2/26/20 6:34 pm central_valley_birds Stuart Angerer via Groups.Io <stuartangerer=<yahoo.com...> [centralvalleybirds] Garganey - Colusa County
2/26/20 4:36 pm SouthBayBirds Eve Meier <eve.m.meier...> [southbaybirds] Gilroy Ponds (SCRWA) and Llagas Creek
2/26/20 4:31 pm SFBirds Mila Zinkova <Milazinkova...> [SFBirds] What's wrong with this bird's beak?
2/26/20 4:23 pm SFBirds Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Singing and ... but not quite
2/26/20 3:56 pm NWCALBIRD Ken Burton <shrikethree...> Re: [NWCALBIRD] HumCo wing-tagged Red-tailed Hawk Feb 26
2/26/20 3:54 pm NWCALBIRD Russ Namitz <namitzr...> Re: [NWCALBIRD] HumCo wing-tagged Red-tailed Hawk Feb 26
2/26/20 3:49 pm SouthBayBirds Michael Mammoser <mmammoser...> [southbaybirds] South Santa Clara County
2/26/20 3:42 pm NWCALBIRD Tom Leskiw <tomleskiw...> [NWCALBIRD] HumCo wing-tagged Red-tailed Hawk Feb 26
2/26/20 3:27 pm mendobirds Diane Hichwa <dhichwa...> Re: [Mendobirds] Red-breasted Sapsucker....Lake Cleone south side
2/26/20 3:26 pm SouthBayBirds Matthew Dodder <mdodder...> [southbaybirds] Northern Rough-winged Swallow at the Ranch
2/26/20 3:11 pm peninsula-birding Jennifer Rycenga <gyrrlfalcon...> [pen-bird] Skyline area birds and another new Birding Guide Entry
2/26/20 2:46 pm mendobirds Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> Re: [Mendobirds] Red-breasted Sapsucker....Lake Cleone south side
2/26/20 2:44 pm mendobirds Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> Re: [Mendobirds] Early birds
2/26/20 2:43 pm mendobirds Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> Re: [Mendobirds] Early birds
2/26/20 2:06 pm SouthBayBirds Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> Re: [southbaybirds] Unusually marked Gull
2/26/20 1:25 pm mendobirds Robert Keiffer <rjkeiffer...> Re: [Mendobirds] Common Poorwill, Mendocino
2/26/20 12:43 pm mendobirds Tim Bray <tbray...> [Mendobirds] Common Poorwill, Mendocino
2/26/20 12:06 pm SouthBayBirds Bob Bolles <robertcbolles...> [southbaybirds] Scaly-breasted Munia at Santa Clara Valley Water District
2/26/20 12:01 pm central_valley_birds Michael Perrone via Groups.Io <michaelperrone10=<yahoo.com...> [centralvalleybirds] Cassin's vireo sings
2/26/20 10:06 am mendobirds Dave Bengston via Groups.Io <davebengston=<icloud.com...> Re: [Mendobirds] Early birds
2/26/20 9:55 am mendobirds jackson_us <jackson2...> [Mendobirds] Early birds
2/26/20 7:34 am EBB-Sightings judisierra via Groups.Io <judisierra=<yahoo.com...> [EBB-Sightings] Poorwill- Berkeley
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
2/26/20 6:25 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Gjon Hazard <gjon_hazard...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Tricolored Blackbirds
2/26/20 6:19 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Larry Edwards <larry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Cedar Waxwings at West Canyon (Serra Mesa area of San Diego)
2/26/20 5:42 pm lacobirds <lathrotriccus...> [LACoBirds] Los Angeles CBC (Jan. 5, 2020) summary
2/26/20 3:49 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Pat Johnston via Groups.Io <bwcapj=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rusty Blackbird
2/26/20 3:45 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Pat Johnston via Groups.Io <bwcapj=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Poggi Creek Flycatchers
2/26/20 1:50 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] assorted rarities 2-26-20
2/26/20 12:05 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Christopher Adler <christopheradlerdotcom...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Eastern Phoebe SDNWR
2/26/20 11:40 am slocobirding Tom Edell via Groups.Io <TEdell=<aol.com...> [slocobirding] Canada Goose Status In SLO County
2/26/20 11:20 am sbcobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [sbcobirding] [eBird Alert] Santa Barbara County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
2/26/20 10:58 am slocobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [slocobirding] [eBird Alert] San Luis Obispo County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
2/26/20 10:23 am slocobirding Claudia Freitas <cfreitas365...> [slocobirding] new visitors
2/26/20 9:26 am SanDiegoRegionBirding Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla: 5 black oystercatchers
2/26/20 9:02 am slocobirding Bob Chapman via Groups.Io <trapmanlou=<yahoo.com...> [slocobirding] Long-tailed Duck
2/26/20 6:20 am slocobirding Mary Watt via Groups.Io <mlwatt2001=<yahoo.com...> Re: [slocobirding] Geese and Snipe!
2/26/20 5:48 am inlandcountybirds <guymcc...> [inlandcountybirds] <inlandcountybirds-noreply...> [inlandcountybirds] Salton Sea (south) - 25 Feb 2020
 
Join us on Facebook!