northbaybirds
Received From Subject
4/24/19 7:14 pm Richard Ackley <rackley94901...> [northbaybirds] Mt Burdell Today (Novato, Marin)
4/23/19 9:56 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Common, Seasonal Sightings Today: Bodega Bay & Head
4/23/19 9:05 pm Dennis Olson <eyeper...> Re: [northbaybirds] Occidental Olive-sided Flycatcher
4/23/19 8:43 pm lec_101_north via Groups.Io <lec_101_north=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Occidental Olive-sided Flycatcher
4/23/19 8:25 pm Diane Hichwa <dhichwa...> Re: [northbaybirds] Occidental Olive-sided Flycatcher
4/23/19 7:26 pm mike.heffernon <mheff...> [northbaybirds] Occidental Olive-sided Flycatcher
4/23/19 5:34 pm Mike Carozza <mike.carozza...> [northbaybirds] Many Migrants, Town of Sonoma
4/22/19 8:43 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [northbaybirds] Singing Palm Warbler Sonoma Coast
4/22/19 5:02 pm David Quady and Nancy Boas <davequady...> [northbaybirds] San Rafael's adult Little Blue Heron continues today
4/22/19 8:08 am Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Grasshopper Sparrow & Ash-throated Flycatcher: Loma Alta Trail ("Big Rock" area)
4/21/19 8:50 pm Chuck Dresel via Groups.Io <cdresel=<mac.com...> [northbaybirds] Phainopepla in Southwest Napa
4/20/19 9:04 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Seasonal Detections/Local Occurrence: Olive-sided Flycatcher, Black-throated Gray Warbler, Etc. On Bolinas-Fairfax Rd.
4/20/19 6:20 pm David Herrema via Groups.Io <david.herrema=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Mitchell Canyon 04-20-19 (PAAS field trip report)
4/20/19 5:55 pm Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> [northbaybirds] Little Blue Heron still at Loch Lomond
4/19/19 3:03 pm ceruleanswift via Groups.Io <ceruleanswift=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Great opportunity to bird with Kenn Kaufman - April 25
4/19/19 1:12 pm Daphne Hatch <daphnehatch...> Re: [northbaybirds] Hammond's Flycatcher @ Roy's Redwoods/Nicasio Valley Rd. 4/18/2019
4/19/19 11:01 am Dominik Mosur via Groups.Io <polskatata=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Hammond's Flycatcher @ Roy's Redwoods/Nicasio Valley Rd. 4/18/2019
4/18/19 11:08 pm Joshua Snead <sneadspeed...> [northbaybirds] Various sightings, west Sonoma county
4/18/19 8:48 pm Mike Carozza <mike.carozza...> [northbaybirds] Various Sightings Recently, Town of Sonoma
4/18/19 5:08 pm Mark Dettling <mdettlin...> [northbaybirds] Recent West Marin species
4/15/19 1:02 pm Dawn via Groups.Io <soxdawn=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] MRN Hooded Orioles Corte Madera
4/14/19 1:51 pm nickwfrommarin <eurohobby...> [northbaybirds] Bald Eagles in Corte Madera, Marin County
4/12/19 11:53 am Arlette Cohen via Groups.Io <arlettemail=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Hummingbird Predation
4/10/19 7:55 pm Mike Carozza <mike.carozza...> [northbaybirds] Vaux Swift, Gnatcatcher, Breeding Activity; Town of Sonoma
4/10/19 2:53 pm Denise and David Hamilton <napabirders...> Re: [northbaybirds] Black Phoebe withl yellowish bill, Lake Solano Park Campground
4/10/19 10:48 am Brad Elvert <brad_elvert...> Re: [northbaybirds] Black Phoebe withl yellowish bill, Lake Solano Park Campground
4/10/19 9:33 am richard cimino <yellowbilledtours...> Re: [northbaybirds] Black Phoebe withl yellowish bill, Lake Solano Park Campground
4/10/19 9:02 am Cynthia Boyer <byerbird...> Re: [northbaybirds] Black Phoebe withl yellowish bill, Lake Solano Park Campground
4/9/19 12:40 am Dominik Mosur via Groups.Io <polskatata=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Late Ferruginous Hawk, wintering Palm 4/8/2019
4/8/19 7:42 am Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Lawrence's Goldfinch (female): Mt. Burdell (+ seasonal sightings: Bullock's Oriole, House Wren, Lark Sparrow & .....
4/7/19 10:25 pm Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [northbaybirds] Cackling Geese, etc -Habitat Potential Nursery
4/4/19 10:05 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Swainson's Hawk & Golden Eagle On Skaggs Is. Rd.
4/2/19 9:22 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Little Blue Heron continues in San Rafael
4/2/19 2:58 pm Miles Tuffli <milestuffli...> [northbaybirds] Black Vulture - Point Reyes Station
3/31/19 8:57 pm richard s. cimino <rscimino...> [northbaybirds] Mt Burdell Sunday
3/30/19 7:48 pm rosita94598 via Groups.Io <rosita94598=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Tomales Bay State Park
3/30/19 5:36 pm Peter Colasanti via Groups.Io <peter_colasanti=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Winter stragglers at Tolay
3/30/19 3:46 pm lindacschneider <linda.penngrove...> [northbaybirds] FOS hooded orioles
3/30/19 3:21 pm Colin Meusel via Groups.Io <colinroots=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Rock Wren, Lark Sparrow at Loma Alta Fire Rd.
3/29/19 8:33 am Luanna Helfman <luanna.helfman...> Re: [northbaybirds] Ruby-crowned kinglet vs. Hutton’s vireo
3/28/19 4:29 pm Teresa Tuffli <teresatuffli...> Re: [northbaybirds] Ruby-crowned kinglet vs. Hutton’s vireo
3/28/19 2:51 pm lindacschneider <linda.penngrove...> [northbaybirds] Ruby-crowned kinglet vs. Hutton’s vireo
3/28/19 2:11 pm richard s. cimino <rscimino...> [northbaybirds] Bullock's Oriole and Cow Birds Bel Marin Keys
3/28/19 8:57 am rita bevans <irenenerick...> [northbaybirds] FOS Hooded Oriole
3/27/19 5:58 pm SteveLombardi <hotrock175...> [northbaybirds] Golden Gate Audubon storms into April
3/26/19 7:12 am Joshua Snead <sneadspeed...> Re: [northbaybirds] Grasshopper Sparrow (a CA Species of Special Concern): Seen At Mt. Burdell On 3-23 & 3-24-19
3/26/19 6:42 am Joshua Snead <sneadspeed...> Re: [northbaybirds] Grasshopper Sparrow (a CA Species of Special Concern): Seen At Mt. Burdell On 3-23 & 3-24-19
3/25/19 11:37 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Grasshopper Sparrow (a CA Species of Special Concern): Seen At Mt. Burdell On 3-23 & 3-24-19
3/25/19 9:56 am rita bevans <irenenerick...> [northbaybirds] FOS Rufus Hummingbird
3/25/19 9:28 am Noah Arthur via Groups.Io <semirelicta=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Anybody want to Gull this evening?
 
Join us on Facebook!