northbaybirds
Received From Subject
1/23/20 9:50 pm rosita94598 via Groups.Io <rosita94598=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Continuing Yellow-bellied Sapsucker--yesterday Jan 22
1/23/20 9:00 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Western Snowy Plover, Etc.: Doran Beach, Bodega Head, & Within Bodega Bay
1/23/20 8:07 pm Harry Fuller via Groups.Io <anzatowhee=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Crane day at Goose Festival
1/23/20 7:50 am Harry Fuller via Groups.Io <anzatowhee=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] don't duck this blog--Pintails
1/22/20 9:44 pm Harry Fuller via Groups.Io <anzatowhee=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Chico festival
1/22/20 9:15 pm corvus8x via Groups.Io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Correction on morph of Rough-legged Hawk @ Bodega Head.
1/22/20 8:03 pm Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] I stand corrected
1/22/20 7:46 pm corvus8x via Groups.Io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Bodega Bay/ Bodega Head January 22, 2020
1/22/20 7:22 pm Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] eagles dueting
1/21/20 4:43 pm Colin Talcroft via Groups.Io <ctalcroft=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Harlan's Hawk
1/21/20 4:21 pm corvus8x via Groups.Io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] West Sebastopol sightings January 21, 2020.
1/21/20 8:28 am Dawn via Groups.Io <soxdawn=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Bald Eagle at Corte Madera Marsh
1/20/20 4:04 pm David Shuford <wdshuford...> [northbaybirds] Ellis Creek Swallows, Aleutians
1/20/20 3:14 pm richard cimino <yellowbilledtours...> [northbaybirds] Evening Grosbeaks continue in Point Reyes Station area
1/20/20 1:53 pm Peter Colasanti via Groups.Io <peter_colasanti=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] East shore Tomales Bay
1/20/20 11:48 am John Sterling <jsterling...> Re: [northbaybirds] ID help on a Loon
1/20/20 11:42 am Chuck Dresel via Groups.Io <cdresel=<mac.com...> [northbaybirds] ID help on a Loon
1/20/20 10:53 am L. Broderick. WestCountyHawkWatch <northcoastraptor...> Re: [northbaybirds] Harlan's Hawk
1/20/20 10:52 am L. Broderick. WestCountyHawkWatch <northcoastraptor...> Re: [northbaybirds] HARLAN’S RTHA Valley Ford- Freestone road Sonoma county
1/20/20 9:07 am Heidi Regier via Groups.Io <hregier=<me.com...> [northbaybirds] Bald Eagle at Corte Madera Marsh
1/19/20 6:53 pm Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] Harlan's Hawk
1/19/20 2:58 pm Joshua Snead <sneadspeed...> [northbaybirds] HARLAN’S RTHA Valley Ford- Freestone road Sonoma county
1/19/20 1:08 pm Gordon Beebe <gordbb...> [northbaybirds] Possible Chipping Sparrows, West County Trail, Sonoma County
1/17/20 6:49 pm marian parker via Groups.Io <marian619=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Lots of waders on the way to Bodega Bay
1/15/20 7:04 pm Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] Glaucous Gull at Shollenberger
1/15/20 4:06 pm Diane Hichwa <dhichwa...> [northbaybirds] Glaucous Gull at The Sea Ranch
1/15/20 9:55 am Jackie Sones via Groups.Io <jackiesones=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Red Crossbills -- Bodega Bay -- 15 January 2020
1/14/20 10:55 am Bruce Mast <cathrasher4...> [northbaybirds] Cal Academy/GGAS Master Birder Program 2020 - open for enrollment
1/12/20 12:46 pm nickwfrommarin <eurohobby...> [northbaybirds] Local Interest: Pair Bald Eagles in Corte Madera, Marin County, 1/12/20
1/11/20 9:41 pm Noah Arthur via Groups.Io <semirelicta=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Slaty-backed Gull at Bodega Bay January 10
1/11/20 9:05 pm ceruleanswift via Groups.Io <ceruleanswift=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Slaty-backed Gull at Bodega Bay January 10
1/11/20 8:20 am NANCY AND EUGENE HUNN <enhunn323...> [northbaybirds] Sebastopol swan
1/10/20 8:57 pm <Lucascorneliussen04...> [northbaybirds] Yellow Rail, Tomales Bay, King Tide (6.35 ft)
1/10/20 8:01 pm mario Balitbit <mariobalitbit...> Re: [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol ???
1/10/20 7:54 pm Matthew Willcox <matthew...> Re: [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol ???
1/10/20 6:01 pm tony briggs <tony.briggs108...> Re: [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol ???
1/10/20 5:23 pm Malcolm Blanchard <mab...> Re: [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol ???
1/10/20 10:56 am Rob ODonnell via Groups.Io <rob52849=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan continues
1/10/20 10:09 am Derek Lecy via Groups.Io <dlecy=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol ???
1/10/20 9:25 am Dan Singer <dsg2...> [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol ???
1/9/20 3:34 pm NANCY AND EUGENE HUNN <enhunn323...> [northbaybirds] Trumpeter Swan at Sebastopol
1/8/20 7:10 pm corvus8x via Groups.Io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Redhead, Bodega Bay, Ca Jan 8, 2019
1/7/20 6:53 pm Diane Hichwa <dhichwa...> Re: [northbaybirds] Swallows in West Sonoma County.
1/7/20 5:37 pm corvus8x via Groups.Io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Swallows in West Sonoma County.
1/5/20 12:04 pm auntiestrophe via Groups.Io <auntiestrophe=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Weekend Access to Outer Point, Point Reyes
1/4/20 7:39 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Point Reyes Area Today
1/4/20 4:49 pm Floyd Hayes via Groups.Io <floyd_hayes=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Summer Tanager at St. Helena, Napa County
1/4/20 3:17 pm Gordon Beebe <gdbeebe...> [northbaybirds] White-winged Scoter at Bodega Bay
1/4/20 1:33 pm Derek Lecy via Groups.Io <dlecy=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Painted Bunting - Marin Co.
1/4/20 1:20 pm tony briggs <tony.briggs108...> [northbaybirds] Painted Bunting at Mendoza Ranch, Marin
1/3/20 6:02 pm Dan Singer <dsg2...> [northbaybirds] Painted Bunting - Marin Co.
1/3/20 8:50 am Mark Stephenson via Groups.Io <markstephenson4106=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Red-Naped Sapsucker Napa County
1/2/20 8:45 am Clifford Hawley <yellowhammerCA...> Re: [northbaybirds] Rough-legged Hawk(s) Shorttail Gulch Bodega Bay
1/2/20 8:18 am NORMA JELLISON <normalj...> Re: [northbaybirds] Rough-legged Hawk(s) Shorttail Gulch Bodega Bay
1/1/20 9:21 pm corvus8x via Groups.Io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Evening Grosbeaks , Salmon Creek Road , Bodega , Ca and various Bodega Bay birds. Jan 1st 2020
1/1/20 1:35 pm Lorri Gong <lorri.gong...> [northbaybirds] Male wood duck Phoenix lake Kentfield/Ross,
1/1/20 1:20 pm Lorri Gong <lorri.gong...> [northbaybirds] Male wood duck Phoenix lake Kentfield
12/31/19 8:01 pm Scott Restivo <srestivo...> [northbaybirds] Starling Murmuration in Benicia
12/31/19 12:59 pm Debbie Drechsler <deb...> [northbaybirds] Western tanager
12/30/19 6:24 pm dmfreid <lemuria...> [northbaybirds] Rough-legged Hawk(s) Shorttail Gulch Bodega Bay
12/29/19 9:00 am nickwfrommarin <eurohobby...> [northbaybirds] Any Information about Southern Marin CBC Held Yesterday, Dec. 28?
12/28/19 6:01 pm NANCY AND EUGENE HUNN <enhunn323...> [northbaybirds] Sonoma Valley CBC
12/28/19 7:45 am Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] no sapsucker doubt
12/28/19 5:23 am Susan Kirks <susankirks...> Re: [northbaybirds] Bevy of birds at Mary Collins School
12/27/19 10:53 pm marian parker via Groups.Io <marian619=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Bevy of birds at Mary Collins School
12/27/19 9:40 pm Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] Red-naped Sapsucker
12/27/19 11:40 am Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Correction: Female Yellow-bellied Sapsucker
12/27/19 11:38 am Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Ongoing Yellow-bellied Sapsucker: Novato's Pacheco Valle
12/26/19 5:42 pm Gerald Meral <jerrymeral...> Re: [northbaybirds] Yellowthroat call Variants-Slaughterhouse Point Napa/Solano counties
12/26/19 5:23 pm Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Redhead, Violet-Green Swallow, Etc.
12/26/19 5:14 pm Mark Stephenson via Groups.Io <markstephenson4106=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Yellowthroat call Variants-Slaughterhouse Point Napa/Solano counties
12/24/19 7:22 pm Gerald Meral <jerrymeral...> [northbaybirds] Barrow's Goldeneye at Bolinas Lagoon
 
Join us on Facebook!