northbaybirds
Received From Subject
8/12/20 6:08 pm corvus8x via groups.io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Swainson's Hawk concentration. Highway 12 ( just one mile east of Rio Vista) 08/12/2020.
8/11/20 10:38 pm Sherrill Cook via groups.io <sherrill_c=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] leucistic red-winged blackbird
8/11/20 12:49 pm Candace Krout <Candacek...> Re: [northbaybirds] Selasphorus hummers
8/11/20 9:13 am Matt Lau <mjaylau707...> [northbaybirds] Reminder on Snowy Plover Enclosures - Point Reyes NS
8/11/20 8:36 am Lucas Stephenson via groups.io <Navigator44=<icloud.com...> [northbaybirds] Black-Chinned Hummingbird Napa Ecological Reserve
8/10/20 9:24 am Joshua Snead <sneadspeed...> Re: [northbaybirds] Selasphorus hummers
8/9/20 8:04 pm Lorri Gong <lorri.gong...> [northbaybirds] Sooty shearwaters off Limantour beach today
8/9/20 7:44 pm Colin Talcroft via groups.io <ctalcroft=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Selasphorus hummers
8/9/20 6:51 pm lindacschneider <linda.penngrove...> [northbaybirds] Selasphorus hummers
8/9/20 10:06 am Rob ODonnell via groups.io <rob52849=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Modoc County Common Crane, Yellow Rails
8/8/20 6:05 am Derek Lecy via groups.io <dlecy=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Local Interest: Elegant Tern Flyover Last Night (8/7) in San Rafael (MRN Co.)
8/5/20 2:24 pm William Legge via groups.io <WGDLegge=<aol.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Sooty Shearwaters off Pt. Bonita, August 5th
8/5/20 2:08 pm Vicens Vila <vicensvc...> Re: [northbaybirds] Sooty Shearwaters off Pt. Bonita, August 5th
8/5/20 2:02 pm Vicens Vila <vicensvc...> [northbaybirds] Sooty Shearwaters off Pt. Bonita, August 5th
8/4/20 4:50 pm Lucas Stephenson via groups.io <Navigator44=<icloud.com...> [northbaybirds] Sonoma County local interest--Hudeman Slough
8/2/20 6:50 pm Sandy Greenberg <sandygreenberg...> Re: [northbaybirds] David Sibley on CBS & Napa Backyard birds
8/2/20 5:03 pm Denise and David Hamilton <napabirders...> [northbaybirds] David Sibley on CBS & Napa Backyard birds
7/31/20 2:45 pm Dan Singer <dsg2...> Re: [northbaybirds] Possible Laughing Gull at Kehoe Beach
7/31/20 2:41 pm Ryan DiGaudio <rdigaudio...> [northbaybirds] Possible Laughing Gull at Kehoe Beach
7/30/20 2:28 pm Joshua Snead <sneadspeed...> [northbaybirds] BLACK VULTURE over Mt. Tamalpais in Marin
7/26/20 8:59 am nickwfrommarin <eurohobby...> [northbaybirds] Rose-breasted Grosbeak in Corte Madera, Marin County, 26 July 2020
7/24/20 1:54 pm Michael Park <dpbot...> Re: [northbaybirds] Little Stint Hwy 37
7/23/20 10:06 pm Lucas Stephenson via groups.io <Navigator44=<icloud.com...> [northbaybirds] Little Stint Hwy 37
7/23/20 10:03 pm Mark Stephenson via groups.io <markstephenson4106=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Little Stint Hwy 37
7/23/20 6:28 pm Aaron Maizlish <amm.birdlists...> [northbaybirds] Red-necked Stint on Hwy 37
7/22/20 12:51 pm Geren Nichols <jgnicholsmd...> Re: [northbaybirds] Follow-up to sighting of Masked/Nazca Booby in the bay yesterday (7/21)
7/22/20 8:42 am Derek Lecy via groups.io <dlecy=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Follow-up to sighting of Masked/Nazca Booby in the bay yesterday (7/21)
7/21/20 2:10 pm Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> Re: [northbaybirds] [EBB-Sightings] Nazca/Masked type Booby in SF Bay now
7/21/20 1:07 pm David Trollman <dtrollman...> [northbaybirds] Stilt sandpiper at Valley Ford
7/19/20 9:31 pm Vicens Vila <vicensvc...> [northbaybirds] Wilson's Phalaropes at Cemetery Marsh, Rush Creek OSP
7/19/20 1:24 pm richard cimino <yellowbilledtours...> [northbaybirds] Semipalmated Sandpiper continues at Rodeo Lagoon 7/19 AT 11:15 AM
7/19/20 10:28 am Daphne Hatch <daphnehatch...> [northbaybirds] Semipalmated Sandpiper continues at Rodeo Lagoon 7/19
7/17/20 8:36 pm Sharon <daisy44...> [northbaybirds] yellow warblers in Mill Valley
7/17/20 7:41 pm Geren Nichols <jgnicholsmd...> Re: [northbaybirds] Oak Titmouse Drinking from Hummingbird Feeder
7/17/20 5:49 pm Dede Sabbag via groups.io <dede.sabbag=<yahoo.com...> Re: [northbaybirds] Oak Titmouse Drinking from Hummingbird Feeder
7/17/20 3:03 pm Mike Carozza <mike.carozza...> [northbaybirds] Oak Titmouse Drinking from Hummingbird Feeder
7/17/20 12:04 pm Juan-Carlos Solis <juancarlos...> [northbaybirds] EASTERN KINGBIRD @Mt. Burrell (San Andreas Dr. entrance)
7/17/20 10:09 am Lisa Hug <lisahug...> [northbaybirds] for Lucas Stephenson
7/15/20 6:50 pm Daphne Hatch <daphnehatch...> Re: [northbaybirds] Valley Ford Wetlands late morning 7/15/ 2020
7/15/20 5:47 pm corvus8x via groups.io <corvus8x=<yahoo.com...> [northbaybirds] Valley Ford Wetlands late morning 7/15/ 2020
7/15/20 1:43 pm Mark Dettling <mdettlin...> [northbaybirds] Virtual ways to experience Point Blue's Palomarin Field Station
7/15/20 1:35 pm Malcolm Blanchard <mab...> [northbaybirds] Stilt Sandpiper continues at Valley Ford Wetlands
7/14/20 12:23 pm Lisa Hug <lisahug...> Re: [northbaybirds] Stilt Sandpiper - Sonoma/Marin Counties - 7/14/20
7/14/20 10:21 am Alan Wight <shwand2...> [northbaybirds] Stilt Sandpiper - Sonoma/Marin Counties - 7/14/20
7/13/20 1:27 pm Alan Wight <shwand2...> [northbaybirds] Pectoral Sandpiper - Marin County - 7/13/20
 
Join us on Facebook!