Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
Northern California
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 6:06 am SNMountainBirds <SNMountainBirds...> <digestnoreply...> [SNMountainBirds] Sierra-Nevada Birds - Daily Summary
 
West
Colorado
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 6:33 am COBirds Karl Stecher Jr. <kstecher...> Re: [cobirds] Joe Roller sad news
 
Oregon
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 6:48 am OBOL Tim Rodenkirk <timrodenkirk...> [obol] Coos ‘N Curry Birds of Late
 
South
Carolinas
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 4:15 am Carolinabirds Matt Lawing (via carolinabirds Mailing List) <carolinabirds...> Varied thrush continues
 
Virginia
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 3:05 am va-bird Steve Johnson <falcosteve2...> [va-bird] test - please ignore
 
Midwest
Indiana
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 5:50 am IN-BIRD-L Clint Murray <ccmrry...> Re: [IN-BIRD-L] archives
12/5/20 5:41 am IN-BIRD-L Tom and Ann <annntom...> [IN-BIRD-L] archives
 
Iowa
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 6:57 am IA-BIRD Diane Crookham-Johnson <dcj...> [ia-bird] Trumpeter Swans - Lake Keomah SP
 
Missouri
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 6:53 am MOBIRDS-L David Becher <davidbecher...> Snowy Owl near B K Leach
 
Ohio
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 4:02 am OHIO-BIRDS Ken Ostermiller <ken.ostermiller...> [Ohio-birds] New Ohio eBird shared bird reporting hotspots
 
Northeast
New Hampshire
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 7:04 am NHBirds Robbie Prieto <rbprieto2003...> [NHBirds] TUNDRA SWANS, Adam’s Point
12/5/20 5:49 am NHBirds Dana Fox <dana.fox1939...> [NHBirds] Corvids (Crows) during Covid
 
New York
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 5:38 am HMBirds zach schwartz-weinstein <zachsw...> Re: [hmbirds] Tree Swallows in Greenwich
12/5/20 4:34 am NYSbirds-L Michael Scheibel <mscheibel49...> [nysbirds-l] Baltimore Oriole, Suffolk Co.
12/5/20 1:40 am NYSbirds-L Ben Cacace <bcacace...> [nysbirds-l] NYC Area RBA: 4 December 2020
 
Vermont
Received List From Subject
12/5/20 7:05 am VTBIRD Jeanne Elias <moosewoman...> Re: [VTBIRD] Nyjer Seed?
12/5/20 7:03 am VTBIRD Diane Brown <deejbrown...> [VTBIRD] Nyjer Seed?
12/5/20 5:50 am VTBIRD David Guertin <dave...> [VTBIRD] Tundra Swans at Dead Creek
 
Join us on Facebook!