MOU-net
Received From Subject
6/15/19 10:18 am Jeanie Joppru <ajjoppru...> [mou-net] Northwest Minnesota Birding Report- Saturday, June 15, 2019
6/15/19 7:11 am Kim Eckert <eckertkr...> [mou-net] Snowy Egret in Big Stone Co
6/14/19 6:32 am Bob Holtz <BobHoltz33...> [mou-net] Flicker and Loon
6/13/19 6:33 am Sid Stivland <norlastiv...> Re: [mou-net] Birding about the Metro
6/12/19 5:52 pm Keith & Libby Olstad <0000037235ce0a55-dmarc-request...> Re: [mou-net] Mystery/very few song birds
6/12/19 12:32 pm Susan Gilmore <sgphoto...> [mou-net] Mystery/very few song birds
6/12/19 12:21 pm KATE BRADY <dzumeta...> [mou-net] Hooded Warbler by West River Road
6/11/19 6:43 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Laughing Gull and Surf Scoter
6/11/19 6:42 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Laughing Gull
6/10/19 10:55 pm Steve Weston <sweston2g...> [mou-net] Birding about the Metro
6/10/19 4:20 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Faribault County - Laughing Gull & Surf Scoter
6/9/19 5:25 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Laughing Gull - Faribault Co.
6/8/19 7:38 am Michelle Terrell <mterrell...> [mou-net] Wild River Audubon June Events
6/8/19 1:06 am holophonervirtuoso <holophonervirtuoso...> Re: [mou-net] MOU-NET Digest - 6 Jun 2019 to 7 Jun 2019 (#2019-138)
6/7/19 3:34 pm Molly Miller <johnson-miller...> [mou-net] Yellow-throated Vireo, Dakota Co
6/7/19 9:53 am Jeanie Joppru <ajjoppru...> [mou-net] Northwest Minnesota Birding Report- Friday, June 7, 2019
6/6/19 4:41 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] MIKI, Duluth MN
6/6/19 4:18 pm Don Kienholz <dkienholz...> [mou-net] St. Louis county Duluth Mississippi Kite
6/6/19 7:42 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Orchard Orioles, Duluth
6/6/19 7:23 am Roy Zimmerman <roymz756...> [mou-net] Sage Thrasher Not Found St Louis County.
6/6/19 5:44 am Brian Tennessen <brian.tennessen...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/6/19 12:19 am Steve Weston <sweston2g...> [mou-net] Miesville Ravine Bird Hike this Sunday
6/5/19 7:27 pm Kiki Sonnen <kikisonnen...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/5/19 6:49 pm Jason Frank <jmfrank84...> [mou-net] New Trumpeter Swan Nest - Lac qui Parle Co
6/5/19 5:34 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Sage Thrasher, St. Louis Co
6/5/19 1:04 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Murphy Hanrehan
6/5/19 8:59 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Another Western Tanager.
6/4/19 6:22 pm <mou...> [mou-net] Great Crested Flycatcher
6/4/19 2:02 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] FRGU not LAGU sorry.
6/4/19 1:43 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Update on LAGU, Duluth
6/4/19 12:07 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Laughing Gull Duluth
6/4/19 10:27 am <mou...> [mou-net] Prairie War ler
6/4/19 9:24 am John Cyrus <cyrus150...> [mou-net] Carver County spring 2019 summary
6/3/19 9:32 am Bob Bystrom <robertbystrom1...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/3/19 7:08 am Steven Houdek <schoudek...> Re: [mou-net] Houston County White-eyed Vireo
6/2/19 10:08 am Doug Kieser <chewy2b...> [mou-net] Houston County White-eyed Vireo
6/2/19 9:32 am Tami Vogel <tvogel...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/2/19 9:14 am Steve Weston <sweston2g...> [mou-net] Broad-winged Hawk - Dakota Co.
6/2/19 6:35 am Doug Kieser <chewy2b...> Re: [mou-net] Prairie Warbler
6/2/19 6:29 am marshall or janet howe/mcmillen <howe.mcmillen...> [mou-net] Orchard Oriole -- Hubbard County
6/2/19 6:00 am Thomas Gilde <theglide...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/2/19 4:50 am Brian Tennessen <brian.tennessen...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/1/19 9:59 pm Steve Weston <sweston2g...> Re: [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/1/19 7:29 pm marshall or janet howe/mcmillen <howe.mcmillen...> [mou-net] Orchard oriole
6/1/19 6:32 pm Roy Zimmerman <roymz756...> [mou-net] Prairie Warbler
6/1/19 6:02 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Ramsey County lone Hooded Merganser duckling
6/1/19 3:12 pm Leslie Marcus <lachicka.d...> [mou-net] orchard oriole
6/1/19 6:44 am Charlene Nelson <birdnird57...> [mou-net] FOS Bobolink, Grant County
5/31/19 5:10 pm Tim Lamey <tlamey...> Re: [mou-net] Say's Phoebe in Clay County
5/31/19 7:03 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Connecticut Warbler Cass County
5/30/19 5:09 pm Missy Bowen <missybowen...> Re: [mou-net] American Avocet
5/30/19 3:41 pm Gail Wieberdink <wieber64...> Re: [mou-net] American Avocet
5/30/19 3:39 pm Peter Nichols <petenich76...> Re: [mou-net] Avocet
5/30/19 3:30 pm Mark Palas <markpalas...> [mou-net] Avocet
5/30/19 2:52 pm Peter Nichols <petenich76...> Re: [mou-net] American Avocet
5/30/19 12:37 pm Gail Wieberdink <wieber64...> [mou-net] American Avocet
5/30/19 10:19 am Judy Chucker <jchucker1...> [mou-net] Limping turkey
5/29/19 3:07 pm Merkord, Chris L <chris.merkord...> [mou-net] Say's Phoebe in Clay County
5/28/19 7:35 pm Jason Frank <jmfrank84...> [mou-net] Scarlet Ibis - Initial GPS Coordinates
5/28/19 7:24 pm Jason Frank <jmfrank84...> Re: [mou-net] Scarlet Ibis Report
5/28/19 2:25 pm Michael Hendrickson <michaelleehendrickson...> [mou-net] Scarlet Ibis Report
5/27/19 8:47 pm <birdnird57...> Re: [mou-net] common nighthawks - Minneapolis
5/27/19 6:57 pm Karlyn Eckman <eckma001...> Re: [mou-net] common nighthawks - Minneapolis
5/27/19 8:02 am Bill Tefft <efnbill...> Re: [mou-net] Minnesota Bird Checklists
5/27/19 7:35 am Bill Tefft <efnbill...> Re: [mou-net] Minnesota Bird Checklists
5/27/19 7:31 am Anthony Hertzel <axhertzel...> Re: [mou-net] Minnesota Bird Checklists
5/27/19 7:24 am Jonathan Beck <jonrbeck...> [mou-net] Connecticut Warbler Washington County William O'Brien SP
5/27/19 7:04 am Bill Tefft <efnbill...> Re: [mou-net] Minnesota Bird Checklists
5/27/19 6:16 am Eric Nelson <eric09nels...> Re: [mou-net] Minnesota Bird Checklists
5/27/19 5:32 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Cattle Egret, Duluth MN
5/27/19 5:00 am Bob Ekblad <ekblad...> [mou-net] Minnesota Bird Checklists
5/26/19 1:24 pm Rebecca Field <rebeccafield16...> Re: [mou-net] common nighthawks - Minneapolis
5/26/19 1:17 pm Bruce Baer <bbbaer957...> [mou-net] Yellow-throated Warbler - Dakota County
5/26/19 1:17 pm Susan Tertell <stertell...> [mou-net] common nighthawks - Minneapolis
5/26/19 1:14 pm Anne Bier <00000355f7b530ce-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] St. Louis County 5/25
5/26/19 11:09 am Kim Eckert <eckertkr...> [mou-net] Lazuli Bunting in Pipestone Co
5/26/19 1:04 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Kirtland’s Warbler, Duluth, MN
5/25/19 2:37 pm Gerald Hoekstra <000001e934e85df7-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Steele Co. Ruddy Turnstones
5/25/19 1:33 pm Emily Nadolny <emily.n1000...> [mou-net] Black-billed Cuckoo
5/25/19 1:28 pm linda whyte <0000004e7b0e779a-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Black-billed Cuckoo, Old Cedar Bluff Trail, Hennepin C.
5/24/19 11:53 pm Steve Weston <sweston2g...> [mou-net] Birding about the Metro
5/24/19 1:33 pm Bob Dunlap <bob.dunlap321...> [mou-net] Survey on birders and conservation
5/24/19 9:14 am <mou...> [mou-net] Lesser Black-backed Gull Beltrami County
5/24/19 7:10 am Don Kienholz <dkienholz...> [mou-net] St Louis county, Summer Tanager
5/23/19 7:49 pm Richard Hunt <0000032177a4a1b0-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Scott County warbler activity
5/23/19 3:02 pm Paul Budde <pbudde...> [mou-net] White-winged Dove in Minneapolis
5/23/19 2:41 pm Mary Westra <marywestra45...> [mou-net] Warblers! Ramsey County
5/23/19 10:42 am John Clouse <00000249d7b7d4a1-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Redstart
5/22/19 7:01 pm Monica Bryand <mjbryand...> [mou-net] Common Night Hawk and Red-headed Woodpeckers- MRVNR
5/22/19 6:54 pm <jellisbird...> Re: [mou-net] Cape May Warbler
5/22/19 6:46 pm Debbie Einarson <0000034fe9b8500e-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Cape May Warbler
5/22/19 2:29 pm Bob Dunlap <bob.dunlap321...> [mou-net] Lazuli Bunting in Le Sueur County
5/22/19 10:49 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Belated Western Tanager Beltrami County
5/22/19 8:57 am Holly Peirson <hpbirdscouter...> [mou-net] Possible Western or Summer Tanager - Anoka County
5/21/19 10:57 am Rachel Crownhart <rachelcrownhart...> [mou-net] Scott county Caspian Terns
5/21/19 4:55 am Susanne Nevin <nevin026...> [mou-net] Red-headed woodpecker, Ramsey County
5/20/19 11:13 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Two White-winged Doves - Two Harbors
5/20/19 9:50 pm <mou...> [mou-net] Yellow-throated Warbler in Duluth
5/20/19 4:38 pm Amy Drake <13alldrake...> [mou-net] Scarlet Tanagers
5/20/19 11:25 am Bruce Baer <bbbaer957...> [mou-net] Kentucky Warbler -Dakota County
5/20/19 9:12 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Cattle Egret - Murray County
5/20/19 8:32 am Steve Weston <sweston2g...> Re: [mou-net] Warblers, Orioles Taking Suet - Big Stone Co
5/20/19 8:01 am <jslind...> <jslind...> [mou-net] White-winged Dove in Two Harbors, Lake Co.
5/20/19 7:01 am Vic Lewis <azvegasvic...> [mou-net] Westwood Birdwalk
5/19/19 7:27 pm Linda Born <warbler1...> [mou-net] Waseca Tennessee Warbler
5/19/19 6:37 pm C. E. <cegelhoff...> [mou-net] Science Museum of MN seeks an ornithologist (a real job)
5/19/19 5:37 pm GLENN CIEGLER <cieglerglenn...> Re: [mou-net] Warblers, Orioles Taking Suet - Big Stone Co
5/19/19 5:27 pm Jason Frank <jmfrank84...> [mou-net] Warblers, Orioles Taking Suet - Big Stone Co
5/19/19 3:56 pm john nelson <dsgabaska...> [mou-net] Orioles
5/19/19 6:41 am Steve Midthune <smidthune...> [mou-net] Prothonotary Warbler
5/19/19 6:29 am Alyssa DeRubeis <alderubeis...> [mou-net] eBird Lazuli Bunting (Meeker Co.)
5/19/19 5:43 am Manley Olson <manleyolson...> [mou-net] Swifts
5/18/19 6:19 pm Bruce Baer <bbbaer957...> [mou-net] Western Tanager - Hennepin County
5/18/19 3:57 pm Doug Kieser <chewy2b...> [mou-net] Marshall County Prothonotary Warbler
5/18/19 2:46 pm Bernard P. Friel <wampy...> Re: [mou-net] Whimbrel, Dakota County
5/18/19 12:05 pm Bob Dunlap <bob.dunlap321...> [mou-net] Whimbrel, Dakota County
5/18/19 10:49 am Alexander Potter <0000034cb5d6c766-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Birding report: Roberts Bird Sanctuary
5/18/19 6:59 am Alyssa DeRubeis <alderubeis...> [mou-net] White-winged Dove (Faribault Co.)
5/17/19 4:54 pm Dale Trexel <daletrexel...> Re: [mou-net] Western Kingbird - Two Harbors Agate Bay (Lake County)
5/17/19 3:57 pm J. Eddy <jeddy...> Re: [mou-net] Western Kingbird - Two Harbors Agate Bay (Lake County)
5/17/19 3:34 pm J. Eddy <jeddy...> [mou-net] Western Kingbird - Two Harbors Agate Bay (Lake County)
5/17/19 9:55 am Bob Dunlap <bob.dunlap321...> [mou-net] Warbler fallout (23 species + amazing abundance), Anoka County
5/17/19 5:43 am linda whyte <0000004e7b0e779a-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Fwd: [mou-net] Yellow-throated Warbler, Ramsey Co
5/16/19 6:40 pm Jeffrey Saffle <Jeffrey.Saffle...> Re: [mou-net] Harris's Sparrow
5/16/19 6:30 pm Monica Bryand <mjbryand...> [mou-net] Red-headed woodpecker on the West Side
5/16/19 6:26 pm Bob Bystrom <robertbystrom1...> [mou-net] Harris's Sparrow
5/16/19 5:03 pm ericaforman79 <ericaforman79...> [mou-net] Gray Catbird
5/16/19 11:14 am Bruce Baer <bbbaer957...> [mou-net] Louisville Swamp
5/16/19 10:12 am Steve Weston <sweston2g...> [mou-net] Date Clarification & Correction
5/16/19 10:03 am Susan Barnes Elliott <honeywarbler...> Re: [mou-net] Yellow-throated Warbler, Ramsey Co
5/16/19 9:41 am Steve Weston <sweston2g...> [mou-net] Special MRVAC meeting next Thursday & other events
5/16/19 9:01 am Frank Berdan <fberdan46...> [mou-net] Yellow-throated Warbler, Ramsey Co
5/16/19 8:37 am Chu, Philip <PChu...> [mou-net] Tufted Duck, Stearns Co. - NO
5/16/19 6:18 am Jeremy Canfield <jeremy.canfield...> [mou-net] ovenbird
 
Join us on Facebook!