MOU-net
Received From Subject
8/20/18 2:46 pm Bob Dunlap <bob.dunlap321...> [mou-net] Kandiyohi County lakes drawdown
8/20/18 11:02 am MOU <mou...> [mou-net] MOURC - Whooping Crane Status in Minnesota
8/20/18 9:04 am Borash, Peter (DNR) <peter.borash...> [mou-net] Pelican Lake Drawdown Update - Wright County
8/19/18 8:10 pm Josh Wallestad <joshwallestad...> [mou-net] MOU September Field Trips
8/19/18 10:48 am Molly Miller <johnson-miller...> [mou-net] Birding Guide Books for Cuba?
8/19/18 5:46 am Vic Lewis <azvegasvic...> [mou-net] Westwood Birdwalk
8/17/18 8:11 pm John Finkler <jfinkler...> [mou-net] Wilson’s warbler
8/17/18 7:24 pm Pat Norton <55norton55...> [mou-net] Female American Redstart
8/17/18 12:10 pm linda whyte <0000004e7b0e779a-dmarc-request...> Re: [mou-net] Westwood Birdwalk
8/17/18 11:09 am Vic Lewis <azvegasvic...> [mou-net] Westwood Birdwalk
8/17/18 11:01 am <mou...> [mou-net] Wetland Drawdown in Pine County, MN
8/16/18 7:02 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Warblers in Olmsted
8/16/18 5:06 pm Jeanie Joppru <ajjoppru...> [mou-net] Northwest Minnesota Birding Report- Thursday, August 16, 2018
8/16/18 1:29 pm <mou...> [mou-net] Birding opportunity on private property
8/16/18 12:22 pm <mou...> [mou-net] Pool Drawdown at Whitewater
8/16/18 11:59 am Vic Lewis <azvegasvic...> [mou-net] Westwood Birdwalk
8/16/18 10:30 am Kate Kelnberger <kkelnberger...> [mou-net] MOU at the fair
8/16/18 6:56 am dan&erika <danerika...> Re: [mou-net] Best birding time in Costa Rica
8/16/18 6:31 am Judy Chucker <jchucker1...> [mou-net] Best birding time in Costa Rica
8/15/18 5:53 pm Doug Kieser <chewy2b...> Re: [mou-net] Ruff at Freeborn Lake, Freeborn county
8/15/18 11:32 am <mou...> [mou-net] Ruff at Freeborn Lake, Freeborn county
8/13/18 6:01 pm Paul Roisen <roisenp1950...> [mou-net] Spend the weekend with Noah Stryker at the Iowa Ornithologists' Fall Meeting
8/13/18 3:52 pm Vic Lewis <azvegasvic...> [mou-net] Westwood Birdwalk
8/9/18 8:30 pm Kate Kelnberger <kkelnberger...> [mou-net] MOU state fair
8/9/18 6:59 pm Jeanie Joppru <ajjoppru...> [mou-net] Northwest Minnesota Birding Report- Thursday, August 9, 2018.
8/8/18 7:09 pm Alyssa DeRubeis <alderubeis...> [mou-net] Metro Whooping Cranes, Mute Swans
8/8/18 3:36 pm <mou...> [mou-net] Volunteer needed
8/8/18 10:16 am Alyssa DeRubeis <alderubeis...> [mou-net] eBird report—Lark Bunting (Lac qui Parle Co)
8/7/18 12:09 pm Refsnider <refsn001...> [mou-net] Golden-Winged Warbler - Anoka County
8/7/18 9:31 am Kyle TePoel <kctepo00...> [mou-net] Warbler/mixed migrant wave
8/7/18 12:46 am pbudde <pbudde...> [mou-net] Blue Grosbeaks, Eden Prairie, Hennepin Cty
8/6/18 11:15 am pbudde <pbudde...> [mou-net] Whooping Cranes in Carver
8/6/18 6:32 am Mory Jahangir <mory.jahangir...> [mou-net] Any info on the Blue Grosbeak in Eden Prairie
8/5/18 11:42 am Doug Kieser <chewy2b...> [mou-net] Shorebirds Faribault and Freeborn Counties
8/5/18 10:57 am Brad Abendroth <bdaisok...> [mou-net] Buff buffbreasted sandpipers freeborn County
8/4/18 4:59 pm Robert Bergad <rbergad...> [mou-net] Cranes in Carver County
8/4/18 3:34 pm Jason Frank <jmfrank84...> [mou-net] MOU Field Trip - Lac qui Parle & Big Stone - Sat. Sept 1
8/4/18 2:23 pm <jeffbirds...> [mou-net] no cranes
8/2/18 8:51 pm Sue Keator <chickadeedee55...> Re: [mou-net] Whooping Cranes in Carver Cty
8/2/18 8:02 pm Jim & Charlene Nelson <jnelson...> Re: [mou-net] Whooping Cranes in Carver Cty
8/2/18 6:35 pm Jeanie Joppru <ajjoppru...> [mou-net] Northwest Minnesota Birding Report- Thursday, August 2, 2018.
8/2/18 1:38 pm Rich Hoeg <richardhoeg...> [mou-net] Input Needed: Minnesota Birding News App
8/2/18 12:12 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Whooping Cranes in Carver Cty
8/1/18 7:13 pm Paul Budde <pbudde...> [mou-net] Summer Seasonal Reports
7/31/18 8:53 pm Stephen Greenfield <tapaculo47...> [mou-net] Minnesota Global Birders: birding northern Ecuador
7/31/18 3:01 pm Kate Kelnberger <kkelnberger...> [mou-net] Fwd: MOU at the fair
7/29/18 2:42 pm Gordon Andersson <gpandersson...> Re: [mou-net] moving the dioramas to the new Bell Museum -- TPT documentary --- correction re. collections
7/28/18 3:44 pm Warren Woessner <WWoessner...> Re: [mou-net] MOU Blue Grosbeak Field Trip Results
7/28/18 2:12 pm Missy Bowen <missybowen...> Re: [mou-net] moving the dioramas from the old Bell to the new Bell Museum -- a 26 min TPT documentary
7/28/18 2:01 pm MOU <mou...> [mou-net] Next MOURC Meeting
7/28/18 1:50 pm Josh Wallestad <joshwallestad...> [mou-net] MOU Blue Grosbeak Field Trip Results
7/28/18 9:57 am Frank Berdan <fberdan46...> [mou-net] Mute Swan, Park Point, Duluth
7/28/18 6:56 am Pat Norton <55norton55...> Re: [mou-net] moving the dioramas from the old Bell to the new Bell Museum -- a 26 min TPT documentary
7/27/18 9:07 pm Gordon Andersson <gpandersson...> [mou-net] moving the dioramas from the old Bell to the new Bell Museum -- a 26 min TPT documentary
7/25/18 10:56 am Gerald Hoekstra <000001e934e85df7-dmarc-request...> [mou-net] Prairie Falcon in Traverse Co.
7/25/18 7:43 am Michael Welch <mjewelch...> Re: [mou-net] MOU-NET Digest - 23 Jul 2018 to 24 Jul 2018 (#2018-177)
7/24/18 10:45 am William Marengo <mntallboy...> [mou-net] WF Ibis - Traverse county
7/23/18 4:04 pm Roy Zimmerman <roymz756...> [mou-net] Post
7/23/18 1:55 pm Gregory Munson <naturenutgm...> [mou-net] Bittern pic wanted
7/22/18 8:39 pm kkelnberger <kkelnberger...> [mou-net] Mou at the fair
7/22/18 7:33 pm Elizabeth Tiller (Beth) <beth87tiller...> [mou-net] 10 miles east of Ely. Boreal Owls calling
 
Join us on Facebook!