SanDiegoRegionBirding
Received From Subject
7/16/18 4:22 pm Mel Senac <msenac...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Solitary Sandpiper continues at Los Penasquitos..west
7/16/18 4:12 pm Anthony Fife via Groups.Io <imtooflytofly=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rufous Hummingbird continues
7/15/18 9:03 pm Greg Gillson <greggillson...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Scissor's Crossing birding
7/15/18 12:34 pm Marc Arndt <marc.arndt...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Scissor's Crossing birding
7/15/18 10:19 am Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Scissor's Crossing birding
7/14/18 5:07 pm Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove, Bastille Day, 2018
7/14/18 11:45 am Catherine Zinsky <Catherine.Zinsky...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] J Street and Robb Field
7/14/18 11:16 am Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Lake Henshaw report
7/14/18 10:26 am Brennan Mulrooney <Frozentoze...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] hybrid bunting female
7/14/18 10:21 am Edward Henry <ehenry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] hybrid bunting female
7/13/18 2:05 pm Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove, July 13, 2018: black storm-petrels
7/12/18 10:15 am Anthony Fife via Groups.Io <imtooflytofly=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rufous Hummingbird
7/11/18 8:57 pm phil Pryde <PhilPinSD...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rufous hummers
7/10/18 3:27 pm dan jehl <jehlyfish...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Emory Cove Reddish Egret and Common Terns
7/9/18 2:58 pm Susan Smith via Groups.Io <seiurus=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Summering Red-breasted Merganser continues in Penasquitos Lagoon, Del Mar July 9
7/8/18 1:11 pm Tito Gonzalez <txsandpiper...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Migrating Red Knot; Batiquitos W. Basin 8JUL 2018
7/8/18 11:31 am Gjon Hazard <gjon_hazard...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Reddish Egret - San Elijo
7/7/18 7:03 pm James Pike <jimpike444...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] An odd night-heron
7/7/18 3:58 pm Jennifer Hajj <hajj...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] San Diego Bird Festival Field Trip openings
7/7/18 3:49 pm Jennifer Hajj <hajj...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] San Diego Bird Festival Call for Workshop Presentations
7/7/18 1:54 pm Sara Baase Mayers <sarabirding...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] An odd night-heron
7/7/18 11:57 am Tito Gonzalez <txsandpiper...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Reddish Egret; Batiquitos W. Basin 7JUL18
7/7/18 10:36 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove, July 7: alcids, distant W&B booby
7/7/18 8:37 am <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Semipalmated Sandpiper
7/6/18 4:18 pm Mark Stratton <zostropz...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Stilt Sandpiper and phalaropes
7/6/18 2:37 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] next san elijo monthly bird count monday 9 july
7/6/18 2:16 pm Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Red-footed booby offshore
7/6/18 6:51 am <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Stilt Sandpiper and phalaropes
7/4/18 10:15 am <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] shorebirds, Common Tern
7/3/18 12:29 pm Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Red-eyed Vireo, Summer Tanagers and Brown-crested Flycatcher at Scissors Crossing, 03 July
7/3/18 12:14 pm Barbara via Groups.Io <barbarac2003=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Red-eyed Vireo, Summer Tanagers and Brown-crested Flycatcher at Scissors Crossing, 03 July
7/2/18 1:37 pm Lisa Ruby <lruby1...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Tijuana River Mouth and Imperial Beach Sports Park - 7/1/2018
7/2/18 1:22 pm Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] CBRC review and request for documentation
7/2/18 11:54 am j3m4f5 <john.facchini...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] California Gnatcatcher RFI
7/1/18 6:59 pm C K Smith via Groups.Io <stlbirdman64=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Yellow-crowned night herons
7/1/18 5:28 pm C K Smith via Groups.Io <stlbirdman64=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Reddish egret continues Robb Field
7/1/18 3:46 pm <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] offshore San Diego: 10 Craveri's Murrelets, 140 Ashies
6/30/18 5:54 pm Gary Nunn <garybnunn...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla – black-and-white booby, Common Murres, June 30, 2018
6/30/18 3:21 pm <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 2 coastal Bald Eagles, 2 Reddish, more arriving/summer shorebirds, Scissor-tailed
6/29/18 9:40 pm Jimmy McMorran <Bigshell53...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Returning shorebirds at San Elijo Lagoon.
6/29/18 12:08 pm Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla - Pigeon Guillemot and Common Murre
6/28/18 9:25 pm Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Black Skimmers Feeding etc
6/28/18 11:29 am Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Black Skimmers daytime feeding
6/28/18 11:22 am Jayne Lesley <jaynelesley...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] San Dieguito Monthly Bird Count - NEXT Sunday, July 8th.
6/27/18 7:15 pm James Pike <jimpike444...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] the "infamous" Indigo Bunting, and a boring Pacific Loon
6/27/18 6:40 pm <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] the "infamous" Indigo Bunting, and a boring Pacific Loon
6/25/18 9:53 pm Vic Warren <vic_warren...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Two Reddish Egrets at Robb Field Saturday morning
6/25/18 10:59 am <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] summer&migrant shorebirds, boobies, Y-c Night-Heron nests
6/23/18 11:48 am Barbara via Groups.Io <barbarac2003=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Continuing Indigo Bunting at Paso Picacho, 06/23
6/23/18 8:42 am Jeremiah Stock <jstock...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Two Reddish Egrets at Robb Field Saturday morning
6/21/18 9:35 am Eric Kallen <eric...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] TRV 6-21-18
6/21/18 1:26 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Encinitas Black-vented Shearwater Show! (6/20/18)
6/20/18 7:53 pm C K Smith via Groups.Io <stlbirdman64=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] The putative Indigo Bunting at Paso Picacho
6/20/18 5:55 pm Jimmy McMorran <Bigshell53...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Encinitas Black-vented Shearwater Show! (6/20/18)
6/20/18 5:51 pm Jimmy McMorran <Bigshell53...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Encinitas Black-vented Shearwater Show! (6/20/18)
6/20/18 3:07 pm C K Smith via Groups.Io <stlbirdman64=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Additional INDIGO Bunting at Paso Picacho 19 June 2018
6/19/18 12:22 pm David Povey <dpovey...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] fall Pelagic trip
6/19/18 8:34 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 2 exotic/escapee birds
6/18/18 6:16 pm Greg Gillson <greggillson...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] June 17: Mountain Quail encounter at Palomar Mountain
6/18/18 5:52 pm Greg Gillson <greggillson...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] June 15 Swainson's Thrush at Dixon Lake, Escondido
6/18/18 8:14 am Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] *Tonight* SDFO Meeting June 18. Guy McCaskie and "Foundation, Functioning, and Accomplishments of the CBRC"
 
Join us on Facebook!