SanDiegoRegionBirding
Received From Subject
7/17/19 1:21 pm Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] A truly astonishing day at La Jolla Cove, July 17, 2019
7/15/19 2:48 pm Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Hornblower Whale Watch birds, July 15, 2019
7/14/19 9:03 pm Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] SDFO Meeting on Tuesday, July 16
7/13/19 12:06 am Barbara Peugh via Groups.Io <bpeugh=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Canada Geese at Chollas Lake mid-June 2019
7/9/19 4:36 pm Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Scissors Crossing early morning
7/9/19 1:28 pm Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Scissors Crossing early morning
7/9/19 11:40 am Sara Baase Mayers <sarabirdingg...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Indigo Buntings TRV
7/9/19 9:50 am Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] BT Magpie Jay
7/9/19 8:11 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove: July 9. Murres
7/8/19 8:43 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] results of mon 8 july 2019 san elijo monthly bird count
7/7/19 1:45 pm Susan Smith via Groups.Io <seiurus=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] YC Night Herons, Alternate Common Loon, etc. southwestern San Dieguito Lagoon and mouth, July 7, 2019
7/6/19 1:09 pm Nathan French <nathanfrenchphotography...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Indigo Buntings TRV
7/5/19 10:37 am dan jehl <jehlyfish...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Point La Jolla seawatch July 5
7/3/19 8:24 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] next san elijo monthly bird count monday 8 july
7/2/19 10:56 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Possible "Fuertes" Red-tailed Hawk, Marian Bear Canyon, July 1
7/2/19 9:54 am Butch Carter <suebucar...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nuttall's Woodpecker
7/1/19 3:18 pm Susan Smith via Groups.Io <seiurus=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rose-breasted Grosbeak male at San Diego Botanic Garden, 1 July 2019
7/1/19 7:17 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove July 1
6/30/19 7:07 am David Povey <poveydw747...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] So. California pelagic news
6/29/19 12:29 pm John Bruin <johnrbruin...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Vermilion Flycatcher - Robb Field - 9:30 June 29
6/29/19 12:07 pm Marcie Mason via Groups.Io <mason_marcie=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Red-breasted Nuthatch - La Jolla
6/29/19 7:01 am Matt Sadowski <mattsadowski321...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Masked/Nazca Booby off Seacoast Dr
6/28/19 10:04 pm Jayne Lesley <jaynelesley...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] San Dieguito Monthly Bird Survey - Next Sunday, July 7th!
6/27/19 1:24 pm Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove, June 26-27
6/26/19 8:21 pm dan jehl <jehlyfish...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Glaucous-winged Gull in Mission Bay
6/26/19 5:57 pm Paul Chad via Groups.Io <paulchad4=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Dusky Flycatcher et al, Cuyamaca Mtn, 26 Jun 2019
6/25/19 10:50 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove, June 25: 4 species of alcids + some early migrants
6/25/19 6:07 am Trent R. Stanley <trent.stanley...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Singing Northern Parula @ Balboa Park Archery Range
6/24/19 6:41 pm Robyn Waayers <rwaayers...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Cuyamaca Rancho SP - lots of Lawrence's Goldfinches
6/24/19 7:23 am Trent R. Stanley <trent.stanley...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Singing Northern Parula @ Balboa Park Archery Range
6/23/19 4:03 pm Tuck Russell <tuckrus...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] White-bellied Indigo Bunting continues at Paso Picacho GC
6/22/19 10:01 am <lehman.paul...> via Groups.Io <lehman.paul=<verizon.net...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] returning & summering shorebirds, 4 Brant, R-t Loon, Vermilions
 
Join us on Facebook!