SanDiegoRegionBirding
Received From Subject
1/15/19 10:03 am dan jehl <jehlyfish...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Continuing rarities
1/14/19 8:20 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] results of today's 14 jan 2019 san elijo monthly bird count
1/14/19 9:25 am Jessica Pollock <Jessicapollock...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Cabrillo tidepool question
1/13/19 4:35 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] next san elijo monthly bird count monday 14 jan
1/12/19 9:45 pm Elizabeth Copper <ecopper...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Pinyon Jay continues in Chula Vista
1/12/19 8:43 am Anthony Fife via Groups.Io <imtooflytofly=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Tesoro Grove /Nestor Park
1/11/19 1:26 pm Sally M. Gall via Groups.Io <librettist=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] First egg for Brandt's Cormorants at La Jolla Cove
1/9/19 12:14 pm Kenneth Weaver <gnatcatcher...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Escondido CBC Notes
1/9/19 11:04 am Thomas Myers via Groups.Io <bajahobo=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] SD River from Dog Beach to near the 5 fwy
1/8/19 5:13 pm Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Mountain Bluebirds Ramona
1/8/19 2:03 pm Mel Senac <msenac...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Miscellaneous birds on Monday 01/07/2019 and Tuesday 01/08/2019
1/7/19 3:30 pm Terence Brashear via Groups.Io <birdnird=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Bald eagle at Lower Otay Lake 1-5-19
1/7/19 1:18 pm buck fairbanks via Groups.Io <buckfairbanks=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] SLR River Reddish Egret
1/6/19 6:40 pm Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Archie Moore Rd Ramona
1/6/19 6:06 pm Jay Desgrosellier <desgrojs...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Sagebrush Sparrow & White-winged Doves - Ramona
1/6/19 5:13 pm Jay Desgrosellier <desgrojs...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] <SanDiegoRegionBirding-noreply...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Sagebrush Sparrow & White-winged Doves - Ramona
1/6/19 9:53 am Trent R. Stanley <trent.stanley...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] TRV 1-5-18
1/6/19 8:46 am Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 5MR Circle thoughts
1/6/19 8:35 am Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 5MR Circle thoughts
1/6/19 7:47 am Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 5MR Circle thoughts
1/5/19 9:43 pm Edward Henry <ehenry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Bald Eagle South of Lake Cuyamaca
1/5/19 8:49 pm Greg Gillson <greggillson...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 5MR Circle thoughts
1/5/19 6:06 pm Sunil Bhavsar via Groups.Io <sunilbhavsar=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Bald Eagle with wing tag #19
1/5/19 4:07 pm dan jehl <jehlyfish...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Mountain Bluebirds in Mission Bay area
1/5/19 2:57 pm Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] San Diego Christmas Bird Count - land bird shortage?
1/5/19 12:46 pm Eric Kallen <eric...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] TRV 1-5-18
1/5/19 10:13 am Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 5MR Circle thoughts
1/5/19 9:53 am Eitan Altman <eitanaltman...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Vesper Sparrow at Town Center Community Park (Santee - Jan 5, 2018)
1/4/19 1:02 pm Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Probable Slaty-backed Gull on January 1st pelagic
1/4/19 10:54 am Jeff Spaulding via Groups.Io <ornithomedic=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Orchard Oriole Tessoro Grove
1/3/19 9:28 pm Greg Gillson <greggillson...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Probable Slaty-backed Gull on January 1st pelagic
1/3/19 7:03 pm Paul Chad via Groups.Io <paulchad4=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Eurasian Wigeon, Mission Bay GC, 3 Jan 2019
1/3/19 4:31 pm dan jehl <jehlyfish...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Tesoro Grove Summer Tanager
1/2/19 4:03 pm Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Dos Picos Morning
1/1/19 10:32 am Mark Stratton <zostropz...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Black-backed Lesser Goldfinch???
12/31/18 5:09 pm James Pawlicki <jmpawli10...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Clay-colored Sparrow at Crown Point, 12/31
12/31/18 9:34 am Edward Henry <ehenry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Pacific Loon at NTC Park
12/30/18 12:08 pm <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Escondido Baltimore Oriole, Pacific-slope Flycatcher, W. Tanager
12/30/18 11:56 am Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Something different for 2019: 5MR birding challenge
12/30/18 11:35 am Barbara via Groups.Io <barbarac2003=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] 01 JANUARY 2019 SDFO PELAGIC
12/30/18 10:57 am Justyn Stahl <justyn.stahl...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Something different for 2019: 5MR birding challenge
12/30/18 9:53 am Robert Theriault via Groups.Io <rtheriault13=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Foothills birding Dec 27, Lewis' Woodpeckers, Golden Eagle
12/30/18 8:58 am Nancy Christensen <nancy.r.christensen...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nancy's Big Year
12/30/18 6:35 am Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Oceanside CBC: Nature red in tooth and claw; and an unusual peregrine
12/29/18 10:05 pm Gjon Hazard <gjon_hazard...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Green Heron, Oceanside CBC
12/29/18 9:19 pm Thomas Myers via Groups.Io <bajahobo=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Green Heron, Oceanside CBC
12/29/18 6:25 pm James Pawlicki <jmpawli10...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Mexican Duck x Mallard at Lower Otay Lake, 12/29
12/29/18 5:11 pm <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Oceanside CBC highlights
12/29/18 4:56 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] prairie falcon camp pendleton 29 dec 2018
12/28/18 9:11 pm Jayne Lesley <jaynelesley...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] San Dieguito Monthly Bird Count - next Sunday, January 6th, 2019!
12/28/18 11:25 am Susan Smith via Groups.Io <seiurus=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Foothills birding Dec 27, Lewis' Woodpeckers, Golden Eagle
12/28/18 9:29 am Kenny Kimbrough <kimbroughkenny...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Singing Hills Golf Course 12/27/18
12/27/18 9:18 pm Gjon Hazard <gjon_hazard...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Some Escondido & Ramona region highlights
12/27/18 12:23 pm <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Coronado Pine Warbler, Oceanside CBC scouting
12/25/18 2:44 pm Stan Walens <stan.walens...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove, Dec 25: short-tailed shearwater; black-footed albatross; loons and California gulls galore
12/25/18 8:41 am Sally M. Gall via Groups.Io <librettist=<aol.com...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] reddish egret at batiquitos
12/24/18 7:37 pm Paula Theobald <paulatheo...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Owl at Borrego Settling Ponds
12/24/18 11:27 am steve brad <stevanbrad...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] reddish egret at batiquitos
12/24/18 10:45 am Greg Gillson <greggillson...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Juvenile Yellow-rumped Warbler in late December?
12/24/18 9:47 am <lehman.paul...> <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] low landbird numbers, Rose-breast, Acorns
12/23/18 5:16 pm Larry Edwards <larry...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nelson's Sparrow at Kendall-Frost Marsh Reserve
12/23/18 1:55 pm Larry Edwards <larry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nelson's Sparrow at Kendall-Frost Marsh Reserve
12/23/18 1:55 pm Charlene Glacy via Groups.Io <cglacy=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nelson's Sparrow at Kendall-Frost Marsh Reserve
12/23/18 11:45 am Susan Smith via Groups.Io <seiurus=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Some Rancho Santa Fe CBC rarities in Encinitas, Dec 22, 2018
12/23/18 9:37 am Edward Henry <ehenry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Scissor-tailed Flycatcher on Sunset Ave. in Nestor
12/23/18 5:53 am Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] preliminary results of Rancho Santa Fe Christmas Bird Count Sat 22 Dec 2018
12/22/18 4:38 pm Robert Nickel via Groups.Io <robert_nickel=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Tricolored heron at Famosa Slough again
12/22/18 10:12 am Jim Roberts GMAIL <jroberts32281947...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Mission Bay Nelson's Sparrow
12/21/18 10:20 pm Larry Edwards <larry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Clark's Nutcracker -- Big Laguna Lake
12/21/18 5:50 pm Tito Gonzalez <txsandpiper...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Chestnut-sided Warbler @ Batiquitos Continues 21DEC2018
12/21/18 9:12 am Lisa Ruby <lruby1...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] American Redstart at Lake Hodges
12/20/18 9:43 pm Robert Patton <rpatton...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Rancho Santa Fe area Christmas Bird Count Saturday 22 December
12/20/18 12:46 pm Barbara via Groups.Io <barbarac2003=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] SDFO New Year's Day Pelagic 2019
12/19/18 2:24 pm David Povey <dpovey...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Bald eagle at Lower Otay Lake 12-19-18
12/19/18 11:04 am Robert Theriault via Groups.Io <rtheriault13=<yahoo.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Anza-Borrego CBC 12-16-2018
12/19/18 4:49 am Sally M. Gall via Groups.Io <librettist=<aol.com...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove Tuesday morning 12/18
12/18/18 3:35 pm Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Hooded Orioles this week?
12/18/18 3:16 pm Catherine Zinsky <Catherine.Zinsky...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Sunset ball fields and Nestor
12/18/18 12:59 pm Carl Ebeling <Carl.Ebeling...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Costa Rica recommendations
12/18/18 8:03 am Brennan Mulrooney <Frozentoze...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Gull ID help needed
12/18/18 6:31 am Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Gull ID help needed
12/17/18 7:53 am Larry Edwards <larry...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Lesser Black-backed Gull at Coronado jetty
12/16/18 6:26 pm Tito Gonzalez <txsandpiper...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nashville Warbler; Carlsbad, 16DEC2018
12/16/18 3:58 pm Roger Uzun <rogeruzun...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Possible Calliope Batiquitos Lagoon?
12/16/18 2:10 pm Catherine Zinsky <Catherine.Zinsky...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Sand Lake at Kit Karson Park, Escondido
12/16/18 12:19 pm Guy McCaskie <guymcc...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Pine Warbler
 
Join us on Facebook!