KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
2/22/19 2:32 pm Henry Armknecht <whatabirder...> Wilson Lake today
2/21/19 7:30 pm Mark Land <markeland...> Burroughs Audubon Clinton/Perry field trip moved to March 2nd.
2/21/19 6:48 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Nandina berries (was: Bluebirds)
2/21/19 5:43 pm Chad Gardner <000007b08675bf5f-dmarc-request...> Re: Bluebirds
2/21/19 5:29 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Feederwatch results
2/21/19 3:50 pm Corey Entriken <0000006b8cbc7a8c-dmarc-request...> Re: Bluebirds
2/21/19 1:04 pm Brad Williamson <ksbioteacher...> Re: Bluebirds
2/21/19 12:56 pm Mark Keller <markrat61...> Re: Bluebirds
2/21/19 12:48 pm Sacie Lambertson <sacie.lambertson...> Re: Bluebirds
2/21/19 11:46 am R w <eaglerodney...> Re: Bluebirds
2/21/19 10:12 am Sacie Lambertson <sacie.lambertson...> Bluebirds
2/21/19 8:35 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> 7 species of ducks
2/20/19 4:41 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Johnson County Gulls
2/20/19 4:27 pm Dallas Alexander <dallaspumpman1...> Northern Shawnee county yard birds
2/20/19 10:17 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Birds at Newton, Harvey county
2/19/19 6:22 pm cheim52 <000007e138d26e52-dmarc-request...> Re: trees destroyed at Lower Rio Grande NWR?
2/19/19 5:22 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: trees destroyed at Lower Rio Grande NWR?
2/19/19 3:15 pm Michael Gaume <mgaume...> Re: trees destroyed at Lower Rio Grande NWR?
2/19/19 3:03 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: trees destroyed at Lower Rio Grande NWR?
2/19/19 11:48 am Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Re: trees destroyed at Lower Rio Grande NWR?
2/19/19 11:13 am Harrington, Joseph <jharring...> trees destroyed at Lower Rio Grande NWR?
2/18/19 8:13 am Patty Marlett <pmarlett...> Wichita Audubon meeting CANCELLED
2/17/19 11:37 pm Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetland Survey
2/17/19 1:56 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Re: Raven questions
2/17/19 11:01 am Nickel, James B <James.Nickel...> Raven questions
2/17/19 10:20 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: KSBIRD-L Digest - 13 Feb 2019 to 15 Feb 2019 (#2019-40)
2/17/19 10:01 am Ken Lassman <wilddouglascounty...> Re: KSBIRD-L Digest - 13 Feb 2019 to 15 Feb 2019 (#2019-40)
2/15/19 2:22 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Great Backyard Bird Count
2/13/19 10:34 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Trapping House Sparrows with Elevator Trap
2/11/19 1:24 pm Atcha Nolan <qanolan...> 15 Eurasian Collared-Dove at my feeders in El Dorado
2/11/19 6:19 am Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Milford State Park Gulls
2/10/19 8:43 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Perry Lake - late report
2/9/19 8:29 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Lawrence Gull
2/8/19 7:04 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Mystery bird Video
2/8/19 6:47 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> FWD: February 2019 Update, Kansas County Listing
2/8/19 6:14 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Second Saturday bird walk, Wichita
2/8/19 3:55 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Hillsdale Gulls
2/8/19 9:12 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Re: Mystery bird Video
2/7/19 5:20 pm Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Re: Swans Shawnee county
2/7/19 2:47 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> 2019 Kansas Birding Big Year
2/7/19 7:00 am Galen Pittman <galenpitt...> Re: Ringed-turtle dove
2/7/19 6:10 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Re: Ringed-turtle dove
2/6/19 1:54 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Mystery bird Video
2/6/19 11:34 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Ringed-turtle dove
2/6/19 11:11 am Ross Silcock <silcock...> Re: Ringed-turtle dove
2/6/19 11:05 am Michelle Folster <bdbiff...> Re: Ringed-turtle dove
2/6/19 11:03 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Ringed-turtle dove
2/6/19 10:55 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Ringed-turtle dove
2/6/19 10:42 am Dallas Alexander <dallaspumpman1...> Swans Shawnee county
2/5/19 4:46 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Mystery bird Video
2/5/19 2:36 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Mystery bird Video
2/4/19 4:28 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Re: finches
2/4/19 3:19 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> finches
2/4/19 3:02 pm Paul Griffin <pgriffin1...> Warblers
2/4/19 3:22 am Timothy Barksdale <timothy.barksdale...> Correction on Ross' Goose
2/3/19 6:55 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Blue morph snow geese
2/3/19 6:35 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Blue morph snow geese
2/3/19 12:46 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Northcentral KS 2/2
2/3/19 11:22 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Blue morph snow geese
2/3/19 11:21 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Leucistic, Mountain, Snows
2/3/19 10:59 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Blue morph snow geese
2/3/19 10:26 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Leucistic, Mountain, Snows
2/3/19 9:47 am Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Leucistic, Mountain, Snows
2/3/19 9:26 am Nancy H. Clark <nhclark...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/2/19 7:40 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due February 7
2/2/19 7:32 pm Sue Newland <newlandsue60...> Re: Sylvan Grove Brant
2/2/19 6:33 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Sylvan Grove Brant
2/2/19 5:48 pm janeen walters <waltersjaneen...> Wyandotte County Lake
2/2/19 2:18 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Brant Lincoln County
2/2/19 9:53 am Chad Gardner <000007b08675bf5f-dmarc-request...> Re: Leucistic, Mountain, Snows
2/2/19 9:03 am Nickel, James B <James.Nickel...> Leucistic, Mountain, Snows
2/2/19 8:57 am Brad Williamson <ksbioteacher...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/2/19 8:51 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Accipiter eating cardinal video
2/2/19 8:39 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/2/19 7:11 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/2/19 5:58 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/1/19 2:31 pm <bobgress...> Glaucous Gull
2/1/19 9:29 am Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/1/19 7:57 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Topeka Feederwatch Results from 1/30-1/31
2/1/19 7:40 am John Northrup <jdn008...> Re: weird bird call in my yard
2/1/19 6:21 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> weird bird call in my yard
1/31/19 10:20 pm Paul Griffin <pgriffin1...> Hooded Meganser
1/30/19 6:56 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Bird deaths and extreme cold
1/30/19 7:17 am Mark Land <markeland...> Hillsdale field trip Saturday
1/29/19 3:09 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> 2019 Wings and Wetlands Festival
1/29/19 7:19 am Nic Allen <tendingthegarden...> KOS Membership Reminder
1/29/19 7:12 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Re: Hillsdale Lake Gulls and American Black Ducks
1/28/19 4:49 pm Walter Cochran <0000023297197213-dmarc-request...> Hillsdale Lake Gulls and American Black Ducks
1/28/19 3:21 pm Bob Regier <bvregier...> Siskins
1/28/19 3:17 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Winter birds while state traveling, another BV and a book recommendation
1/28/19 8:57 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Hillsdale Lake - Miami County
1/27/19 6:31 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Quivera Today
1/27/19 5:14 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Quivera Today
1/27/19 2:22 pm Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands Survey
1/25/19 7:56 am Molly Zahn <mollymzahn...> Clinton SP eagles
1/24/19 7:47 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> WICHITA AUDUBON FIELD TRIP
1/24/19 5:41 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Re: Johnson County swans
1/24/19 2:39 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Johnson County swans
 
Join us on Facebook!