KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
4/18/21 10:50 am Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> Warbler Migration - Kansas City
4/18/21 9:46 am browndog06 <browndog06...> Melvern loon
4/18/21 8:35 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Sunday
4/17/21 9:01 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Saturday
4/16/21 2:40 pm John Schukman <schuksaya...> Ft LV access reminder
4/16/21 8:45 am Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> BLACK BELLIED WHISTLING DUCK
4/16/21 8:28 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Friday Morning
4/16/21 8:01 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Milford Lake Bird Walk is still on
4/15/21 10:56 pm <sselt...> Godwits at CB / 15 April
4/15/21 3:48 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Oak Park invasive campaign
4/15/21 11:03 am helen hewins <silverystreak...> Shawnee Mission Par
4/15/21 11:00 am helen hewins <silverystreak...> Re: Glossy ibis Jefferson County.
4/15/21 9:47 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Glossy ibis Jefferson County.
4/14/21 11:52 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Sparrow Sizes
4/14/21 7:28 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Milford Lake Bird Walks
4/14/21 5:02 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Perry Lake Marshes
4/13/21 7:32 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Milford Lake Bird Walk, April 17
4/13/21 12:14 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Slate Creek Wetlands
4/12/21 6:39 pm Yang, Bob I. <YangB...> Grebe and Fish
4/12/21 5:15 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Woodhouse's Scrub Jay
4/12/21 3:58 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Limpkin at Red Slough
4/12/21 3:55 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Wabaunsee Co. Burrowing Owl
4/12/21 2:55 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Limpkin at Red Slough
4/12/21 1:18 pm Alexis Powell <00000648f9a3cfeb-dmarc-request...> STFL in LY County
4/12/21 12:17 pm Henry Armknect <armknecht...> Limpkin at Red Slough
4/11/21 12:41 pm Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Re: Burcham: Sunday
4/11/21 8:28 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Sunday
4/8/21 5:34 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Re: KOS Spring Meeting - "Field Trips"
4/7/21 10:12 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> KOS Spring Meeting - "Field Trips"
4/7/21 5:17 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> KOS Spring Meeting - Digital Event Registration
4/5/21 6:26 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Mountain Chickadee
4/5/21 7:46 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham:: Monday Morning
4/5/21 7:19 am Mark Glenshaw <mglenshaw...> No Sighting-Free, Virtual Lecture on Great Horned Owls-Mating, Nesting and Owlets
4/5/21 6:38 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Red Necked Grebe Johnson County
4/4/21 7:03 pm Yang, Bob I. <YangB...> Hermit Thrushes
4/4/21 2:22 pm Johnson, D. Richard <drj...> Re: Burcham: Sunday
4/4/21 2:11 pm Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> Re: Burcham: Sunday
4/4/21 11:58 am Daniel Kerr <daniel.adjuster...> Re: Yellow-billed Loon
4/4/21 11:57 am Daniel Kerr <daniel.adjuster...> Re: Yellow-billed Loon
4/4/21 8:33 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Sunday
4/3/21 9:37 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> phoebe records
4/3/21 8:16 am Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Re: YBLO
4/3/21 6:53 am Henry Armknect <armknecht...> Re: YBLO
4/3/21 6:21 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> YBLO
4/2/21 12:59 pm Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Re: Yellow-billed Loon
4/2/21 10:08 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Yellow-billed Loon
4/2/21 5:28 am Lawrence Herbert <certhia13...> martins / bluebirds
4/1/21 2:47 pm Daniel Kerr <daniel.adjuster...> Loon and LA Waterthrush in Bourbon Co.
3/31/21 8:03 am M. Dennice Craig <mdcraigster...> Cowbird invasion
3/30/21 7:20 pm Sue Newland <newlandsue60...> Re: Seasonal Distribution of Warblers and Sparrows
3/30/21 6:51 pm Robert Mangile <rmangile...> Re: Seasonal Distribution of Warblers and Sparrows
3/30/21 6:18 pm <bobgress...> Re: Seasonal Distribution of Warblers and Sparrows
3/30/21 3:03 pm Yang, Bob I. <YangB...> Photographers’ delight - long-tailed ducks
3/30/21 10:32 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Purple Martins/Winfield, Cowley Co.
3/30/21 9:54 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Re: Seasonal Distribution of Warblers and Sparrows
3/30/21 9:45 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Seasonal Distribution of Warblers and Sparrows
3/30/21 9:31 am Beth Partin <bethpartin...> FOY swallows in Midtown KC
3/30/21 8:32 am Forrest Miller <forrestm...> Brown Thrasher
3/29/21 7:56 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Brown Thrasher
3/28/21 8:37 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Best Long-billed Curlew observation site.
3/27/21 6:41 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Townsend's Solitaire
3/27/21 11:28 am Nancy Leo <ksleonj...> Re: Long-tailed Ducks
3/27/21 10:57 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> RFI Meade State Park
3/27/21 5:57 am Joe Hoelscher <hoelscherchiefsix...> Long-tailed Ducks
3/26/21 5:11 pm Rick Tucker <rickt...> Purple Martins
3/26/21 12:48 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Mountain Chickadee
3/26/21 7:45 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Quivira update
3/26/21 6:43 am Mark Glenshaw <mglenshaw...> No sighting-Free, Virtual, Lecture on Finding Owls
3/25/21 4:50 pm James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Marion County Cinnamon Teal record
3/25/21 3:29 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> 2014 research study and literature review (Black Vulture attacks)
3/25/21 8:40 am Richard Tucker <rickt...> FW: Black Vulture
3/25/21 7:15 am Andrew Burnett <aburnett9180...> Black Vulture Range Map...
3/25/21 6:23 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/25/21 6:20 am Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/24/21 8:14 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Black Vulture
3/24/21 7:42 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/24/21 6:57 pm Ted Cable <tcable...> Manhattan area arrivals
3/24/21 4:43 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/24/21 4:25 pm Bill Edwards <wredwards...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/24/21 2:00 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/24/21 11:15 am Richard Tucker <rickt...> Black Vulture
3/24/21 9:42 am Jim Walton <jim.walton47...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/24/21 8:53 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/23/21 8:14 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/23/21 4:14 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Black Vultures in SE Kansas (any up-to-date range maps?)
3/23/21 5:18 am Kat Farres <ozbelgnz...> FOS and Ever woodcock, Ellsworth CO KS 3/23/21
3/22/21 7:49 pm Sue Newland <newlandsue60...> KCPL swallow houses
3/22/21 7:46 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Our first of season Tree Swallow
3/21/21 11:23 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Anderson/Franklin County trip report
3/21/21 9:14 am <sselt...> Eastern Phoebe in PN / 20 March
3/20/21 3:36 pm Mark Keller <markrat61...> FOS SAY’S PHOEBE
3/20/21 9:38 am Mark Keller <markrat61...> FOS Say’s Phoebe
3/20/21 9:13 am Eric DeFonso <bay.wren...> RFI: Lake Scott SP YEJU
3/20/21 8:21 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Saturday Morning
 
Join us on Facebook!