KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
4/3/20 9:04 am <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due April 7
4/2/20 6:41 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Purple martins
4/2/20 10:21 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Wednesday Morning
4/1/20 10:44 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham Wednessday
3/31/20 5:05 pm Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> When you can’t Bird much.
3/30/20 12:21 pm TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> McPherson Co whooping cranes
3/29/20 12:38 pm Harry Gregory <0000025546491bd5-dmarc-request...> Chipping Sparrow
3/29/20 11:57 am <maxt...> Slate Creek Wetlands, Sumner Co.
3/29/20 11:19 am Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> HV County Sundry AM
3/29/20 11:07 am <kgroeneweg...> Sunday morning around Wichita
3/29/20 10:32 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Checklist Updates, By the Numbers
3/29/20 9:37 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Sunday Morning
3/28/20 6:10 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> County Checklists Are Updated
3/28/20 9:10 am Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Northern Parula, Galena KS 3-28-2020
3/27/20 4:38 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Re: Fish Crows
3/27/20 4:20 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Comanche and Kiowa Counties
3/27/20 3:00 pm Molly Zahn <mollymzahn...> Baker Wetlands DG Co Firsts of Year
3/27/20 2:12 pm Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Surf scoter
3/27/20 1:49 pm Edward Pembleton <epembleton...> Re: Fish Crows
3/27/20 12:18 pm Robert Penner <rpenner...> Shorebird Survey @ Cheyenne Bottoms
3/26/20 8:38 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> todays finds
3/26/20 7:50 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> FOS Sandhill Cranes ShaneYard
3/26/20 5:12 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Geary county purple martins
3/26/20 1:57 pm Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Scissor-tailed flycatcher
3/26/20 10:22 am <armknecht...> Re: Tuesday vutures
3/26/20 10:20 am Galen Pittman <galenpitt...> Re: Louisiana Waterthrush
3/26/20 8:34 am terry mannell <terryman0405...> Louisiana Waterthrush
3/26/20 7:52 am janeen walters <waltersjaneen...> Tuesday vutures
3/25/20 8:54 pm Bollin III, John J. <BollinJ...> Re: Flyover migrants in Johnson
3/25/20 8:38 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Barn owl
3/25/20 7:42 pm Matt Gearheart <gearheart.matt...> Flyover migrants in Johnson
3/25/20 7:39 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Sparrows Johnson County
3/25/20 7:17 pm Carol J Morgan <crxmorgan...> Brewer's blackbirds, Jackson County
3/25/20 6:59 pm Arthur and Karen Nonhof <artnonhof...> Re: SW KS Bird Notes
3/25/20 6:34 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> SW KS Bird Notes
3/25/20 5:57 pm John Schukman <schuksaya...> LA Waterthrush
3/25/20 9:21 am Kenneth Butler <kvbutler...> Re: Labette County birds
3/25/20 7:56 am Rick Tucker <rickt...> Labette County birds
3/24/20 11:09 am Sacie Lambertson <sacie.lambertson...> Re: COVID-19 and coronaviruses in birds (Was: EABL nests)
3/24/20 8:39 am Rodney Wedel <rdwbird...> Great Egret
3/24/20 4:45 am Mark Land <markeland...> Johnson County gulls
3/23/20 7:50 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Spring KOS meeting, May 1-3
3/23/20 4:12 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> COVID-19 and coronaviruses in birds (Was: EABL nests)
3/23/20 2:39 pm Barbara Schowen <000001bcaf1b722a-dmarc-request...> Re: EABL nests
3/23/20 11:58 am Lawrence Herbert <certhia13...> EABL nests
3/22/20 11:57 am Nancy Leo <ksleonj...> Pine warbler Johnson co, Ks
3/22/20 7:50 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> FW: Fish Crows
3/22/20 5:43 am <maxt...> Fish Crows
3/21/20 12:17 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Spotted Towhee
3/21/20 9:44 am MW Stoakes <mstoakes...> Burroughs Audubon Society Suspension of Field Trips
3/20/20 8:25 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Spring migration Harvey county
3/20/20 7:21 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Johnson County Shorebirds
3/19/20 6:53 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Admin: A message from left field
3/19/20 6:04 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: epic migration today 3-19
3/19/20 4:18 pm Rick Tucker <rickt...> Labette County birds
3/19/20 3:27 pm browndog06 <browndog06...> So Texas feeder cams
3/19/20 11:10 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Jail Ministry - Special Edition: COVID-19 Update
3/19/20 10:57 am Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> epic migration today 3-19
3/18/20 12:46 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Jail Ministry - Special Edition: COVID-19 Update
3/18/20 12:39 pm Ethan Maynard <ethan.p.maynard...> Jail Ministry - Special Edition: COVID-19 Update
3/18/20 9:29 am Robert Mangile <rmangile...> Possible Black-headed Grosbeak in Pittsburg.
3/17/20 2:56 pm Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Surf scoter
3/17/20 2:54 pm Rodney Wedel <rdwbird...> Long-Eared Owl
3/16/20 6:12 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> KOS spring meeting
3/16/20 4:13 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> WAS invasive plant removal is cancelled
3/16/20 3:33 pm Forrest Miller <forrestm...> Carolina Wrens
3/16/20 2:44 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> No Milford Lake Bird Walk this Saturday
3/15/20 3:36 pm Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> Eastern Phoebe and Red-Shouldered Hawks.
3/15/20 2:03 pm Lawrence Herbert <certhia13...> yard list
3/15/20 11:40 am Patty Marlett <pmarlett...> Wichita Audubon meeting cancelled
3/15/20 10:56 am terry mannell <terryman0405...> Correction
3/15/20 9:41 am terry mannell <terryman0405...> Baker Wetlands and Clinton Dam
3/14/20 3:42 pm ok_forbs <000000a92d5fdfe3-dmarc-request...> Rick Taylor
3/14/20 10:13 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Anonymous birder
3/12/20 7:11 am Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> FOS Common grackles
3/12/20 5:07 am TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Wichita 2nd Saturday bird walk
3/11/20 6:30 pm Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> FOS Harvey County
3/11/20 6:02 pm <armknecht...> NC Kansas today
3/11/20 3:26 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Killdeer
3/11/20 3:13 pm <sselt...> Re: Larned Shorebirds / 10 March
3/11/20 2:12 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Fw: [OKBIRDS] Hackberry
3/11/20 1:30 pm Sue Newland <newlandsue60...> Re: [TAS] Pine Warbler & Lewis’s woodpecker
3/11/20 10:13 am Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Pine Warbler & Lewis’s woodpecker
3/11/20 8:14 am Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Re: Larned Shorebirds / 10 March
3/11/20 2:30 am <sselt...> Larned Shorebirds / 10 March
3/10/20 10:44 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Turkey Vultures Wichita 3-10-2020-- First of season
3/10/20 1:05 pm TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Marion co this morning
3/10/20 9:29 am Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Galena area, 3-7-2020, Cherokee County
3/9/20 7:50 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> FWD: March 2020 Update, Kansas County Listing
3/8/20 10:52 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> SN Co Lewis's Woodpecker
3/6/20 11:45 am Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Lewis’s woodpecker still present
3/6/20 5:35 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Many Sandhill cranes migrating north from Quivira region March 4; Juv Whooping Crane still present through early afternoon
3/6/20 5:21 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Common Grackles
3/5/20 9:25 pm Christopher Frick <restlessenergy...> Early Western Kansas activity
3/5/20 7:15 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Geary County Turkey Vultures
3/5/20 7:04 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Many Sandhill cranes migrating north from Quivira region March 4; Juv Whooping Crane still present through early afternoon
 
Join us on Facebook!