KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
9/24/21 10:00 am Chad Gardner <000001064936e2d7-dmarc-request...> Ospreys - Winfield Lake
9/23/21 9:11 am Ted Cable <tcable...> Fall warblers
9/23/21 4:32 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> KOS Board Member positions
9/22/21 6:33 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Morton North Fork
9/22/21 5:24 am James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Re: Morton North Fork
9/22/21 5:11 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Morton North Fork
9/21/21 7:23 pm James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Morton North Fork
9/20/21 8:02 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Kansas Big Days
9/20/21 6:53 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Re: Kansas Big Days
9/20/21 5:49 pm Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Vultures
9/18/21 2:25 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Upcoming BAS Field Trip Change
9/17/21 12:19 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Scientific American Big Day Article
9/17/21 12:05 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Re: KOS Fall 2021 Virtual Meeting Call For Papers
9/17/21 7:59 am Tara Porter <tporter1174...> Re: John Redmond Reservoir
9/16/21 9:11 pm Bollin III, John J. <BollinJ...> Re: Scientific American Big Day Article
9/16/21 6:29 pm logan smith <logmelsmith...> Scientific American Big Day Article
9/16/21 5:40 pm <tom.shane...> Sabine's Gull
9/16/21 5:08 pm Dan Baffa <000005803bedc939-dmarc-request...> Vulture
9/16/21 3:03 pm andrew melnykovych <estiles74...> RFI Sabine's Gull
9/16/21 12:01 pm Dan Baffa <000005803bedc939-dmarc-request...> Black Vulture
9/16/21 11:32 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Spotted lantern fly information
9/16/21 7:35 am Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Swallow-tailed Kite
9/16/21 7:20 am Ken Lassman <wilddouglascounty...> Spotted lantern fly information
9/15/21 8:03 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Milford Lake Bird Walk Saturday, September 18
9/15/21 7:55 pm <armknecht...> Re: Labette county sighting
9/15/21 7:01 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> 2022 KOS Calendar - Call for Photos
9/15/21 6:39 pm Mark Nolen <marktnol...> Quivira field trip - Wichita Audubon Society
9/15/21 5:45 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Re: Labette county sighting
9/15/21 5:13 pm Rick Tucker <rickt...> Labette county sighting
9/14/21 8:02 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> KOS Horned Lark, Bulletins and Fall Meeting
9/14/21 10:48 am Delisle, Jennifer <jdelisle...> Looking for someone to lead bird walks near Robinson, KS
9/13/21 7:30 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Swallowtail Kite Wyandotte/ Johnson Counties
9/12/21 7:04 pm Thomas Schermerhorn <tscherme...> Sabines Gull at Cheyenne Bottoms, Barton Co
9/12/21 4:45 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Upcoming BAS Field Trips
9/12/21 9:38 am Larry Londagin <llondagin...> Rufous Hummingbird
9/10/21 5:42 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Red knot at Cheney WA
9/10/21 4:58 pm Mark Nolen <marktnol...> Red knot at Cheney WA
9/8/21 7:54 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> FWD: September 2021 Update, Kansas County Listing
9/7/21 8:09 am Mark Land <kestrelland...> Little Gull Pomona Reservoir
9/6/21 6:46 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Slate Creek Wetland
9/6/21 6:37 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Osage LAUGHING GULL with Coffey/Lyon Migrants
9/6/21 11:28 am Yang, Bob I. <YangB...> Sabine's Gull Confirmed
9/6/21 10:52 am Ted Cable <tcable...> Kites and migrants
9/6/21 9:49 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Re: 2 STKI in Pott County
9/6/21 8:26 am browndog06 <browndog06...> Re: 2 STKI in Pott County
9/6/21 7:34 am browndog06 <browndog06...> 2 STKI in Pott County
9/5/21 9:45 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Tuttle Creek today
9/5/21 7:06 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Anderson and Coffey Counties
9/5/21 6:25 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> nighthawks migrating through NE Hays this evening
9/5/21 9:48 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Mississippi Kites
9/5/21 7:46 am Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> American Restart MALE
9/4/21 7:48 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Sabine's Gull Linn County
9/4/21 7:04 pm Nancy Leo <ksleonj...> Jaeger species Barton Co
9/4/21 6:41 am Lawrence Herbert <certhia13...> EABL results
9/3/21 1:28 pm Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> Nashville warbler
9/3/21 6:00 am <sselt...> Rufous Hummingbird / 3 September
9/2/21 8:20 am browndog06 <browndog06...> Pott Co Swallow-tailed Kite
9/1/21 7:39 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Totals to be Updated September 7
9/1/21 7:36 am Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Swallowtail Kite
8/31/21 4:45 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Swallow-tailed Kite- Manhattan
8/31/21 4:24 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> KOS Fall 2021 Virtual Meeting Registration and Birding Field Trip Information
8/31/21 2:12 pm John Row <johmarrow...> Re: Swallow-tailed Kite- Manhattan
8/31/21 12:52 pm Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Swallow-tailed Kite- Manhattan
8/31/21 10:30 am Marla Shoemaker <marlaswhisperingpines...> Swallow - tailed kite
8/29/21 1:52 pm Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Hummingbirds
8/28/21 8:37 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Hillsdale Lake & Miami County
8/27/21 1:34 pm Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> Young Calliope
8/27/21 11:16 am Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Black-headed Grosbeak
 
Join us on Facebook!