KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
12/15/18 3:03 am Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Re: Eastern Towhee vs Spotted Towhee
12/14/18 5:54 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Eastern Towhee vs Spotted Towhee
12/13/18 4:05 pm Dallas Alexander <dallaspumpman1...> Re: Bluebirds & Wahoo
12/13/18 2:37 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Bluebirds & Wahoo
12/11/18 8:06 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> LV/AT CBC
12/10/18 8:35 pm Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Chautuaqua county
12/10/18 5:15 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Lake Sherwood waterfowl
12/10/18 1:54 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Pott County exploring
12/9/18 10:59 am Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Re: Christmas Bird Count Season is upon us!
12/9/18 9:20 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Christmas Bird Count Season is upon us!
12/9/18 8:27 am Dan Thalmann <editor...> 2 Purple Finches, Washington County
12/8/18 7:27 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> December 2018 Update, Kansas County Listing
12/7/18 5:02 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Miami County Birds
12/7/18 10:39 am Dave Klema <daklema1...> Trumpeter Swans in Russell County
12/7/18 10:18 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Eastern towhee
12/6/18 6:21 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Second Saturday Bird Walk
12/6/18 2:48 pm Mary Herold <herold4us...> Anthony bird count
12/6/18 2:01 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Wilson Lake CBC
12/6/18 7:48 am Mark Keller <markrat61...> Re: FOS Finches
12/6/18 6:49 am Dallas Alexander <dallaspumpman1...> Swans Wabaunsee county
12/5/18 7:35 am LuAnn Cadden <luann.cadden...> Swans at Wyandotte County Lake Park
12/4/18 10:41 am Michael Pearce <md_pearce...> Trade cool trip for birding expertise
12/3/18 3:37 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands survey
12/2/18 11:49 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Fox Sparrow Video
12/2/18 8:59 am Patty Marlett <pmarlett...> Chipping Sparrow in Wichita
12/1/18 8:24 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due December 7
12/1/18 4:23 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> LOS Chipping Sparrow.
12/1/18 12:28 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> House Sparrow Video
12/1/18 12:14 pm Mark Keller <markrat61...> Re: FOS Finches
12/1/18 12:06 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Re: FOS Finches
12/1/18 12:03 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> FOS Finches
12/1/18 11:35 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> St Mary's CBC scouting
11/30/18 12:00 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Black Scoters in Russell County
11/30/18 11:54 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Black Scoters in Russell County
11/30/18 11:48 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Black Scoters in Russell County
11/30/18 11:29 am Sebastian <sebastianpatti...> Re: Black Scoters in Russell County
11/30/18 10:21 am Dave Klema <daklema1...> Black Scoters in Russell County
11/29/18 9:26 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Purple Finches
11/27/18 6:18 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Evening Grosbeaks and other winter irruptive species
11/26/18 9:35 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Evening Grosbeaks and other winter irruptive species
11/26/18 7:27 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Evening Grosbeaks and other winter irruptive species
11/25/18 8:10 pm Keith Wood <kwood...> Leucistic Red Tail Hawk - Allen County, 11/24/18
11/25/18 9:53 am Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Nuthatches?????
11/25/18 9:24 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Clinton dam, Douglas County 11/25
11/25/18 6:27 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Paola WTP Long-Tailed Duck
11/22/18 9:12 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Surf Scoter and late Osprey
11/22/18 7:33 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...>
11/22/18 5:44 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Pottawatomie Co Birds
11/20/18 6:24 pm Jon King <jonking271...> Re: Evening Grosbeaks on the move
11/20/18 2:58 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Evening Grosbeaks on the move
11/20/18 12:18 pm David Rintoul <drintoul...> Re: Evening Grosbeaks on the move
11/20/18 11:14 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Evening Grosbeaks on the move
11/20/18 9:44 am terry mannell <terryman0405...> Evening Grosbeaks on the move
11/19/18 3:29 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Re: Calendar info? & pine siskins
11/19/18 2:21 pm Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Re: Calendar info? & pine siskins
11/19/18 2:01 pm Sacie Lambertson <sacie.lambertson...> Re: Calendar info? & pine siskins
11/19/18 1:14 pm Nancy H. Clark <nhclark...> Calendar info? & pine siskins
11/18/18 8:02 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Red-shouldered Hawk and Brown Creeper
11/18/18 5:32 pm Harvey Hiebert <hchiebert1...> North Newton
11/18/18 3:15 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Re: Golden & Bald Eagles, Lyon County
11/18/18 1:50 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Orange-billed Female Goldeneyes
11/18/18 1:32 pm Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands survey
11/18/18 11:39 am Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Bewick's Wren & White-breasted Nuthatches
11/17/18 6:51 am Father Nick Blaha <blahablaha...> Golden & Bald Eagles, Lyon County
11/17/18 5:07 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Possible White-tailed Kite in Jackson County near Holton
11/16/18 3:22 pm EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Dan Kilby
11/16/18 2:50 pm ok_forbs <0000070e474e55e7-dmarc-request...> Dan Kilby
11/16/18 9:42 am terry mannell <terryman0405...> Great Egret
11/16/18 8:21 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Mark Robbins article
11/15/18 8:54 am Mary Herold <herold4us...> Bald eagles wichita
11/14/18 8:47 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Scoter scooted?
 
Join us on Facebook!