KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
8/11/20 7:02 pm Rachel Roth <lilbluestem...> Re: Wichita Martins at Golden Corral/Morning Star Community Church
8/11/20 6:10 pm Rachel Roth <lilbluestem...> Wichita Martins at Golden Corral/Morning Star Community Church
8/11/20 8:45 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Hummers, etc.
8/10/20 8:13 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Rufous Hummingbird Geary County
8/10/20 9:59 am Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Fall 2020 KOS Virtual Meeting: Call For Paper Presentations
8/9/20 10:30 pm Christopher Frick <restlessenergy...> Gove County hummingbirds
8/9/20 7:12 pm Martin, Pam [KDWPT] <Pam.Martin...> Rufous hummer
8/9/20 1:24 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Orange-crowned Warbler
8/9/20 8:43 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> FWD: August 2020 Update, Kansas County Listing
8/7/20 2:25 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Swallow-tailed kite, 8/7/2020 Douglas County
8/5/20 7:39 am Timothy Barksdale <timothy.barksdale...> Wild Whoopers and populations
8/4/20 12:33 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Re: Now over 820 whooping cranes
8/3/20 8:03 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Now over 820 whooping cranes
8/3/20 10:15 am M. Dennice Craig <mdcraigster...> SE of Derby—new Birds
8/2/20 8:18 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Neighborhood birds gone (or molting); plus the eastern Whooping Crane efforts
8/2/20 9:01 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Flycatcher at Burcham
8/1/20 10:01 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Totals to be Updated August 7
7/31/20 3:34 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Aquatic Avians on the Move!
7/31/20 6:10 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Birds on the move
7/30/20 8:24 am Chad Gardner <000001064936e2d7-dmarc-request...> Least Flycatcher - Elk County
7/27/20 9:28 pm David Haight <dhaight1...> Pileated Woodpeckers
7/27/20 1:15 pm Henry Armknecht <whatabirder...> Graham County today
7/27/20 12:34 pm <sselt...> Rufous Hummingbird in Pawnee Co. / 27 July
7/26/20 3:42 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Cliff Swallow creches between fledging and migration
7/26/20 2:38 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Cliff Swallow Fall Migration
7/26/20 11:01 am Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> Cliff Swallow Fall Migration
7/26/20 8:56 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Sunday Morning
7/26/20 7:14 am 51meyer50 <51meyer50...> BROADTAILED-HUMMER
7/25/20 9:31 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> FW: feed question
7/25/20 9:15 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> feed question
7/25/20 8:33 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Lesser Goldfinch (and belated Broad-tailed Hummingbird)
7/25/20 7:59 am Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> KOS fall meeting
7/24/20 3:25 pm <armknecht...> Spring meeting 2020 - Horned Lark
7/24/20 10:22 am Rader, Mike [KDWPT] <Mike.Rader...> Re: Quivira on Thursday
7/23/20 3:23 pm Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Quivira on Thursday
7/23/20 11:40 am Robert Penner <rpenner...> Road Closure on Cheyenne Bottoms Preserve
7/22/20 7:45 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> kingbird family hanging around
7/22/20 1:49 pm Michelle Folster <bdbiff...> Change of Address
7/22/20 1:44 pm <tom.shane...> KOS publications
7/21/20 7:56 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Re: Western hummingbird reports from Wichita
7/20/20 4:46 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Western hummingbird reports from Wichita
7/20/20 3:30 pm Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Greater Roadrunner Harvey county
7/20/20 3:08 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> CB Tricolored Heron
7/20/20 8:37 am <tflowers...> <tflowers...> Meade County
7/20/20 7:53 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Least Flycatchers
7/20/20 1:05 am Christopher Frick <restlessenergy...> Gove/Logan/Sheridan sightings
7/19/20 7:19 pm Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> First Hummingbird
7/19/20 1:16 pm Ted Cable <tcable...> Osprey
7/19/20 7:32 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Wilson's Warbler
7/18/20 8:05 pm Robert Gress <bobgress...> Re: Wichita Eagle Newspaper Bird Articles
7/18/20 8:00 pm <j43fox...> Re: Wichita Eagle Newspaper Bird Articles
7/18/20 7:04 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Update: Young kingbird fell from nest
7/18/20 3:31 pm ok_forbs <000000a92d5fdfe3-dmarc-request...> Wichita Eagle Newspaper Bird Articles
7/18/20 8:02 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Re: FOS Rufous Hummingbird
7/17/20 5:32 am mary herold <herold4us...> Re: History of the Birds of Kansas book from 1891
7/17/20 4:58 am Robert Gress <bobgress...> Re: History of the Birds of Kansas book from 1891
7/17/20 4:38 am mary herold <herold4us...> History of the Birds of Kansas book from 1891
7/15/20 11:25 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Please help me to help receive these posts for Kansas
7/15/20 11:20 am 51meyer50 <51meyer50...> Fwd: FOS Rufous Hummingbird
7/15/20 8:07 am Forrest Miller <forrestm...> Re: Mississippi Kite diet
7/15/20 5:36 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Re: FOS Rufous Hummingbird
7/15/20 5:04 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> FOS Rufous Hummingbird
7/15/20 4:18 am G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Mississippi Kite diet
7/13/20 6:56 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Young kingbird fell from nest
7/13/20 6:25 pm Gary Haden <gchaden...> Morris County Birds
7/13/20 2:41 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Oak Park, Wichita Hummers
7/13/20 9:21 am Paul Griffin <pgriffin1...> Oak Park, Wichita Hummers
 
Join us on Facebook!