KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
6/15/19 6:23 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> cowbirds and finches
6/15/19 4:34 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: finches and sedum?
6/15/19 4:29 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Re: finches and sedum?
6/15/19 3:47 pm Daniel Getman <0000090b636b2d0e-dmarc-request...> Re: finches and sedum?
6/15/19 3:37 pm Harrington, Joseph <jharring...> finches and sedum?
6/15/19 10:49 am Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Canoe Launch in Wichita
6/15/19 9:22 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Broad-winged Hawk, Geary County
6/14/19 4:11 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Possible Great-tailed Grackle breeding in Washington Co
6/13/19 4:31 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> my Western Kingbird and cigarette butt nesting material
6/13/19 2:24 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Feast or Famine Least Terns
6/13/19 1:24 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Looking for good photo of Topeka Swallow-tailed Kite
6/13/19 10:03 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report 13 June 2019
6/13/19 9:42 am Dan Thalmann <editor...> Possible Great-tailed Grackle breeding in Washington Co
6/13/19 7:23 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Looking for good photo of Topeka Swallow-tailed Kite
6/11/19 5:21 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Pygmy Nuthatch, Hamilton County, KS
6/11/19 11:45 am Gary Faust - Lisa Edwards <lagh2...> Fwd: Pygmy Nuthatch, Hamilton County, KS
6/10/19 2:20 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Trip report from Abilene Kansas
6/9/19 7:49 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> FWD: June 2019 Update, Kansas County Listing
6/9/19 7:29 am Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Berwet BBS and Wichita misc
6/7/19 10:10 am Mark Keller <markrat61...> Mississippi Kites mating In Saint Francis
6/7/19 10:05 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Western Kingbird (nesting on bare metal bracket)
6/7/19 8:38 am David Rintoul <drintoul...> Re: Dilemma
6/7/19 8:33 am Wedge, Philip C. <pwedge...> Re: Dilemma
6/7/19 8:25 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Western Kingbird (nesting on bare metal bracket)
6/7/19 4:45 am Kat Farres <ozbelgnz...> Re: Dilemma
6/6/19 7:05 pm Stuart Lovejoy <okiestu...> Dilemma
6/6/19 6:06 pm Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Tallgrass Prairie NP
6/6/19 7:50 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report 6 Jun3 2019
6/5/19 2:22 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
6/5/19 6:56 am Kathleen Oldfather <kjoldfather...> Blue Grosbeak
6/4/19 10:17 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Roadrunner
6/4/19 7:22 am Carmen Thurlow <cthurlow...> Re: Roadrunner
6/4/19 7:18 am Arthur and Karen Nonhof <artnonhof...> Re: Roadrunner
6/4/19 6:39 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Roadrunner
6/4/19 6:06 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Roadrunner
6/3/19 5:41 pm <jandlbosnak...> American White Pelicans at Wilderness Wetlands
6/2/19 2:07 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Goessel BBS
6/2/19 7:46 am Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due June 7
6/1/19 8:32 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Loggerhead Shrike
5/31/19 9:23 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Lesser Goldfinch Hays!
5/31/19 4:43 pm Daniel Kerr <daniel.adjuster...> Scarlet Tanager!
5/31/19 3:46 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Re: Lesser Goldfinch Hays! - the irony
5/31/19 3:17 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Lesser Goldfinch Hays!
5/31/19 8:33 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Whooping crane population numbers
5/30/19 7:39 pm Mark Keller <markrat61...> Cheyenne county Mississippi Kites
5/30/19 3:13 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Whooping crane population numbers
5/30/19 1:23 pm Linda Vidosh Zempel <0000009ad62f9c3d-dmarc-request...> Re: Severance BBS Route
5/30/19 1:04 pm Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report, 30 May 2019
5/30/19 12:05 pm John Schukman <schuksaya...> Severance BBS Route
5/28/19 1:05 pm Dan Thalmann <editor...> 3 Miss. Kites in Clay Center
5/28/19 11:28 am John Row <johmarrow...> Riley Co. White-winged doves
5/28/19 10:53 am Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/28/19 9:04 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> yesterday, May 27
5/28/19 8:43 am Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Black-bellied Whistling Ducks
5/28/19 7:07 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira update 28 May 2019
5/28/19 6:38 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> White-tailed Kites (then called Black-shouldered Kites)
5/27/19 5:45 pm Gene Young <000000685cb84362-dmarc-request...> Re: [cobirds] WHITE-TAILED KITE - Prowers County - FIRST STATE RECORD found by Jill White Smith
5/27/19 5:17 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: [cobirds] WHITE-TAILED KITE - Prowers County - FIRST STATE RECORD found by Jill White Smith
5/27/19 3:26 pm Rebecca Potter <0000065d5544e1dc-dmarc-request...> Eastern King Bird
5/27/19 2:47 pm Gary Faust - Lisa Edwards <lagh2...> Fwd: [cobirds] WHITE-TAILED KITE - Prowers County - FIRST STATE RECORD found by Jill White Smith
5/27/19 2:05 pm Vicki Biltz <vickibiltz...> Re: KSBIRD-L Digest - 25 May 2019 to 26 May 2019 (#2019-133)
5/27/19 12:31 pm Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> Hummingbirds, Larned
5/27/19 11:54 am Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Flickers
5/27/19 11:05 am G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Newton Yard
5/26/19 3:34 pm Levi Beaver <lbeaver001...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/26/19 11:48 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/26/19 10:37 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/26/19 8:57 am Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/25/19 6:55 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Ellis County 5/25
5/25/19 4:16 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: late May Red-breasted Nuthatch at Wichita
5/25/19 12:53 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Some Western KS Birds
5/25/19 8:04 am Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> late May Red-breasted Nuthatch at Wichita
5/24/19 10:14 am Gary Haden <gchaden...> Marlatt Park Bells Vireo
5/24/19 9:57 am Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/24/19 7:25 am Al Schirmacher <Alschirmacher...> Local Report
5/24/19 6:57 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> Re: Mourning Warbler song
5/24/19 6:54 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> Mourning Warbler song
5/24/19 6:47 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> Re: Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/23/19 10:24 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Woodcock in Manhattan May 23
5/23/19 9:36 am Dan Thalmann <editor...> Re: Hummingbirds, or lack thereof,
5/23/19 9:35 am Dan Thalmann <editor...> Re: Hummingbirds, or lack thereof,
5/23/19 9:34 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Early April 2019 arrival of Ruby-throated Hummingbirds (and the weather)
5/23/19 8:02 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Hummingbirds, or lack thereof,
5/22/19 1:46 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Nest Updates
5/22/19 1:32 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Franklin County Shorebirds
5/22/19 1:04 pm Molly Zahn <mollymzahn...> Southern DG Co this morning (5/22)
5/22/19 10:16 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira conditions, 22 May 2019
5/21/19 8:02 pm Molly Zahn <mollymzahn...> Fitch hooded warbler
5/21/19 7:38 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Johnson County Shorebirds
5/21/19 8:38 am Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Hummingbirds, or lack thereof,
5/21/19 7:22 am <jandlbosnak...> Canada Warbler at Wilderness Wetlands
5/20/19 6:09 am Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Galena Mississippi Kite 5-20-19
5/19/19 8:12 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Re: Yellow-breasted Chat in Bourbon Co.
5/19/19 8:02 pm Scott Seltman <sselt...> Bay-breasted Warbler in Dickinson Co. / 18 May
5/19/19 6:01 pm Daniel Kerr <daniel.adjuster...> Yellow-breasted Chat in Bourbon Co.
5/19/19 8:49 am TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Dan Kilby exhibit at Wichita Audubon
5/18/19 4:42 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Wichita Audubon Trip to Quivira & Cheyenne Bottoms
5/17/19 1:16 pm James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Fwd: Bronzed Cowbird
5/17/19 5:51 am Andrew Burnett <aburnett9180...> Thrushes...
5/17/19 5:27 am Mark Keller <markrat61...>
5/17/19 5:22 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 10:59 pm Paul Griffin <pgriffin1...> Oak Park, Wichita
5/16/19 7:47 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> KOS Spring Meeting Species List
5/16/19 6:07 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Re: Morton County
5/16/19 4:19 pm Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Fwd: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 2:02 pm Scott Seltman <sselt...> Re: Morton County
5/16/19 12:22 pm Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 12:12 pm Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Re: thrush search
5/16/19 11:58 am Ted Cable <tcable...> Morton County
5/16/19 11:40 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Steve Lloyd Wetlands, Clay County
5/16/19 11:01 am Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Wabaunsee County
5/16/19 10:57 am Ted Cable <tcable...> thrush search
5/16/19 10:35 am Galen Pittman <galenpitt...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 10:24 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 9:30 am Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 9:15 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 8:27 am Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 8:04 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
5/16/19 7:53 am Dan Mulhern <browndog06...> Bicknell's Thrush, Manhattan
 
Join us on Facebook!