KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
1/15/21 9:01 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Long Tailed Duck story
1/15/21 8:40 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Long Tailed Duck story
1/15/21 8:11 am Forrest Miller <forrestm...> Long Tailed Duck story
1/15/21 7:31 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Kansas Birding Big Year results
1/15/21 7:20 am mike rader <mike_rader...> KS Birding Big Year results
1/13/21 6:42 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Thick-billed Longspur
1/12/21 4:36 pm Rob Graham <graham...> Re: Cheyenne Bottoms American Bittern
1/12/21 2:44 pm Curtis Wolf <cjwolf...> Cheyenne Bottoms American Bittern
1/12/21 6:03 am Max Thompson <maxt...> CBCs
1/11/21 7:59 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> FWD: January 2021 Update, Kansas County Listing
1/11/21 2:20 pm Keith Wood <kwood...> More on snowy owl
1/11/21 2:16 pm terry mannell <terryman0405...> Snowy Owl
1/11/21 10:58 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Snowy Owl - Douglas and Red-necked Grebes - Linn
1/10/21 10:21 pm rodney wright <000005537277c500-dmarc-request...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/10/21 5:32 pm Md Pearce <md_pearce...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/10/21 3:11 pm rodney wright <000005537277c500-dmarc-request...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/10/21 9:31 am Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Harris’s hawk Minneola
1/10/21 7:26 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Minneola Harris’s Hawk
1/9/21 5:44 pm Linda Vidosh Zempel <000000a8a787941a-dmarc-request...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/9/21 5:35 pm Linda Vidosh Zempel <000000a8a787941a-dmarc-request...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/9/21 4:20 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/9/21 3:56 pm Ross Silcock <silcock...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/9/21 3:37 pm R w <eaglerodney...> Re: Harris Hawk
1/9/21 3:32 pm <tom.shane...> Harris Hawk
1/9/21 2:50 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Harris Hawk
1/9/21 12:11 pm Shannon Rayl <shannon.rayl...> Yellow-bellied Sapsucker in Salina
1/9/21 11:27 am Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Southern Marshall Co, with ruminations on a Northern Shrike
1/8/21 6:12 am Tom Ewert <ewert.tom...> WAS 2nd Saturday bird walk
1/7/21 2:56 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Miami County - Prairie Falcon
1/6/21 3:38 pm Ken Lassman <wilddouglascounty...> Re: KSBIRD-L Digest - 4 Jan 2021 to 5 Jan 2021 (#2021-6)
1/6/21 8:28 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Re: Pratt Inca Dove
1/6/21 8:15 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Pratt Inca Dove
1/6/21 8:06 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Inca Dove Edit
1/6/21 7:58 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Pratt Inca Dove
1/5/21 5:36 pm Mark Land <markeland...> Story of a Northern Shrike
1/5/21 4:09 pm Mark A. Corder <buddesystem...> Re: Northern Shrike - Johnson County
1/5/21 1:47 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Northern Shrike - Johnson County
1/5/21 12:59 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Lack of cedar berries
1/5/21 11:29 am Max Thompson <maxt...> Cedar Berries
1/5/21 11:16 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Re: Lack of cedar berries
1/5/21 9:26 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Re: Lack of cedar berries
1/5/21 9:12 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Lack of cedar berries
1/5/21 9:03 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Re: Lack of cedar berries
1/5/21 8:45 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Lack of cedar berries
1/4/21 12:21 am Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Red Hills CBC highlights
1/3/21 6:37 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Globe Prairie Area Douglas County
1/3/21 1:14 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> HV County Birds; OCWA and BRTH
1/3/21 12:40 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Dodge City CBC Results
1/3/21 9:02 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: [OKBIRDS] Cactus Wren (not Oklahoma OR Kansas )
1/3/21 8:54 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: [OKBIRDS] Cactus Wren (not Oklahoma OR Kansas )
1/3/21 8:22 am Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Manhattan CBC
1/3/21 8:03 am Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Topeka CBC, 86 species
1/3/21 7:06 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Fw: [OKBIRDS] Cactus Wren (not Oklahoma OR Kansas )
1/2/21 11:22 pm <sselt...> Greater Yellowlegs and owls at Quivira / 2 January
1/2/21 1:39 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Manhattan CBC
1/1/21 7:03 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> High Plains Sandhill Cranes
1/1/21 3:40 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Totals to be Updated January 7
12/31/20 6:54 am Christopher Frick <restlessenergy...> Lake Scott SP (Scott County) and Gove County update
12/30/20 6:36 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Golden-crowned Sparrow
12/30/20 11:42 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Snowy Owl - Miami County
12/30/20 10:23 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Geary County Varied Thrush
12/30/20 8:05 am Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Holton CBC
12/30/20 7:13 am Andrew Burnett <aburnett9180...> Parsons CBC 2020 Report
12/29/20 1:12 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Geary County Varied Thrush
12/28/20 8:27 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Am. Bittern at CB / 27 December
12/28/20 12:41 am <sselt...> Am. Bittern at CB / 27 December
12/26/20 7:42 pm Tom Ewert <ewert.tom...> Marion CBC prelim results
12/26/20 7:11 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Manhattan area Palm Warbler
12/26/20 1:51 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Cancelled CBC’s
12/26/20 12:47 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Wyandotte County Common Redpoll
12/26/20 10:58 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Perry and Clinton Lakes 12/25-12/26
12/26/20 7:09 am Andrew Miller <andrewdavidmiller00...> Re: Varied Thrush- JF county
12/24/20 8:21 am Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Varied Thrush- JF county
12/24/20 6:23 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> Re: Varied Thrush - Jefferson County
12/23/20 4:01 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Re: Varied Thrush - Jefferson County
12/23/20 12:02 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Varied Thrush - Jefferson County
12/23/20 5:31 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Re: Lyon County Snowy Owl
12/22/20 7:02 pm John Row <johmarrow...> Pottawatomie County Palm Warbler
12/22/20 4:47 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> LBBG at El Dorado Lake
12/21/20 4:13 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Lyon County Snowy Owl
12/21/20 8:21 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Shawnee Co. Eagles vs Geese
12/20/20 9:21 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Wichita CBC
12/19/20 6:46 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Pott Co Saw-whet Update
12/18/20 5:36 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Pottawatomie Co Northern Saw-whet Owl
12/17/20 6:59 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Birds of Missouri, 2nd edition
12/16/20 1:39 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Quivira CBC
12/16/20 7:09 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Kanopolis CBC
 
Join us on Facebook!