KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
8/21/18 4:34 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Milford Lake Bird Walk this Saturday
8/19/18 7:08 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Calliope Hays
8/19/18 5:48 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Calliope Hays
8/18/18 8:19 am Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Barred Owl Smith County
8/17/18 5:49 pm Dan Thalmann <editor...> Lots of ruby-throats
8/17/18 3:26 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Cherokee County Mississippi Kite 8-17-18
8/17/18 8:11 am <sdroth...> Re: bluebird nestlings
8/17/18 8:09 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> KOS CBC Dates - amended
8/17/18 5:33 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Re: bluebird nestlings
8/17/18 5:12 am Lawrence Herbert <certhia13...> bluebird nestlings
8/16/18 9:10 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Early Yellow Warbler
8/16/18 8:43 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Ellis County Buff-breasted Sandpipers
8/16/18 6:05 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Mississippi Kites; FICo
8/16/18 4:02 pm Gary Haden <gchaden...> Morris County Birds and Insects
8/16/18 3:47 pm Dan <browndog06...> Re: Christmas Bird Count dates
8/16/18 1:11 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Christmas Bird Count dates
8/16/18 6:51 am Scott Seltman <sselt...> 15 August sightings
8/15/18 7:55 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Morton County Update
8/15/18 6:21 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Nighthawks and dragonflies
8/15/18 8:00 am Scott Seltman <sselt...> Laughing Gull / East Cheney State Park
8/14/18 8:06 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Re: Morton County
8/14/18 6:30 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Call for papers, fall KOS meeting
8/14/18 5:59 pm Nickel, James B <James.Nickel...> Morton County
8/14/18 11:51 am Paul Griffin <pgriffin1...> Hummers in Wichita, Ks
8/14/18 7:39 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Harvey county birds
8/13/18 12:25 pm Robert Reed <ridgewalkertrent...> Re: Mississippi Kites in south Overland Park
8/13/18 10:22 am Kathy C. <kcarrol2...> Re: Hummers,
8/13/18 9:43 am <jandlbosnak...> Mississippi Kites in south Overland Park
8/13/18 4:55 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands Survey
8/12/18 8:39 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Hummers: 4
8/12/18 5:56 am Scott Seltman <sselt...> BTHU in Pawnee County / 11 Aug
8/12/18 5:54 am John Row <johmarrow...> Purple Martins in Migration?
8/11/18 10:13 pm Corey Entriken <0000006b8cbc7a8c-dmarc-request...> Re: Hummers,
8/11/18 8:41 pm Ann Feyerharm <afeysf...> Re: Prothonotary Warbler
8/11/18 8:23 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Prothonotary Warbler
8/11/18 8:14 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Hutchinson area Swallow-tailed Kite
8/11/18 8:08 pm Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Hummers,
8/11/18 7:38 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> FICo Hummers, update, AUG 11, 2018
8/11/18 4:36 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Miami & Linn County Buff-breasted Sandpipers
8/11/18 3:56 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Finney County Hummingbirds, August 11, 2018
8/10/18 8:18 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> (FWD) August 2018 Update, Kansas County Listing
8/8/18 7:04 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Second Saturday Birdwalk, Wichita
8/8/18 1:24 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Finney County Hummingbird
8/7/18 1:20 pm Kathy C. <kcarrol2...> Re: Clinton Lake- Bloomington east
8/7/18 1:13 pm Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report 7 August 2018
8/7/18 12:43 pm Walt Cochran <0000023297197213-dmarc-request...> Antioch Wetlands, Miami County
8/7/18 10:13 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Clinton Lake- Bloomington east
8/6/18 9:59 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Upland Sandpipers, Finney County
8/6/18 11:43 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Miami county Ruddy turnstone
8/5/18 10:21 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Black-chinned Hummingbird Finney County
8/5/18 3:37 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Weekend birding along I-70 East
8/5/18 12:26 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> House wrens
8/5/18 12:17 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Parsons Purple Martin Capital of Kansas
8/4/18 8:06 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Finney County Hummingbirds & Orioles
8/4/18 7:41 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Possible whimbrels in Miami county
8/4/18 7:13 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Calliope
8/4/18 6:12 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Hummingbirds in HV County
8/4/18 9:17 am Mark Land <markeland...> Buffie in southern Johnson County
8/3/18 7:35 am Curtis Wolf <cjwolf...> Cheyenne Bottoms-Roadrunner and conditions
8/1/18 5:30 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due August 7
8/1/18 7:09 am Wedge, Philip C. <pwedge...> BBWD Leavenworth Co.
8/1/18 12:03 am Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Young Mississippi Kite out of nest too soon (Wichita)
7/31/18 8:20 pm Arthur and Karen Nonhof <artnonhof...> Re: Hummingbirds in Ford County
7/31/18 5:38 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Finney County Hummingbird
7/31/18 3:07 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Hummingbirds in Ford County
7/31/18 12:09 pm terry mannell <terryman0405...> Black-bellied Whistling Duck
7/31/18 6:16 am Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Re: Young MIssissippi Kite on Channel 12 news-- ????
7/30/18 9:18 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Re: Young MIssissippi Kite on Channel 12 news-- ????
7/30/18 8:12 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Young MIssissippi Kite on Channel 12 news-- ????
7/29/18 2:21 pm Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands survey
7/29/18 8:45 am Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Logan and Wichita Counties 7/28
7/29/18 8:35 am John Schukman <schuksaya...> Black-bellied Whistling Duck LV Co.
7/29/18 8:31 am Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> Immature male broadtail hummer
7/28/18 9:03 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Quivira & Cheyenne Bottoms on Saturday
7/28/18 4:33 pm Robert Reed <ridgewalkertrent...> Black-bellied Whistling Duck -Lawrence
7/27/18 9:06 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Broad-winged Hawk in Sedgwick County 7/27
7/25/18 1:22 pm ok_forbs <ok_forbs...> Re: Environmental TV Program -- Correction.
7/25/18 6:42 am Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> Calliopy Hummmer
7/24/18 7:51 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Wichita hearing regarding new anumal control program proposed in Wichita
7/24/18 1:41 pm ok_forbs <ok_forbs...> Environmental TV Program
7/24/18 9:27 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> 2nd hummer
7/24/18 9:14 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report for 23 July 2018
7/22/18 8:50 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> 1st Hummer
7/22/18 8:45 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> SOS Calliope Hummingbird
7/22/18 10:07 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Re: Juvi white ibis Baker Wetlands
7/22/18 8:01 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Reminder...
7/22/18 7:08 am Laura Kirk <lauraellenkirk...> Re: Juvi white ibis Baker Wetlands
7/22/18 6:00 am Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> HUMMER
 
Join us on Facebook!