KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
6/18/18 7:13 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Mississippi Kite Challenge
6/18/18 6:10 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Bronzed Cowbird, Seward Co.
6/17/18 4:12 pm Sandy Carter <svcarter32...> Brown Co - White Winged Dove
6/17/18 3:36 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Yellow-crowned Night Heron
6/16/18 7:46 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Squirrel gets past baffle
6/15/18 5:27 pm Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> WAS field trips reminder
6/15/18 11:25 am <baringer...> A Cardinal Shower
6/15/18 8:34 am BOB GRESS <bobgress...> Looking for Wichita's Least Terns
6/13/18 6:23 pm Dan Thalmann <editor...> Bald Eagle flyover WashCo
6/13/18 1:58 pm Robert Penner <rpenner...> Avian Conservationist of the Year
6/13/18 9:42 am Corey Entriken <0000006b8cbc7a8c-dmarc-request...> Prairie Warbler
6/12/18 8:58 am Stuart Lovejoy <okiestu...> Mourning dove
6/11/18 1:49 pm ok_forbs <ok_forbs...> Harper Co. Roadrunner Nesting
6/10/18 3:20 pm Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> Lincoln's Sparrow
6/9/18 9:10 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> KSBIRD-L Archives change
6/9/18 8:17 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> (FWD) June 2018 Update, Kansas County Listing
6/7/18 11:33 am Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Upcoming Wichita Audubon field trips
6/6/18 7:20 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Interesting Gull at Cheyenne Bottoms
6/6/18 7:09 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Bronzed Cowbird update
6/5/18 4:29 pm Dan <browndog06...> Re: Golden crowned sparrow
6/5/18 1:48 pm ok_forbs <ok_forbs...> Belated Harper Co. Migration Report, May 14, 2018
6/5/18 6:34 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Pottawatomie Co Least Terns
6/5/18 6:31 am Sue Newland <newlandsue60...> Re: Golden crowned sparrow
6/5/18 4:50 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands Survey
6/4/18 8:52 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Golden crowned sparrow
6/4/18 5:51 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Re: Mississippi Kites-Wichita--incubation has likely begun-- 5/28 and 5/29
6/4/18 3:27 pm Sue Newland <newlandsue60...> Re: Prairie Warbler Russell County 6.4
6/4/18 2:02 pm Kathy McDowell <sialias...> Bronzed cowbird
6/4/18 1:59 pm Henry Armknecht <armknecht...> Prairie Warbler Russell County 6.4
6/4/18 1:58 pm Donna Meyer <51meyer50...> Red Crossbill
6/4/18 12:00 pm Jeff Hansen <jeff.hansen.sd...> Topeka Backyard Bird update
6/4/18 11:21 am mike rader <mike_rader...> Re: Bronzed Cowbirds and Prairie Warbler
6/4/18 9:15 am Sebastian <sebastianpatti...> Re: Bronzed Cowbirds and Prairie Warbler
6/4/18 8:18 am Ted Cable <tcable...> Bronzed Cowbirds and Prairie Warbler
6/4/18 6:34 am William <suttonwill...> unknown bird
6/4/18 6:18 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Prairie Warbler at Wilson Lake Russell county
6/4/18 6:16 am Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due June 7
6/3/18 12:44 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Bronzed Cowbirds at Seward County
6/3/18 11:17 am Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Red Crossbills
6/3/18 9:47 am Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Wichita Audubon Society field trip planning
6/3/18 4:57 am John Row <johmarrow...> Re: Geary County Golden-crowned sparrow
6/3/18 4:05 am Mark Land <markeland...> Eastern Kingbird on Western Kingbird nest
6/3/18 3:17 am Edward Raynor <edwardraynor...> Bronzed Cowbird- Arkalon Park, Seward cty
6/2/18 9:20 pm John Row <johmarrow...> Geary County Golden-crowned sparrow
6/2/18 8:43 pm Wedge, Philip C. <pwedge...> Osprey-Jewell Co.
6/2/18 8:33 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> bird Ketchup
6/2/18 6:54 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Re: Mississippi Kites-Wichita--incubation has likely begun-- 5/28 and 5/29
6/2/18 6:48 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Fwd: Mississippi Kites-Wichita--incubation has likely begun-- 5/28 and 5/29
6/2/18 6:48 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Fwd: Mississippi Kites-Wichita--incubation has likely begun-- 5/28 and 5/29
6/2/18 3:48 pm Chuck Otte <otte2...> KSBIRD-L back up and running!
6/2/18 1:01 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Russell Co Prairie Warbler
5/22/18 10:12 am Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> Franklin County 5/21
5/22/18 7:42 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Tuesday
5/21/18 7:36 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Terns and such
5/21/18 4:40 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Mississippi Kites, Galena, KS Cherokee County, 5-21-18
5/21/18 1:41 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Alder Flycatcher Vocalization Question
5/21/18 9:26 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Monday Morning
5/20/18 6:39 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Saline Co birding May 20
5/20/18 6:35 am Antonio, Robert J. <anto...> Burcham: Sunday
5/19/18 6:47 pm Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> HV County West Lake
5/19/18 4:25 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Red Crossbills
5/19/18 7:21 am Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Mississippi Kite nest-building 5/18 Wichita / 2nd-year Kite / etc
5/19/18 4:44 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Slate Creek Wetlands
5/19/18 1:58 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Slate Creek Wetlands
 
Join us on Facebook!