KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
10/21/20 1:45 pm <armknecht...> Late report western KS October 13-14 and 16-19 (lengthy)
10/21/20 1:39 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Finches in Dodge City
10/19/20 8:13 pm Gary Haden <gchaden...> FOS Harris Sparrow
10/19/20 5:29 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> White-throated Sparrows
10/18/20 6:00 pm Martin, Pam [KDWPT] <Pam.Martin...> new yard birds
10/18/20 4:02 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Wood peckers
10/18/20 3:13 pm Larry & Pam Houston <houstons4mail...> White Throated Sparrows Johnson County
10/18/20 11:57 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> BAS Field Trip 10/19 Canceled
10/18/20 10:21 am Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> Winter Is Coming
10/17/20 6:01 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Slate Creek Wetlands, Sumner Co.
10/17/20 4:03 pm Dan Thalmann <editor...> RB Nuthatch invasion in Washington Co
10/16/20 3:13 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Franklin County Raptors
10/16/20 2:26 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Juncos in Ellis County
10/16/20 1:09 pm Larry & Pam Houston <houstons4mail...> Junco in Johnson County
10/16/20 8:09 am Curtis Wolf <cjwolf...> Whooping crane-Cheyenne Bottoms
10/15/20 11:59 am Wedge, Philip C. <pwedge...> Warblers in Douglas Co.
10/15/20 9:32 am Mark Land <markeland...> Mountain bluebird Kill Creek Park Johnson County
10/15/20 9:19 am Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Re: Pine Siskins
10/15/20 7:58 am Ted Cable <tcable...> Pine Siskins
10/13/20 9:11 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Milford Lake Bird Walk
10/13/20 6:47 pm Lloyd Davies <ldavies...> End of Season Birds
10/13/20 3:50 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Morton County
10/13/20 5:27 am Kat Farres <ozbelgnz...> first of season Short Eared Owls Saline CO KS 10-12-20
10/11/20 2:58 pm Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Re: Harvey County Big Sit
10/11/20 2:06 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Harvey County Big Sit
10/11/20 1:24 pm Thomas Schermerhorn <tscherme...> Morton co this weekend
10/10/20 7:38 am Kat Farres <ozbelgnz...> Saline CO KS raptors
10/9/20 4:22 pm Dan Thalmann <editor...> Titmice feeder activity Washington County
10/9/20 3:55 pm Ted Cable <tcable...> fall migrants
10/8/20 2:49 pm TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Wichita 2nd Saturday bird walk
10/7/20 4:52 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Upcoming BAS Field Trips
10/7/20 3:24 pm Tom Ewert <ewert.tom...> Migration in Wichita
10/7/20 3:03 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Black Rail federally listed
10/6/20 7:17 pm DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Yard Birds
10/6/20 12:57 pm Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Second Annual Hv Co East Lake "Big Sit"
10/6/20 12:08 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> KOS Fall Virtual Meeting Summary, Thanks & Congrats
10/5/20 4:48 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Morton County
10/5/20 2:30 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Woodhouse's Scrub Jay
10/4/20 5:59 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Yellow-crowned Night Heron
10/4/20 12:33 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Whooping Crane news item
10/4/20 11:29 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> KOS Fall Meeting Species List
10/4/20 10:21 am Cheryl Miller <avian67226...> Fall KOS
10/4/20 8:38 am Atcha Nolan <qanolan1942...> Re: KOS Fall Meeting - 4 Hours Left!!
10/4/20 7:57 am Robert Penner <rpenner...> Re: KOS Fall Meeting - 4 Hours Left!!
10/4/20 6:03 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> KOS Fall Meeting - 4 Hours Left!!
10/2/20 1:59 pm John Row <johmarrow...> FOS White-throated sparrow
10/2/20 8:01 am Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Totals to be Updated October 7
10/2/20 7:13 am Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> KOS Fall Meeting Registration: Last Reminder
10/1/20 8:10 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> World's oldest wild bird
9/28/20 4:56 pm Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Townsend Solitaire FOS
9/28/20 4:33 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Fall Meeting is LIVE now (and other KOS comments)!
9/28/20 3:51 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> NW Kansas September 26-27, 2020
9/26/20 10:01 am Carolyn Schwab <caschwab3591...> Re: Blue jays
9/26/20 8:44 am Karl Grover <karl.grover52...> Blue jays
9/25/20 10:27 pm Christopher Frick <restlessenergy...> Gove and Logan County arrivals/activity
9/25/20 8:35 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Bird singing behaviors (not about Kansas in particular)
9/22/20 12:08 pm Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Re: white breasted nuthatches S of Assaria KS
9/22/20 5:17 am Kat Farres <ozbelgnz...> white breasted nuthatches S of Assaria KS
9/21/20 6:38 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Juvenile Laughing Gull, Clinton marina. Douglas County.
9/21/20 4:02 pm Dan Thalmann <editor...> RB nuthatches in Washington Co
 
Join us on Facebook!