KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
8/18/19 5:44 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Migrating Nighthawks
8/18/19 12:37 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> terns Johnson county
8/17/19 3:53 pm ok_forbs <0000070e474e55e7-dmarc-request...> Golden-crowned Kinglet
8/15/19 3:25 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Franklin and Linn Counties
8/14/19 5:05 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands Survey
8/13/19 5:32 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Swallow-tailed Kite still present, Geary County
8/13/19 6:53 am Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Obituary for Dan Gish
8/12/19 9:01 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Milford Lake Bird Walk
8/12/19 3:34 pm Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Sad news regarding Dan Gish
8/11/19 10:27 pm Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Kite observations
8/11/19 9:37 am Debby McKee <grmasmurf...> Milford - Swallow-tailed kite
8/10/19 9:24 pm David Haight <dhaight1...>
8/10/19 8:51 pm Carol Morgan <crxmorgan...> Common poorwills still present in Wabaunsee County
8/10/19 4:22 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Cheyenne Bottoms and Quivira
8/10/19 9:39 am Chuck Otte <otte2...> Swallow-tail Kite
8/9/19 10:06 pm Henry Armknecht <whatabirder...> Re: Quivira report 8 Aug 19 correction
8/9/19 1:11 pm Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report 8 Aug 19 correction
8/9/19 8:19 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report for 8 August 2019
8/9/19 6:37 am TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Wichita 2nd Saturday bird walk this week
8/9/19 5:49 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> KOS Fall Meeting Registration is Now Open
8/8/19 8:50 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> W Kansas Birding
8/8/19 6:20 pm Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...>
8/8/19 4:52 pm John Row <johmarrow...> Re: Swallow-tailed kite, Geary County
8/8/19 3:32 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Least Tern Miami County
8/8/19 2:48 pm ruth marie plinsky <dmplinsky...> Ebird trouble
8/8/19 4:43 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> FWD: August 2019 Update, Kansas County Listing
8/7/19 3:52 pm Rob Graham <graham...> Black-bellied Whistling Duck and chicks, Great Bend
8/7/19 1:21 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Swallow-tailed kite, Geary County
8/7/19 9:50 am Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Swallow-tailed kite, Geary County
8/7/19 9:13 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Hummingbird feeding territory
8/7/19 8:21 am Nancy H. Clark <nhclark...> Hummingbird feeding territory
8/7/19 7:12 am Kathy C. <kcarrol2...> Re: Few days exploring Western Kansas
8/7/19 7:04 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Few days exploring Western Kansas
8/4/19 8:38 pm <armknecht...> NW KS wanderings
8/4/19 6:09 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> KOS Fall Meeting Call for Papers
8/3/19 12:42 pm Ted Cable <tcable...> Cuckoo building nest
8/2/19 7:53 am Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due August 7
7/31/19 2:32 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Linn County Worm-eating Warbler
7/31/19 4:35 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Oak Park Hummers
7/30/19 4:20 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Calliope Hummingbird
7/30/19 12:58 pm Paul Griffin <pgriffin1...> Oak Park Hummers
7/30/19 7:53 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Missing Western Kingbirds
7/28/19 10:23 pm Tom SHANE <tom.shane...> Missing Western Kingbirds
7/28/19 7:39 pm Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Black-throated Green Warblers
7/28/19 11:16 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> I miss my kingbirds
7/28/19 9:10 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Bird Highlights from wide swath of sw and central KS
7/28/19 5:12 am Matt Gearheart <gearheart.matt...> Black-throated Green Warblers
7/24/19 5:25 am Kat Farres <ozbelgnz...> Congrats Henry A
7/22/19 9:08 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Upland Sandpiper migration
7/21/19 2:49 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Western Harvey County
7/21/19 11:54 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Playas and FOY Rufous Hummingbird
 
Join us on Facebook!