KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
1/16/20 2:38 pm LuAnn Cadden <luann.cadden...> Swans at WYCO Lake
1/16/20 2:28 pm Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Swans at River Pond
1/16/20 7:32 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Passing
1/15/20 1:42 pm <maxt...> Passing
1/15/20 12:37 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Re: Quivira report for 14 January 2020
1/15/20 10:40 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Quivira report for 14 January 2020
1/15/20 7:35 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Quivira report for 14 January 2020
1/15/20 7:01 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Vultures (too much of a good thing?)
1/15/20 6:36 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report for 14 January 2020
1/15/20 6:27 am David Williams <0000018352ca5c54-dmarc-request...> 60 Trumpeter Swans LV County
1/14/20 8:23 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Vultures (too much of a good thing?)
1/14/20 1:14 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> 2020 Kansas Birding Big Year
1/13/20 10:41 am Chad Gardner <000001064936e2d7-dmarc-request...> RBNU- Labette
1/12/20 7:28 pm EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Greater Yellowlegs
1/12/20 6:54 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Greater Yellowlegs
1/12/20 5:12 pm G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Weekend HV County
1/12/20 4:57 pm Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Johnson County Northern Goshawk
1/10/20 10:31 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Melvern Lake MEW
1/10/20 9:35 am James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Kansas Green Birding Challenge
1/8/20 11:47 am TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> 2nd Saturday bird walk at Chisholm Creek in Wichita
1/8/20 5:42 am Chuck & Jaye Otte <cotte...> FWD: January 2020 Update, Kansas County Listing
1/7/20 10:35 pm <armknecht...> Lovewell CBC
1/7/20 9:38 am John Mallery <john.mallery...> Inquiry about painting used with declaration of Western Meadowlark as KS State Bird
1/7/20 9:28 am John Mallery <john.mallery...> Inquiry about painting used with declaration of Western Meadowlark as KS State Bird
1/7/20 8:10 am Chris Taylor <christaylor...> Re: Baker Wetlands survey
1/7/20 6:49 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands survey
1/6/20 5:20 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Inquiry about painting used with declaration of Western Meadowlark as KS State Bird
1/6/20 3:32 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Linn County Birds
1/6/20 11:35 am Andrew Burnett <aburnett9180...> Parsons 2019 CBC
1/6/20 11:03 am Ron Klataske <prairie...> Inquiry about painting used with declaration of Western Meadowlark as KS State Bird
1/6/20 9:34 am Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Melvern reservoir
1/5/20 3:41 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Red Hills CBC Jan 4
1/4/20 9:12 pm <armknecht...> Anyone interested in a Lovewell CBC Monday or Tuesday?
1/4/20 6:40 pm Mark Land <markeland...> Lake tour with large #’s flagged by Ebird
1/4/20 2:27 pm Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> Dodge City CBC (and LeWo, CaTo)
1/2/20 2:54 pm Ted Cable <tcable...> Long-tailed Duck
1/2/20 12:22 pm <armknecht...> Waconda CBC report
1/2/20 11:14 am Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Bonaparte's Gulls
1/2/20 9:29 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Re: Greater Yellowlegs
1/2/20 4:58 am <maxt...> Re: Greater Yellowlegs
1/2/20 4:48 am Robert Penner <rpenner...> Re: Greater Yellowlegs
1/1/20 8:54 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due January 7
1/1/20 7:41 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Greater Yellowlegs
1/1/20 3:30 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Webster CBC
1/1/20 3:19 pm Robert Penner <rpenner...> Greater Yellowlegs
1/1/20 5:18 am <maxt...> Happy New Year
12/30/19 7:53 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> CBC Compilers Please note
12/30/19 6:43 am EUGENE YOUNG <EUGENE.YOUNG...> Lewis’s Woodpecker
12/29/19 2:15 pm John Schukman <schuksaya...> LV/AT CBC
12/28/19 5:12 pm Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Red HIlls CBC next Saturday
12/27/19 4:50 pm TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Marion CBC postponed to Sunday
12/27/19 1:05 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> Junction City Christmas Bird Count
12/26/19 6:57 pm Jeff Witters <bioguy.witters...> Olathe CBC changed
12/23/19 5:00 pm Henry Armknect <armknecht...> White-eyed Vireo Waconda CBC
12/23/19 3:25 am Gregg Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Re: Just a Question
12/23/19 3:12 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Just a Question
12/22/19 9:28 pm Marla Shoemaker <marlaswhisperingpines...> Re: Just a Question
12/22/19 8:18 pm Chuck & Jaye Otte <otte2...> Re: Just a Question
12/22/19 8:08 pm Doris Burnett <dburnett7750...> Just a Question
12/22/19 9:45 am TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Anyone have a used spotting scope for sale?
12/22/19 8:25 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Inquiry - Western Kansas Violet-green Swallows (gathering data)
12/22/19 3:43 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Franklin County Birding
12/21/19 11:22 pm Christopher Frick <restlessenergy...> Inquiry - Western Kansas Violet-green Swallows (gathering data)
12/21/19 6:07 pm Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Barrow's Goldeneye Question
12/19/19 6:58 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Videotaped evidence of black vultures attacking calf being born
12/19/19 10:34 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Tail-wagging Townsend's Solitaire?
12/18/19 5:48 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: tail wagging vs. tail bobbing
12/18/19 12:18 pm j r <0000011526ae1c95-dmarc-request...> Linn Co. Christmas Bird Count--Dec. 22, meet at La Cygne Library
12/18/19 9:01 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> tail wagging vs. tail bobbing
12/18/19 8:23 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Re: Water Pipit Final Post
12/18/19 8:07 am D & B Helmke <powercat.park...> Water Pipit Final Post
12/18/19 5:34 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Water Pipit
12/18/19 3:49 am Melissa Bruce <mbruce82769...> Re: Water Pipit
 
Join us on Facebook!