KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
2/24/20 2:43 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Kansas Birding Big Year
2/23/20 3:44 pm <maxt...> Pine Siskins
2/23/20 2:52 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Re: Manhattan Pine Siskins
2/22/20 11:01 am browndog06 <browndog06...> Manhattan Pine Siskins
2/20/20 7:21 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Magnetoreception in migrating birds
2/19/20 7:30 pm mike rader <mike_rader...> Cheney Barrow's Goldeneye
2/19/20 12:46 am <sselt...> WW Scoter Wichita / 18 February
2/18/20 5:39 am Chris Hobbs <chobbs.f1...> Re: Problem with updated eBird mobile app
2/18/20 3:20 am G & J Fenton Friesen <friesen.fenton...> Re: Problem with updated eBird mobile app
2/17/20 3:51 pm <000001e7c1970d6f-dmarc-request...> Problem with updated eBird mobile app
2/17/20 11:02 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker Wetlands Survey
2/16/20 6:41 pm Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Hillsdale Birds - Miami County KS
2/16/20 2:30 pm <sselt...> Re: Quivira report and conditions 14 February (Update)
2/16/20 8:58 am Scott Seltman <sselt...> Re: Quivira report and conditions 14 February (Update)
2/14/20 11:37 am Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report and conditions 14 February
2/14/20 7:43 am Richard Tucker <rickt...> contact
2/13/20 1:32 pm Robert Penner <rpenner...> Two New Shorebird Conservation Initiatives
2/11/20 12:45 pm Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report 11 February 2020
2/10/20 5:32 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> bilateral gynandromorph birds
2/10/20 12:19 pm Chuck Otte <cotte...> FWD: February 2020 Update, Kansas County Listing
2/10/20 10:46 am Kellye Hart <krhart06...> Brewer's Blackbirds
2/8/20 3:26 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Surf Scoter, Melvern Dam
2/8/20 3:05 pm coleen brown <coleenm2002...> Prairie Falcon
2/7/20 11:37 am Malcolm Gold <malcolmgold...> Johnson County MEW continues
2/6/20 7:24 pm Rick Tucker <rickt...> Shrike
2/6/20 7:21 pm Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> test
2/6/20 7:04 pm Molly Zahn <mollymzahn...> JAS bird walk is on
2/6/20 2:13 pm Jenn Rader <jennrader34...> Black Vultures in Cherokee County this week Feb. 2020
2/6/20 11:18 am Steve Seibel <sseibel999...> Feb 2-- about 1000 Sandhill Cranes near Harper/Sumner County Line near OK border
2/6/20 9:13 am TRE Enterprises <ewert.tom...> Wichita Audubon 2nd Saturday bird walk
2/6/20 6:53 am Molly Zahn <mollymzahn...> JAS Bird Walk tomorrow: possibly cancelled
2/5/20 6:42 pm Chad Gardner <000001064936e2d7-dmarc-request...> Found them - WCSP
2/5/20 11:15 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Mew Gull Johnson County
2/4/20 5:48 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Baker wetlands survey
2/3/20 11:09 am Barbara Schowen <000001bcaf1b722a-dmarc-request...> spring call of chickadee
2/1/20 8:34 pm <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Due February 7
2/1/20 6:12 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Lake Quivira Mew Gull and instructions for access tomorrow 02/02/2020
2/1/20 4:38 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Sounds like February will be fairly normal for early bird migrants
2/1/20 6:45 am DON KAZMAIER <dlknktk...> Re: Killdeer in Harper / 28 January
2/1/20 5:53 am Sebastian Patti <sebastianpatti...> Re: Killdeer in Harper / 28 January
1/31/20 2:45 pm James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Marion County Townsend Solitaire
1/31/20 11:34 am James Nickel <jbnickelk2a...> Snow Canada hybrid ?
1/31/20 7:40 am Beth Partin <bethpartin...> Sandhill cranes flying over midtown KC
1/30/20 12:50 pm Barry Jones <barjones78...> Quivira report 30 January 2020
1/29/20 5:53 pm Lowell Johnson <ljohnson...> Eastern Phoebe
1/28/20 7:17 pm Scott Seltman <sselt...> Killdeer in Harper / 28 January
1/26/20 2:39 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: Wood Ducks
1/26/20 1:34 pm Forrest Miller <forrestm...> Wood Ducks
1/26/20 10:52 am Jeff Calhoun <jeffcalhoun11...> SW Kansas Birds
 
Join us on Facebook!