KSBIRD-L
Received From Subject
1/15/22 5:59 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> Calling any CBC forms that are still out
1/12/22 1:23 pm John Row <johmarrow...> White-winged scoter and Iceland gull at Tuttle
1/11/22 4:51 am Chuck Otte <cotte...> FWD: January 2022 Update, Kansas County Listing
1/9/22 7:53 pm terry mannell <terryman0405...> Raptors
1/9/22 7:09 pm <sselt...> Snowy Owls continue at CB
1/9/22 6:51 am Aaron Batterbee <abatterbee25...> Clinton lake Doug county closure
1/8/22 7:06 am Pete Janzen <pete.janzen...> Red Hills CBC: some of the results
1/7/22 2:05 pm Ted Cable <tcable...> Manhattan "Thayer's" Gull
1/6/22 8:16 pm Yang, Bob I. <YangB...> Lapland Longspurs
1/6/22 9:41 am Jane Liggett <liggettjane...> Common Redpoll male
1/6/22 8:17 am Richard Wolff <rickwolff54...> Swainson’s Thrush
1/4/22 4:45 pm helen hewins <silverystreak...> Mandarin duck
1/3/22 2:47 pm <sselt...> Snowy Owls on 3 January
1/2/22 2:27 pm Barry Jones <barjones78...> Cross Timbers State Park 12-31-21
1/2/22 12:49 pm Yang, Bob I. <YangB...> Flocks of Horned Larks
1/1/22 3:54 pm Kevin Groeneweg <kgroeneweg...> County Listing Totals to be Updated January 7
12/30/21 6:45 am Jeff Keating <jffkeats...> Re: Cheyenne Bottoms Snowy Owls
12/29/21 7:46 pm <armknecht...> Cheyenne Bottoms Snowy Owls
12/29/21 1:11 pm Kathy Carroll <kcarrol2...> Re: Snowy owls Cheyenne Bottoms
12/29/21 12:28 pm Laura Kirk <lauraellenkirk...> Snowy owls Cheyenne Bottoms
12/28/21 7:45 pm Nancy Leo <ksleonj...> Snowy owl Clinton Lake (Douglas co)
12/25/21 3:48 pm Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> Re: [TAS] Re: Eugene Lewis
12/25/21 3:10 pm Brad May <bradnmay7...> Re: [TAS] Re: Eugene Lewis
12/24/21 8:07 am Tom Ewert <ewert.tom...> Cheyenne Bottoms snowy owls
12/21/21 8:00 am Brandon Magette <averbirder...> Pottawatomie County Swans
12/21/21 4:38 am Forrest Miller <forrestm...> Pileated Woodpeckers
12/19/21 2:47 am Daniel Larson <birdkansa...> Re: Eugene Lewis
12/18/21 4:02 pm David Ranney <daveranney52...> Re: Eugene Lewis
12/18/21 3:06 pm Elmer Finck <efinck...> Re: Eugene Lewis
12/18/21 2:55 pm Max Thompson <maxt...> Eugene Lewis
12/18/21 6:32 am Kenneth Kinman <kinman...> snowy owls, sea ice, and irruptions
12/17/21 1:22 pm Mark Mayfield <markherb...> Manhattan Christmas Bird Count 2021
 
Join us on Facebook!