Birders
Received From Subject
3/24/19 9:08 pm Roger Kuhlman <rkuhlman...> Re: [birders] OT - butterfly ID
3/24/19 8:39 pm birds891357 via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] New annotated Dearborn bird checklist
3/24/19 6:19 pm lowell gastonberry <dorfdoom...> Re: [birders] Good illustration skills could help prevent this...
3/24/19 6:10 pm 'P. swanson' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Bald eagles
3/24/19 4:30 pm Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Oakland Audubon Society Field Trips, Wed. March 27 and Sat. March 30
3/24/19 10:51 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: [birders] Non bird
3/24/19 10:19 am Mike Goethe <michael.goethe...> Re: [birders] Non bird
3/24/19 9:28 am Susan Kielb <sdkielb...> Re: [birders] Non bird
3/24/19 9:04 am bobhotaling <rhotaling1203...> [birders] Dolph birds
3/24/19 9:04 am thewdata_sa via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] OT - butterfly ID'd
3/24/19 7:19 am thewdata_sa via Birders <birders...> [birders] OT - butterfly ID
3/24/19 6:35 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> [birders] Non bird
3/23/19 4:33 pm '<Jangrich1...>' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Introduction to Scientific Illustration | Ann Arbor
3/23/19 11:11 am 'Mike Sefton' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Non-bird: Fantasy Birding
3/23/19 10:31 am <fkaluza...> [birders] Good illustration skills could help prevent this...
3/23/19 7:06 am Deaver Armstrong <ddarm...> [birders] Introduction to Scientific Illustration | Ann Arbor
3/23/19 4:38 am Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Reminder: OAS Field Trip Sunday March 24, Lake St. Clair Metropark
3/22/19 7:01 am Julie Craves <jcraves...> [birders] New annotated Dearborn bird checklist
3/22/19 4:17 am Ron Gamble <rongamble...> RE: [birders] Tucson AZ birding -
3/21/19 6:47 pm 'Amanda Nimke' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Peeeeeent!
3/21/19 5:21 pm Patrick Baize <pkbaize...> [birders] Cedar Waxwings in Livingston Coiunty
3/21/19 4:24 pm Jeff Moore <jmo.jeffmoore...> Re: [birders] Kingfisher
3/21/19 4:12 pm 'P. swanson' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Kingfisher
3/21/19 12:38 pm ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> [birders] Fwd: *Updated Link* 2019 WCCD Native Plant Expo & Marketplace!
3/21/19 10:40 am ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> [birders] NON BIRD BUT BURD RELATED: 2019 WCCD Native Plant Expo & Marketplace!
3/21/19 4:42 am ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> [birders] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
3/20/19 5:08 pm thewdata_sa via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 4:18 pm Janet Hinshaw <jhinshaw...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 12:21 pm <fkaluza...> RE: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 11:57 am Curt Powell <curt.curtp...> [birders] Ann Arbor migrating Hawks
3/20/19 10:00 am Janet Hinshaw <jhinshaw...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 8:48 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 8:14 am NAPBirds <NAPBirds...> [birders] The 2019 Ann Arbor Breeding Bird Survey Kickoff and Training is April 11th
3/20/19 8:09 am 'Mike Sefton' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Tonight: Birding Israel is free Washtenaw Audubon program, Wednesday, Mar. 20, 7:30pm, Ann Arbor, all invited
3/20/19 6:41 am Elizabeth Riggs <elizabethriggs.a2...> [birders] Re: Anyone have recommendations for a few "don't miss" birding locations near Tucson AZ?
3/20/19 6:14 am Janet Hinshaw <jhinshaw...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 6:12 am Leonard Sander <lsander...> Re: [birders] Anyone have recommendations for a few "don't miss" birding locations near Tucson AZ?
3/20/19 6:01 am Allen Chartier <amazilia3...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 5:42 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 5:35 am John Lowry <jlowry...> Re: [birders] Anyone have recommendations for a few "don't miss" birding locations near Tucson AZ?
3/20/19 5:22 am Allen Chartier <amazilia3...> Re: [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/20/19 5:19 am Allen Chartier <amazilia3...> [birders] Hummingbird tour to Colombia
3/20/19 4:29 am 'Melissa Pappas' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Anyone have recommendations for a few "don't miss" birding locations near Tucson AZ?
3/20/19 12:55 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> [birders] Northbound migrants (birds)
3/19/19 7:49 pm ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> Re: [birders] Anyone have recommendations for a few "don't miss" birding locations near Tucson AZ?
3/19/19 7:02 pm 'Mike Sefton' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Birding Israel is free Washtenaw Audubon program, Wednesday, March 20, 7:30pm, Ann Arbor, all invited
3/19/19 5:54 pm Ron Gamble <rongamble...> [birders] Anyone have recommendations for a few "don't miss" birding locations near Tucson AZ?
3/18/19 5:17 pm 'Suzanne (Moses) Vedder' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Grouse pix
3/18/19 3:39 pm Wayne Fisher <waynef...> RE: [birders] Grackles vs blackbirds
3/18/19 3:10 pm 'Suzanne (Moses) Vedder' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Grouse night time activity
3/18/19 11:00 am Jane Huggins <jh4vjh4v...> [birders] Grackles vs blackbirds
3/18/19 6:30 am bobhotaling <rhotaling1203...> [birders] Barton
3/18/19 4:50 am Carol Furtado <carolfurtado2...> [birders] Spotting scope question
3/18/19 4:45 am Carol Furtado <carolfurtado2...> [birders] Spotting scope
3/17/19 2:39 pm lowell gastonberry <dorfdoom...> [birders] Great blue heron
3/17/19 10:46 am Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Oakland Audubon Society Field Trip Sunday March 24, Lake St. Clair Metropark
3/17/19 9:54 am Bruce Bowman <brucebowman99...> [birders] ADMIN - FAQ for
3/17/19 8:31 am 'Bill Rapai' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Grosse Pointe Audubon invites you to play Bird Jeopardy
3/16/19 4:52 pm 'Suzanne (Moses) Vedder' via Birders <birders...> [birders] ID Confirmation
3/16/19 11:09 am 'Bill Rapai' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Early Double-crested Cormorant, Grosse Pointe
3/15/19 3:49 pm <juliet.berger...> [birders] Lots of waterfowl on Ann Arbor ponds
3/15/19 10:42 am John Farmer <ajf-jlf...> RE: [birders] Conjunctivitis in house finch
3/15/19 8:53 am 'P. swanson' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Conjunctivitis in house finch
3/15/19 8:05 am '<Jangrich1...>' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Conjunctivitis in house finch
3/15/19 7:58 am Rosann Kovalcik <rosannkovalcik...> Re: [birders] Conjunctivitis in house finch
3/15/19 7:51 am lisalk lisalk <lisalk...> [birders] Conjunctivitis in house finch
3/15/19 5:02 am ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> [birders] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
3/14/19 8:50 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: [birders] Get recorders ready
3/14/19 8:38 am NAPBirds <NAPBirds...> RE: [birders] Get recorders ready
3/14/19 8:25 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> [birders] Get recorders ready
3/14/19 8:21 am 'Melissa Pappas' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Red-winged blackbird, starling
3/14/19 8:04 am Josh Haas <josh...> Re: [birders] FOY Killdeer
3/14/19 8:01 am Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: [birders] FOY Killdeer
3/14/19 8:01 am George Reasoner <nb8l...> Re: [birders] Two signs of spring.......
3/14/19 7:56 am Vicki Davinich <vdav...> [birders] Red-winged blackbird, starling
3/14/19 7:54 am Crystal Keller <crystal...> [birders] FOY Killdeer
3/14/19 6:12 am 'Melissa Pappas' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Two signs of spring.......
3/13/19 7:07 pm Bruce Bowman <brucebowman99...> Re: (OT) Fwd: [birders] Consider the WildLife this Spring "Lawn" Movie
3/13/19 5:11 pm Patrick Baize <pkbaize...> [birders] First of the Year TV
3/13/19 2:23 pm Roger Kuhlman <rkuhlman...> [birders] Common Loon at Gallup Park Ann Arbor 3/13
3/13/19 2:12 pm Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: [birders] Two signs of spring.......
3/13/19 1:07 pm Faye Stoner <faye.stoner...> [birders] Two signs of spring.......
3/13/19 11:13 am Deaver Armstrong <ddarm...> [birders] Field Ornithology Class begins on Tuesday, April 2!
3/13/19 4:58 am Deaver Armstrong <ddarm...> [birders] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
3/12/19 11:19 pm Roger Kuhlman <rkuhlman...> [birders] Peregrine Falcons on UM Campus
3/12/19 7:58 pm Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: (OT) Fwd: [birders] Consider the WildLife this Spring "Lawn" Movie
3/12/19 7:54 pm Fred Kaluza <fkaluza...> Re: (OT) Fwd: [birders] Consider the WildLife this Spring "Lawn" Movie
3/12/19 5:49 pm Jerry Jourdan <jerry.jourdan...> Re: [birders] Accipiter ID please...
3/12/19 5:03 pm Bruce Bowman <brucebowman99...> (OT) Fwd: [birders] Consider the WildLife this Spring "Lawn" Movie
3/12/19 5:00 pm Bob Bethune <bobbethune...> Re: [birders] Accipiter ID please...
3/12/19 2:39 pm Susan Horvath <shorvath...> [birders] Accipiter ID please...
3/12/19 2:00 pm <fkaluza...> [birders] Consider the WildLife this Spring "Lawn" Movie
3/12/19 11:54 am Allen Chartier <amazilia3...> [birders] Bird Banding reports now online
3/11/19 5:04 pm Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Reminder: OAS Meeting/Program Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00 PM
3/10/19 4:37 pm 'P. swanson' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] bald eagle with catch on Lake St. Clair
3/10/19 1:46 pm Janet Kauffman <jkauffman...> Re: [birders] Oakland Audubon Society Meeting/Program Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00 PM
3/10/19 1:22 pm Roger Kuhlman <rkuhlman...> Re: [birders] Oakland Audubon Society Meeting/Program Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00 PM
3/10/19 10:55 am 'Penny' via Birders <birders...> [birders] bald eagle with catch on Lake St. Clair
3/10/19 10:48 am 'pat j' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Varied thrush killed by hawk.
3/9/19 1:28 pm Jerry Brabenec <jbrabenec...> [birders] Re: hawk id
3/9/19 11:36 am Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Oakland Audubon Society Meeting/Program Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00 PM
3/9/19 7:18 am Elliot Nelson <elliotkarlnelson...> [birders] February EUP Winter Bird Round Up
3/8/19 4:39 am Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Reminder: OAS Field Trip Tomorrow Saturday March 9, Lake Erie Metropark
3/7/19 4:20 pm Robert Lyons <boblyons...> Re: [birders] Unknown grebe - help ID?
3/7/19 3:57 pm 'pat j' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Unknown grebe - help ID?
3/7/19 3:48 pm Robert Lyons <boblyons...> [birders] Unknown grebe - help ID?
3/6/19 5:51 am ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> [birders] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
3/5/19 6:16 pm Allen Chartier <amazilia3...> [birders] OT: Looking for Andrew Simon
3/5/19 4:55 pm Juliet Berger <juliet.berger...> [birders] Washtenaw Audubon's One Rd. Challenge is this Sunday, March 10th.
3/5/19 6:43 am Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Reminder: OAS Field Trip Wednesday March 6, 8:00am
3/2/19 3:40 pm Phil Bugosh <peb729...> [birders] Oakland Audubon Society Field Trips, Wed. March 6 and Sat. March 9
3/1/19 9:17 am 'Suzanne (Moses) Vedder' via Birders <birders...> Re: [birders] Fw: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
3/1/19 4:44 am 'Suzanne (Moses) Vedder' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Fw: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
2/28/19 4:28 pm Ellen Weatherbee <eew...> [birders] Trumpeter Swans and Sand Hill Cranes: southern Livingston Co.
2/28/19 4:15 pm Deaver Armstrong <ddarm...> [birders] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Michigan Rare Bird Alert
2/27/19 12:43 pm NAPBirds <NAPBirds...> [birders] Please help protect the Great Horned Owls at Island Park
2/27/19 5:56 am <dawnkswartz...> [birders] Re: Are we there yet?
2/26/19 9:50 am Tait, Mag <mtait...> RE: [birders] Sharpie hunting
2/26/19 9:46 am 'John Gannon' via Birders <birders...> [birders] Fwd: OT: Mackinac Straits Raptor Watch- Word of mouth works wonders
2/26/19 7:39 am Bruce Tanner <bet110...> [birders] Are we there yet?
2/26/19 7:33 am James Buschmann <jbuschmann...> [birders] Red-wing
2/26/19 5:35 am Robert Lyons <boblyons...> [birders] Sharpie hunting
2/25/19 5:33 pm Tait, Mag <mtait...> [birders] Fwd: hummingbird beak swords!
2/23/19 6:16 am ddarm ddarm <ddarm...> [birders] Texas Yellow Grosbeak
 
Join us on Facebook!