SFBirds
Received From Subject
3/3/21 7:36 am Mick Griffin <londontile...> [SFBirds] Red-throated Loon at Candlestick Point
3/2/21 2:33 pm David Nelson <David...> [SFBirds] CA Thrasher Photo
3/2/21 1:44 pm David Nelson <David...> [SFBirds] CA Thrasher at Candlestick Point
3/2/21 8:00 am Chris Vance <giantscv55...> [SFBirds] California Thrasher
3/1/21 8:37 pm Adam Winer <awiner...> Re: [SFBirds] Vireo reports
3/1/21 8:22 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> Re: [SFBirds] Vireo reports
3/1/21 2:34 pm Chris Vance <giantscv55...> Re: [SFBirds] California Thrasher continues at Candlestick Park - ACCESS ISSUES
3/1/21 2:10 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Vireo reports
3/1/21 1:58 pm Robbie Fischer <robbie22...> Re: [SFBirds] California Thrasher continues at Candlestick Park - ACCESS ISSUES
3/1/21 10:40 am Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> [SFBirds] Cassin's vireos in Oak Woodlands @ GGP
3/1/21 10:25 am Loretta via groups.io <lchen89...> [SFBirds] Cassin's vireo by Middle Lake
2/28/21 1:45 pm David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] California Thrasher continues at Candlestick Park
2/26/21 9:29 pm Janet Carpinelli <jcarpinelli...> Re: [SFBirds] How safe is it to visit Heron’s Head Park
2/26/21 8:22 pm World Shorebirds Day <shorebirdsday...> [SFBirds] Shorebird Atlas
2/25/21 5:04 pm Anna Klafter <annaklafter...> Re: [SFBirds] Ft. Mason - Two rubers?
2/25/21 2:12 pm Richard Bradus via groups.io <grizzledjay...> [SFBirds] Ft. Mason - Two rubers?
2/25/21 11:15 am Chris Vance <giantscv55...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole
2/24/21 8:52 am Randy Collignon via groups.io <km6jlp...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole continuing
2/24/21 8:44 am Randy Collignon via groups.io <km6jlp...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole continuing
2/23/21 4:36 pm David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole continues in Botanic Gardens in Golden Gate Park
2/23/21 8:19 am Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> Re: [SFBirds] How safe is it to visit Heron’s Head Park
2/23/21 8:12 am Elliotte Rusty Harold <elharo...> Re: [SFBirds] How safe is it to visit Heron’s Head Park
2/23/21 1:23 am Aimee Goggins via groups.io <aimgoggins...> Re: [SFBirds] How safe is it to visit Heron’s Head Park
2/23/21 12:58 am Joel Perlstein <joelperl...> [SFBirds] How safe is it to visit Heron’s Head Park
2/22/21 1:39 pm David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] Baltimore and Bullock's Orioles at Fort Mason
2/22/21 1:19 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> Re: [SFBirds] Continuing Oriole(s)? at Ft Mason*** please read
2/22/21 10:21 am Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> Re: [SFBirds] W-w Scoter again
2/22/21 8:01 am Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] W-w Scoter again
2/22/21 7:59 am Lucas Stephenson via groups.io <Navigator44...> [SFBirds] Continuing Oriole(s)? at Ft Mason*** please read
2/21/21 2:15 pm Paul Saraceni <paulsaraceni...> [SFBirds] Mountain Bluebird @ Battery Godfrey, 2/21/21
2/21/21 1:22 pm Roy Leggitt <roy...> [SFBirds] Black and White Warbler
2/21/21 8:27 am Mila Zinkova <Milazinkova...> [SFBirds] So little and so mean: hummingbirds on waterfall
2/19/21 10:40 pm David Nelson <David...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Female Vermilion Flycatcher
2/19/21 5:24 pm David Nelson <David...> [SFBirds] Possible Female Vermilion Flycatcher
2/18/21 10:14 pm keith_in_eg via groups.io <keith_ineg...> [SFBirds] Leucistic White-crowned Sparrow at Heron's Head 18Feb2021
2/16/21 6:51 pm Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> [SFBirds] Red-necked Grebe at Pier 94 etc.
2/15/21 3:33 pm Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Swamper
2/15/21 3:26 pm Dan Murphy via groups.io <murphsf...> Re: [SFBirds] Asking SF bird experts: Salmonellosis outbreak?
2/15/21 12:09 pm Nico Stuurman <nico...> [SFBirds] Cassie's Vireo at Chrissy Field
2/14/21 8:12 pm Taylor Lapeyre via groups.io <taylorlapeyre...> [SFBirds] Asking SF bird experts: Salmonellosis outbreak?
2/14/21 7:01 pm H Cotter <chatwren...> [SFBirds] Feb. 14, 2021: Lake Merced; American Bittern; Surf Scoter
2/13/21 11:20 am Bob Hall <bilgepump100...> [SFBirds] Hybrid model flicker
2/12/21 8:56 pm cgcarp65 <cgbirds64...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Nashville Warbler
2/12/21 5:13 pm Eddie Bartley <eddie...> [SFBirds] Pier 94: GLAUCOUS GULL and other goodies
2/10/21 11:35 pm Aaron Maizlish <amm.birdlists...> [SFBirds] Iconic Palace of Fine Arts swans temporarily relocated after one falls ill
2/10/21 9:10 pm Nico Stuurman <nico...> [SFBirds] Great Horned Owls
2/10/21 3:52 pm Standley, William (Bill) G via groups.io <wstandley...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers + dogs
2/10/21 11:10 am Alan Hopkins <alanhopkins...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers + dogs
2/10/21 10:04 am Andrew R <reckersandrew...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers + dogs
2/10/21 9:35 am Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers + dogs
2/10/21 8:52 am <greylag64...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/9/21 6:57 pm Chrisand Lorelei <chrisandlorelei...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/9/21 1:04 pm Davena Gentry <davena...> [SFBirds] Sequoia Audubon Feb 11 Monthly Meeting
2/8/21 12:14 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Wh-w Scoter & Brant
2/7/21 3:19 pm Nico Stuurman <nico...> Re: [SFBirds] Kittiwake
2/7/21 2:50 pm Nico Stuurman <nico...> Re: [SFBirds] Kittiwake
2/7/21 11:52 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Kittiwake
2/7/21 9:16 am Brandy Deminna Ford <brandydford...> [SFBirds] 50 Cedar Waxwing
2/6/21 7:15 pm Harrison Karr <h.karr...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 5:55 pm tracy_farrington via groups.io <tracy_farrington...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 5:25 pm Ray Rozema <rrozema54...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 4:58 pm mbzlat via groups.io <mbzlat...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 3:26 pm Eddie Bartley <eddie...> [SFBirds] Pier 94 report 2/6/21
2/6/21 1:00 pm Pat Greene <pjgreene...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 11:23 am Stan Zeavin <margstan...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 9:11 am Dominik Mosur via groups.io <polskatata...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/6/21 8:57 am Dario Taraborelli <dario.taraborelli...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/5/21 9:55 pm Joel Perlstein <joelperl...> Re: [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/5/21 6:58 pm Rachel Lawrence <Rachelalawrence...> [SFBirds] Least bittern Lake Merced
2/4/21 5:56 pm Alan Hopkins <alanhopkins...> [SFBirds] White-tailed Kite
2/3/21 4:18 pm Emily Furnival <emilybethfurnival...> [SFBirds] What kind of hawk?
2/3/21 4:01 pm Mikiye Nakanishi via groups.io <mikiye...> [SFBirds] 4 snowy plovers
2/3/21 3:41 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [SFBirds] Chipping Sparrow Grand View this morning
2/3/21 3:26 pm Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> Re: [SFBirds] Fort Mason this morning - Northern Red Bishop, Bullock's Oriole, etc.
2/3/21 3:18 pm spw49 via groups.io <spw49...> [SFBirds] Snowy Plovers @ Crissy Field
2/3/21 1:32 pm David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason this morning - Northern Red Bishop, Bullock's Oriole, etc.
2/3/21 8:46 am David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] Northern Red Bishop at Fort Mason
2/2/21 5:15 pm bob stevenson <bobbytartan...> Re: [SFBirds] Birds at waterfall
2/2/21 2:01 pm Nico Stuurman <nico...> [SFBirds] Yellow Rumped Warbler with finch-like upper mandible?
2/2/21 12:35 am Mila Zinkova <Milazinkova...> Re: [SFBirds] Birds at waterfall
2/1/21 6:50 pm spw49 via groups.io <spw49...> Re: [SFBirds] Birds at waterfall
2/1/21 6:42 pm Mila Zinkova <Milazinkova...> [SFBirds] Birds at waterfall
2/1/21 3:00 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] R-n Grebe & T Kingbird
 
Join us on Facebook!