SFBirds
Received From Subject
5/22/19 7:15 pm Alan Hopkins <alanhopkins...> [SFBirds] White-faced Ibis continues
5/22/19 8:19 am <texbuss...> [SFBirds] Help the Parks Department with Bird Info
5/21/19 12:57 pm Lori Lee <lorilee415...> Re: [SFBirds] Seeking Help IDing Bird Song
5/21/19 10:10 am Lori Lee <lorilee415...> [SFBirds] Seeking Help IDing Bird Song
5/21/19 8:01 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Black swift north over Mount Davidson 5/21/19
5/20/19 6:24 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] A Black Swift, a soaring cormorant and some more fledglings
5/20/19 11:37 am Aaron Maizlish <aaron.maizlish...> Re: [SFBirds] Gray Flycatcher et al
5/20/19 10:24 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Gray Flycatcher et al
5/19/19 5:14 pm Loretta via Groups.Io <lchen89=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] Strybing insult
5/19/19 4:18 pm Rick Lawton <ricklawton66...> Re: [SFBirds] Strybing insult
5/19/19 2:44 pm Chris Okon <chrisokon...> Re: [SFBirds] Strybing insult
5/19/19 2:08 pm Candy Mabry via Groups.Io <candymabry=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] Strybing insult
5/19/19 12:29 pm H Cotter <chatwren...> [SFBirds] Red Phalarope on Ocean Beach
5/19/19 12:21 pm Alan Hopkins <alanhopkins...> [SFBirds] Strybing insult
5/18/19 6:11 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> Re: [SFBirds] Ruddy Turnstones on Ocean Beach 5/17/19
5/18/19 6:07 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Ruddy Turnstones on Ocean Beach 5/17/19
5/17/19 9:04 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Ibis, Yellow-Rumps, Dunlin, Eared Grebes
5/16/19 8:59 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] No Indigo, but some fun in the rain nonetheless
5/15/19 2:53 pm Teale Fristoe <fristoe...> [SFBirds] Baltimore Oriole at Corona Heights Park
5/15/19 2:51 pm William Grant <wbgrant...> [SFBirds] Yellow-rumped Warbler (Audubons) and Calif Towhee at Lafayette Park, May 15, 2:00 pm
5/15/19 2:45 pm C Lou <cdlou37...> Re: [SFBirds] GRAY Flycatcher Mt. Davidson 5/15/2019
5/15/19 1:20 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] GRAY Flycatcher Mt. Davidson 5/15/2019
5/14/19 7:03 pm Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> Re: [SFBirds] Ibis present May 13
5/14/19 5:57 pm Sarah Burton <burtosarah...> Re: [SFBirds] INDIGO Bunting on Corona Hill 5/14/19
5/14/19 5:24 pm Sarah Burton <burtosarah...> Re: [SFBirds] INDIGO Bunting on Corona Hill 5/14/19
5/14/19 3:08 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] INDIGO Bunting on Corona Hill 5/14/19
5/14/19 12:05 am Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Ducklings and Goslings and Herons Oh My!
5/13/19 6:26 pm Adam Winer <awiner...> Re: [SFBirds] Mt Davidson diseased bird
5/13/19 6:24 pm radiantcreote <acotter...> [SFBirds] Mt Davidson diseased bird
5/13/19 4:03 pm Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Ibis continues
5/13/19 1:00 pm Alan Hopkins <alanhopkins...> Re: [SFBirds] Ibis present May 13
5/13/19 12:13 pm <rich815...> Re: [SFBirds] white upper breast on raven at Stowe Lake, Tuesday May 7
5/13/19 10:35 am David Couch <dhcouch...> [SFBirds] white upper breast on raven at Stowe Lake, Tuesday May 7
5/13/19 6:23 am Dave Weber <dwbirdster...> [SFBirds] Ibis present May 13
5/12/19 2:56 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [SFBirds] WF Ibis still present
5/11/19 10:15 pm Dal Leite <EBB-Support...> [SFBirds] Selasphorous on nest at Strybing
5/11/19 7:10 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Candlestick Pt. Ibis
5/11/19 2:27 pm William Grant <wbgrant...> [SFBirds] six cygnets at Palace of Fine Arts
5/11/19 7:58 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Mount D. MacGillivray's Warbler 5/11/19
5/11/19 7:43 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Ibis is back at the pond /Candlestick Rec Area 5/11/19
5/10/19 7:37 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Candlestick Ibis update 5/10/19
5/10/19 6:39 pm Cynthia Boyer <byerbird...> Re: [SFBirds] Hooded Warbler McLaren
5/10/19 5:17 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Sutro Rhino & Odd Duck
5/10/19 3:24 pm Aaron Maizlish <aaron.maizlish...> [SFBirds] White-faced Ibis
5/10/19 9:14 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] More migrant madness
5/10/19 12:58 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] McLaren Migrants (and a vagrant)
5/9/19 11:42 am Kevin Liberg <klibe...> Re: [SFBirds] Hooded Warbler McLaren
5/9/19 9:46 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Hooded Warbler McLaren
5/9/19 9:16 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Hooded Warbler McLaren
5/8/19 5:44 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Breeding and Baby Birds Too
5/8/19 5:16 pm alan lyons via Groups.Io <editedge=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Nesting Anna's Hummer at SOTA (McAteer High School)
5/8/19 11:26 am Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [SFBirds] Scattered migrants throughout
5/7/19 10:37 am Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Very Minor Fallout
5/5/19 5:43 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/5/19 2:24 pm Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/5/19 9:40 am Peter Pyle <ppyle...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/5/19 6:14 am Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/4/19 8:50 pm Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/4/19 8:16 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/4/19 7:48 pm Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/4/19 6:12 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/4/19 5:30 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [SFBirds] Possible Black-tailed Gull Lake Merced Boathouse
5/3/19 10:55 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Mt. D 5.3.2019
5/1/19 5:35 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] Hawk ID help please - Duh
5/1/19 9:54 am Aaron Maizlish <aaron.maizlish...> [SFBirds] Mt. D Migrants
4/30/19 6:18 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Hawk ID help please
4/30/19 4:18 pm Jack Hayden <jellsworthhayden...> Re: [SFBirds] Possible White-throated Sparrow
4/30/19 3:34 pm Felix Rigau via Groups.Io <flix=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Presidio - El Polin
4/30/19 11:36 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Possible White-throated Sparrow
4/29/19 8:41 pm Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] House Wren and Pac Slope
4/29/19 4:41 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Already?
4/27/19 7:52 pm William Grant <wbgrant...> [SFBirds] A new effort to save birds pinpoints in amazing detail where they fly
4/24/19 8:58 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Pairing and such - and a Crossbill question
4/24/19 11:42 am Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [SFBirds] Yellow- breasted char ft scott presidio
4/23/19 8:04 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Migrants
4/23/19 3:13 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] DUSKY Fl. and other migrants on Mount Davidson this morning 4/23/19
4/23/19 12:37 pm Brian Turner <brianturner6...> Re: [SFBirds] Ggp this morning
4/23/19 10:57 am H Cotter <chatwren...> Re: [SFBirds] Ggp this morning
4/23/19 10:33 am Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [SFBirds] Ggp this morning
4/22/19 8:08 am Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [SFBirds] Weekend highlights-brant, wt sparrow
 
Join us on Facebook!