SFBirds
Received From Subject
1/15/19 6:49 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Yesterday
1/14/19 9:40 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] west side miscellaneous observations 1/14/19
1/14/19 3:54 pm Linda Swanson <lswanson...> [SFBirds] Intergrade Northern Flickers in Cole Valley
1/14/19 12:51 pm Jennifer Rycenga <gyrrlfalcon...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/14/19 12:24 pm <greylag64...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/14/19 11:16 am ANNE HOFF <anne2210b...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/14/19 9:16 am Peter Pyle <ppyle...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/14/19 9:07 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/13/19 8:12 pm Nancy Palmer <nancy_palmer...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/13/19 7:41 pm Dominik Mosur via Groups.Io <polskatata=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/13/19 5:31 pm Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> [SFBirds] Bittern still around at 4:30
1/13/19 3:00 pm Eddie Bartley <eddie...> [SFBirds] Tribe of Grackles at L. Merced
1/13/19 8:17 am Rob Cullison <robcullison...> Re: [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/12/19 2:19 pm kim <leo811sf...> Re: [SFBirds] Eclectus Parrot
1/12/19 12:58 pm Donna Hayes <dhayes362...> [SFBirds] Eclectus Parrot
1/12/19 11:22 am Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Ridgway’s Rail Continues
1/12/19 10:09 am Collin Adams <collinadams04...> Re: [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/12/19 8:24 am Robert Martin via Groups.Io <rpjmartin555=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/11/19 8:26 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Red Necked Grebe at Cliff House
1/11/19 4:48 pm David Nelson <David...> Re: [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/11/19 3:31 pm kim <leo811sf...> Re: [SFBirds] Male Eclectus Parrot in Sunnyside
1/11/19 2:49 pm Lori Lee via Groups.Io <lorilee415=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] Male Eclectus Parrot in Sunnyside
1/11/19 1:36 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Palm & Trics
1/11/19 7:45 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Bittern still at North Lake
1/10/19 10:32 pm kim <leo811sf...> Re: [SFBirds] Male Eclectus Parrot in Sunnyside
1/10/19 3:25 pm Aaron Maizlish <aaron.maizlish...> Re: [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/10/19 12:25 pm C Lou <cdlou37...> Re: [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/10/19 11:31 am Dan Murphy via Groups.Io <murphsf=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] American Bittern
1/10/19 9:40 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Blackburnian Warbler still at Lake Merced
1/10/19 7:52 am Donna Hayes <dhayes362...> [SFBirds] Male Eclectus Parrot in Sunnyside
1/8/19 6:39 pm Lee Guichan <guichan.lee...> [SFBirds] Bison Paddock, geese correction
1/8/19 1:38 pm Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> [SFBirds] Hermit Warbler at Elk Glen in GGP
1/7/19 7:42 pm Lee Guichan <guichan.lee...> [SFBirds] Metson Lake, G.G.P.
1/7/19 3:42 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason and Lafayette Park - Orchard Oriole and Summer Tanager
1/4/19 2:28 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Euro Wigeons
1/4/19 7:48 am Nicolas <isabelle.nadeau...> [SFBirds] Birds of Interest at Mountain Lake
1/3/19 6:58 pm Lee Guichan <guichan.lee...> [SFBirds] G.G. P., G.H. Owls, Lakes
1/3/19 2:27 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Blue-headed Vireo documentation
1/3/19 12:26 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Barrow's G-eye
1/2/19 12:38 pm Aaron Maizlish <aaron.maizlish...> [SFBirds] Black-and-White Warbler
1/2/19 11:47 am Arlene Gemmill <gemmill861...> [SFBirds] FY SharpShinned in Cole Valley
1/2/19 5:23 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] New Year's Day Birding - Orchard Oriole
1/1/19 7:55 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [SFBirds] Harding vs. Lake Merced Parks
1/1/19 1:30 pm Paul Saraceni <paulsaraceni...> [SFBirds] Seawatch -- Common Merganser et al, 1/1/19
1/1/19 12:43 pm Alan Hopkins <alanhopkins...> [SFBirds] Sutro off shore
12/31/18 6:36 pm Logan Kahle <logan...> [SFBirds] SF CBC summary--Area 11 ROCK WREN, etc
12/31/18 5:50 pm Paul Saraceni <paulsaraceni...> [SFBirds] Seawatch -- Black-vented Shearwaters et al, 12/31/18
12/30/18 7:28 pm Lee Guichan <guichan.lee...> [SFBirds] Nashville warbler, Black & White Warbler , Middle Lake
12/30/18 1:39 pm Sarah Burton <burtosarah...> [SFBirds] Found item during CBC
12/30/18 8:40 am Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> [SFBirds] Last day of count week - San Francisco
12/29/18 12:27 pm <robcullison...> [SFBirds] SFCBC report for area 8
12/29/18 9:54 am Linda Swanson <lswanson...> [SFBirds] San Francisco 2018 CBC Recap – Area 10 – Bayview
12/29/18 9:11 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] SF CBC Sea-watch, 12/27/18
12/29/18 6:25 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] 2018 San Francisco Christmas Bird Count Recap - Area 2
12/29/18 4:36 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] San Francisco 2018 CBC Recap-Area 16--Pacifica
12/29/18 4:32 am Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [SFBirds] Age of Merced Bald Eagle
12/28/18 6:24 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] cont. Blackburnian and Trikes 12/28/18
12/28/18 1:05 am Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> (fwd) Re: [SFBirds] Quick roundup of SF Christmas Count
12/28/18 1:03 am Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> (fwd) [SFBirds] Quick roundup of SF Christmas Count
12/27/18 9:04 pm Siobhan Ruck <siobhan.ruck...> [SFBirds] <SFBirds-noreply...> [SFBirds] Quick roundup of SF Christmas Count
12/26/18 8:51 pm Felix Rigau via Groups.Io <flix=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Presidio - Birds
12/26/18 8:23 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Local Interest
12/26/18 6:06 pm bitanangan <birdbright...> [SFBirds] Ferry Park Tennessee Warbler and CBC scouting.
12/26/18 5:38 pm Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> [SFBirds] Saye's Phoebe
12/26/18 5:18 pm Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> [SFBirds] Last call for Christmas Count! And Rare Bird Report form
12/26/18 4:38 pm Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [SFBirds] Crissy Field trip and candlestick by kayak yesterday
12/26/18 3:20 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Sutro & Middle Lake
12/26/18 12:31 pm Ken Schneider <kschnei1...> [SFBirds] Cackling Geese over Battery Godfrey (26 Dec)
12/26/18 8:49 am Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Tricolored Blackbirds 12/26/18
12/25/18 5:54 pm Sarah Burton <burtosarah...> [SFBirds] Seeking Participants for Muir Woods - S. Marin, Christmas Bird Count 2018
12/25/18 2:54 pm Mary Betlach <mcbetlach...> Re: [SFBirds] Count Week starts today
12/25/18 2:14 pm Paul Saraceni <paulsaraceni...> [SFBirds] Sea watch -- 4 species of Alcids, 12/25/18
12/25/18 1:05 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole and Blue Gray Gnatcatcher at Fort Mason
12/25/18 1:05 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole and Blue Gray Gnatcatcher at Fort Mason
12/24/18 3:03 pm Sam _ <ssafranmidd...> Re: [SFBirds] Count Week starts today
12/24/18 1:18 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Local Interest
12/24/18 10:39 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Correction on Fort Mason report
12/24/18 7:53 am Siobhan Ruck <siobhan.ruck...> [SFBirds] Count Week starts today
12/24/18 2:46 am sfconifer via Groups.Io <sfconifer=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Western Grebe Convocation in Aquatic Cove
12/23/18 6:38 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Local Interest
12/23/18 1:15 pm Oscar Moss <cowmoss...> [SFBirds] Bayside and Barn Owl
12/23/18 11:37 am Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Birds
12/22/18 12:43 pm Bob Hall <bilgepump100...> [SFBirds] Rock wren at Land's End?
12/21/18 5:53 pm bitanangan <birdbright...> [SFBirds] Some continuing birds of interest that might stay for Christmas.
12/21/18 12:07 pm Siobhan Ruck <ms.siobhan.ruck...> [SFBirds] Christmas Count 12/27 - assignments coming shortly
12/20/18 4:07 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Fort Mason Local Interest
12/18/18 2:31 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Bullock’s Oriole
12/17/18 5:58 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Duck sightings - Brewer's Duck and Lesser Scaup
12/16/18 5:29 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Orchard Oriole and other sightings at Fort Mason
 
Join us on Facebook!