SFBirds
Received From Subject
7/17/19 8:17 am Colin Meusel via Groups.Io <colinroots=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet continues
7/14/19 4:08 pm Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> [SFBirds] PAAU @ Land;s End - Details
7/14/19 4:01 pm Brandy Deminna Ford <brandydford...> [SFBirds] PAAU at Hermit Rock
7/14/19 10:21 am David Nelson <David...> [SFBirds] PAAU continues
7/14/19 9:10 am Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> Re: [SFBirds] paau @ Land's End
7/14/19 8:46 am Ken Moy <ken.moy62...> Re: [SFBirds] paau @ Land's End
7/13/19 2:31 pm Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Returning Shorebirds
7/12/19 8:24 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Least Terns at Heron’s Head
7/11/19 10:24 am C Lou <cdlou37...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet 1015am
7/11/19 10:17 am C Lou <cdlou37...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet 1015am
7/10/19 11:04 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Lesser Black Backed Gull at Crissy
7/8/19 2:33 pm Lee-Hong Chang via Groups.Io <lhchang825=<yahoo.com...> Re: [SFBirds] Lands End seawatch
7/8/19 12:17 pm Rob Cullison <robcullison...> Re: [SFBirds] Lands End seawatch
7/8/19 12:02 pm Paul Saraceni <paulsaraceni...> Re: [SFBirds] Red-Breasted Merganser at Crissy Lagoon
7/8/19 11:55 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Red-Breasted Merganser at Crissy Lagoon
7/7/19 12:12 pm Max Benningfield <bunting1440...> [SFBirds] Lands End seawatch
7/3/19 6:48 pm Eddie Bartley <eddie...> [SFBirds] Before the fireworks, Southern Waterfront
7/1/19 7:38 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Local Interest - Returning Shorebirds, etc.
6/30/19 3:05 pm Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> [SFBirds] SF pelagic and Farallon Island trips
6/29/19 8:37 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] American White Pelican at Fort Mason
6/28/19 2:40 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> Re: [SFBirds] Parakeet & Hermit Rock Dramas
6/28/19 2:19 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> [SFBirds] Possible Lesser-black-backed Gull Ocean Beach this moring
6/28/19 10:45 am Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] Parakeet
6/26/19 6:54 pm Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Least Tern continues
6/26/19 5:10 pm Aaron Maizlish <aaron.maizlish...> [SFBirds] Least Tern at Lake Merced
6/25/19 9:52 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Parula at North Lake
6/25/19 8:36 am David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet visible now
6/24/19 8:01 pm C Lou <cdlou37...> [SFBirds] Land's End/Fort Miley 6/24/2019
6/22/19 1:19 pm Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Parula location
6/22/19 1:17 pm Joachim Gonzalez <gonzalexgaming21...> [SFBirds] Northern Parula at Lobos Creek
6/21/19 1:49 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet is back at Land's End/Fort Miley 6/21/19
6/21/19 6:17 am Brandy Deminna Ford <brandydford...> Re: [SFBirds] Northern Parula
6/20/19 9:54 pm Brandy Deminna Ford <brandydford...> [SFBirds] Northern Parula
6/20/19 12:24 pm Brian Fitch <fogeggs...> [SFBirds] East Wash Parula(s)
6/19/19 11:38 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Mt. Sutro OSP - American Redstart
6/18/19 3:46 pm Richard Bradus via Groups.Io <grizzledjay=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Correction Re: Robin Subdues a Lizard
6/18/19 12:48 pm David Assmann via Groups.Io <david_assmann=<yahoo.com...> [SFBirds] Stow Lake Wood Duck, Mandarin Duck, Hooded Merganser
 
Join us on Facebook!