SFBirds
Received From Subject
6/20/21 9:30 am Mike Correll-Feichtner <feinerVogel94551...> [SFBirds] Questions about Fort Funston
6/19/21 10:01 am Mike Correll-Feichtner <feinerVogel94551...> [SFBirds] Fort Miley Parakeet Auklet, Fort Funston, and Lake Merced Concrete Bridge 18 June 2021
6/17/21 7:03 pm Karen <karenthompson1...> Re: [SFBirds] Long-billed curlew this morning at Crissy Lagoon
6/17/21 3:29 pm Kenneth Stampfer via groups.io <kenstampfer...> [SFBirds] Long-billed curlew this morning at Crissy Lagoon
6/17/21 12:32 pm Dominik Mosur <dominikmosur...> [SFBirds] BLACK SWIFTS 6/17/21
6/17/21 10:30 am David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] Ash-Throated Flycatcher at El Polin Springs
6/16/21 1:38 pm David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [SFBirds] Blue-Gray Gnatcatcher at Fort Mason
6/16/21 5:45 am Luanna Helfman <luanna.helfman...> Re: [SFBirds] An avian Medusa?
6/15/21 10:07 pm Richard Bradus via groups.io <grizzledjay...> [SFBirds] An avian Medusa?
6/10/21 12:19 pm Mick Griffin <londontile...> [SFBirds] Bald Eagle, Chrissy Field
6/7/21 6:00 pm <office...> [SFBirds] Sequoia Audubon June 10 Monthly Meeting - Hummingbirds!
6/7/21 8:30 am Alvaro Jaramillo <chucao...> [SFBirds] Seabird workshops
6/5/21 8:18 am tracy_farrington via groups.io <tracy_farrington...> Re: [SFBirds] Safety with photography equipment in San Francisco
6/5/21 7:26 am kim <leo811sf...> Re: [SFBirds] Safety with photography equipment in San Francisco
6/5/21 6:21 am Chrisand Lorelei <chrisandlorelei...> Re: [SFBirds] Safety with photography equipment in San Francisco
6/5/21 6:21 am <tgmiko...> <tgmiko...> Re: [SFBirds] Safety with photography equipment in San Francisco
6/4/21 3:14 pm Taylor Lapeyre via groups.io <taylorlapeyre...> [SFBirds] Safety with photography equipment in San Francisco
6/3/21 9:53 pm Mike Correll-Feichtner <feinerVogel94551...> [SFBirds] Tuesday, 2 June 2021, McLaren Park
6/2/21 1:18 pm Richard Bradus via groups.io <grizzledjay...> [SFBirds] Mid-day Owls
5/31/21 6:49 pm Alex Loucks <admail1776...> Re: [SFBirds] Is this a Glaucous Gull?
5/31/21 5:04 pm Joel Perlstein <joelperl...> Re: [SFBirds] Is this a Glaucous Gull?
5/31/21 11:58 am Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> Re: [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet
5/31/21 11:40 am Alex Loucks <admail1776...> Re: [SFBirds] Is this a Glaucous Gull?
5/31/21 11:18 am Ben Dudek <benja.dudek...> [SFBirds] McLaren Park Indigo bunting strikes again
5/30/21 11:01 am H Cotter <chatwren...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet
5/30/21 10:13 am Daniel Scali <daniel.s.scali...> [SFBirds] Willow Fly — McLaren Park
5/30/21 7:11 am H Cotter <chatwren...> [SFBirds] YH blackbird at lake Merced - Concrete bridge
5/28/21 8:57 pm Anna Klafter <annaklafter...> Re: [SFBirds] Cliff Swallows at Crissy Field. Where?
5/28/21 5:18 pm Dan Harris <dh1236...> Re: [SFBirds] Cliff Swallows at Crissy Field. Where?
5/28/21 4:28 pm Peter Pyle <ppyle...> Re: [SFBirds] Cliff Swallows at Crissy Field. Where?
5/28/21 3:13 pm Joel Perlstein <joelperl...> [SFBirds] Cliff Swallows at Crissy Field. Where?
5/26/21 5:45 pm Evleen <evleensf...> Re: [SFBirds] Indigo Bunting again.
5/26/21 4:12 pm Mick Griffin <londontile...> [SFBirds] Parakeet Auklet
5/26/21 3:43 pm Stephen Schulz via groups.io <steveschulz1...> [SFBirds] Cackling Geese
5/26/21 10:53 am Joe Morlan <jmorlan...> Re: [SFBirds] Indigo Bunting again.
5/24/21 10:23 pm Joel Perlstein <joelperl...> [SFBirds] Is this a Glaucous Gull?
5/21/21 6:01 pm Mikiye Nakanishi via groups.io <mikiye...> [SFBirds] Female plumage
5/21/21 12:11 pm Sara Scanlan <saraintro...> Re: [SFBirds] Indigo Bunting again.
 
Join us on Facebook!