mendobirds
Received From Subject
1/21/20 4:23 pm Jessica Morton <jessica...> [Mendobirds] Caspar Pond Guest Ducks
1/21/20 4:13 pm jackson_us <jackson2...> [Mendobirds] Gualala Bald Eagles
1/18/20 1:51 pm dhecomovich via Groups.Io <dheco=<me.com...> [Mendobirds] MENDOBIRDS: Afternoon Flyover by Jim Armstrong
1/18/20 8:43 am Jim Armstrong <jimarmstrong...> [Mendobirds] Afternoon Flyover
1/15/20 7:21 pm Roger Adamson <radamson...> [Mendobirds] Rough-legged Hawk
1/15/20 3:41 pm geogibbs <ggibbs...> [Mendobirds] Swamp Sparrow at Ukiah Wastewater Treatment Plant
1/14/20 5:56 pm Dave Bengston via Groups.Io <davebengston=<icloud.com...> [Mendobirds] 14 Jan 2020 Crane near Nice-Lucerne Cutoff in Lake County
1/12/20 3:06 pm Cheryl Watson <cwatson...> Re: [Mendobirds] Mt. Bluebirds in Potter Valley
1/12/20 12:47 am Dave Bengston via Groups.Io <davebengston=<icloud.com...> [Mendobirds] 11 Jan 2020 Mt. Bluebirds (cont.) Potter Valley
1/11/20 12:56 pm George Chaniot <chaniot...> Re: [Mendobirds] Mt. Bluebirds in Potter Valley
1/10/20 2:38 pm George Chaniot <chaniot...> [Mendobirds] Burrowing Owls in Potter Valley
1/10/20 1:57 pm George Chaniot <chaniot...> [Mendobirds] Mt. Bluebirds in Potter Valley
1/8/20 10:39 pm dhecomovich via Groups.Io <dheco=<me.com...> [Mendobirds] European Starlings: LAKE ~ Again
1/8/20 9:08 pm dhecomovich via Groups.Io <dheco=<me.com...> [Mendobirds] European Starlings: LAKE
1/7/20 4:54 pm Roger Adamson <radamson...> [Mendobirds] Burrowing Owl Virgin Creek area
1/7/20 1:42 pm Jessica Morton <jessica...> [Mendobirds] Caspar Canvasbacks
1/6/20 8:05 pm Roger Adamson <radamson...> [Mendobirds] Red-naped Sapsucker Fort Bragg correction
1/6/20 5:55 pm Roger Adamson <radamson...> [Mendobirds] Red-naped Sapsucker Fort Bragg
1/6/20 10:18 am Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> [Mendobirds] Red-naped Sapsucker, Enchanted Forest Trail, Virgin Creek
1/1/20 9:05 pm Christopher Watt <christopherwatt...> [Mendobirds] Need help identifying
12/29/19 8:32 pm Tim Bray <tbray...> [Mendobirds] Preliminary CAFB results
12/28/19 3:32 pm Ryan Keiffer <ryan.keiffer...> [Mendobirds] Burris Lane Pond Highlights
12/27/19 9:56 am Tim Bray <tbray...> [Mendobirds] Fort Bragg CBC - Count Week
12/27/19 9:03 am Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> [Mendobirds] For Shannon Underhill
12/24/19 12:33 pm Roger Adamson <radamson...> [Mendobirds] Black-capped Chickadee Fort Bragg refound
12/24/19 6:52 am buteosr via Groups.Io <buteosr=<yahoo.com...> Re: [Mendobirds] Ten Mile River Bald Eagles
 
Join us on Facebook!