Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
Northern California
Received List From Subject
12/6/22 7:44 pm mendobirds Tim Bray <tbray...> [Mendobirds] YATK, Fort Bragg
12/6/22 6:24 pm northbaybirds Daniel Edelstein <danieledelstein...> [northbaybirds] Juvenile Ferruginous Hawk at the Las Gallinas Wildlife Ponds (San Rafael, Marin Co.)
12/6/22 5:53 pm MBBIRDS <n.levendosky...> [MBBIRDS] Santa Cruz Christmas Bird Count
12/6/22 5:19 pm SFBirds Sequoia Audubon Society <office...> [SFBirds] Sequoia Audubon Dec. 8 Meeting with Joe Morlan!
12/6/22 5:18 pm peninsula-birding Sequoia Audubon Society <office...> [pen-bird] Sequoia Audubon Dec. 8 Meeting with Joe Morlan!
12/6/22 4:44 pm SFBirds Max Benningfield <bunting1440...> Re: [SFBirds] Wood Duck at Mountain Lake
12/6/22 4:06 pm central_valley_birds Kevin via groups.io <bionerdkevin...> [centralvalleybirds] Black-legged Kittiwake, Folsom Point Sac/El Dorado counties
12/6/22 3:56 pm central_valley_birds Glennah Trochet <trochetj...> [centralvalleybirds] kittiwake continues at Folsom Point
12/6/22 3:20 pm SFBirds David Webster <davisigno...> [SFBirds] Wood Duck at Mountain Lake
12/6/22 2:23 pm SouthBayBirds Brooke Miller via groups.io <idbirds...> [southbaybirds] Chipping Sparrows, etc., TJ Martin Park, Dec-6
12/6/22 1:56 pm SouthBayBirds Bill Bousman <barlowi...> [southbaybirds] Palo Alto WQCP and Embarcadero Way
12/6/22 12:35 pm SouthBayBirds Marion Farber via groups.io <marion_farber...> [southbaybirds] Los Capitancillos Palm Warbler 12/6
12/6/22 12:29 pm northbaybirds larry nigro <larrymtb...> Re: [northbaybirds] Scaup, not Tufted Duck
12/6/22 11:51 am northbaybirds David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [northbaybirds] Scaup, not Tufted Duck
12/6/22 11:43 am mendobirds Robert Keiffer <rjkeiffer...> [Mendobirds] Mtn Bluebird
12/6/22 11:27 am SouthBayBirds Lisa Myers <lisa...> [southbaybirds] No Campbell Plumbeous today
12/6/22 11:23 am EBB-Sightings rosita94598 via groups.io <rosita94598...> [EBB-Sightings] Heather Farm Tuesday Walnut Creek
12/6/22 11:13 am northbaybirds larry nigro <larrymtb...> Re: [northbaybirds] Tufted Duck at Las Gallinas
12/6/22 10:32 am central_valley_birds Chris Conard <conardc...> [centralvalleybirds] [eBird Alert] Sacramento County Rare Bird Alert <hourly>
12/6/22 9:39 am central_valley_birds Dan Williams via groups.io <jaegermaestro...> Re: [centralvalleybirds] [EBB-Sightings] 2022 - 2023 Sherman Island Christmas Bird Count
12/6/22 8:38 am peninsula-birding Peter Metropulos <pjmetrop...> [pen-bird] EAST PALO ALTO: LESSER YELLOWLEGS
12/6/22 8:30 am northbaybirds David Assmann via groups.io <david_assmann...> [northbaybirds] Tufted Duck at Las Gallinas
12/6/22 8:12 am mendobirds geogibbs via groups.io <ggibbs...> [Mendobirds] Mountain bluebird, continuing at Riverside Park Ukiah
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
12/6/22 6:26 pm sbcobirding David Levasheff <levaweb...> [sbcobirding] Harris’s Sparrow update
12/6/22 6:00 pm slocobirding Kaaren Perry <surfbird1...> [slocobirding] Leucistic House Finch (f), Cayucos Creek
12/6/22 4:46 pm sbcobirding Florence Sanchez via groups.io <sanchezucsb11...> [sbcobirding] Sandpiper Golf Course Dec. 6
12/6/22 4:37 pm sbcobirding Hugh Ranson <zonetail1...> [sbcobirding] Monday and Tuesday--nothing rare
12/6/22 4:22 pm sbcobirding John Callender <callender.john...> [sbcobirding] Miguelito Park leaf blower update
12/6/22 3:45 pm OrangeCountyBirding James Pike <jimpike444...> [OrangeCountyBirding] bolsa birds
12/6/22 2:40 pm sbcobirding Adrian O'Loghlen <aologhlen...> Re: [sbcobirding] 2 Nelson's Sparrows, Ocean Park
12/6/22 1:44 pm slocobirding Mark Mushkat <mmushkat...> Re: [slocobirding] CASP
12/6/22 1:35 pm slocobirding Mark Mushkat <mmushkat...> [slocobirding] CASP
12/6/22 1:31 pm sbcobirding Janice Levasheff via groups.io <jlevasheff...> [sbcobirding] SB Audubon Program: Scott Weidensaul's Presentation Has Been Re-Scheduled to December 7!
12/6/22 1:22 pm OrangeCountyBirding Braxton Landsman via groups.io <balbhl...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Brown-crested Flycatcher continues at Chrisanta Drive riparian
12/6/22 11:32 am lacobirds Grigory Heaton <g.heaton...> Re: [LACoBirds] Barrow's Goldeneye, Aqueduct at 77th E in Littleerock
12/6/22 9:52 am inlandcountybirds Matt Grube <mattgrube...> [inlandcountybirds] LeConte's Sparrow at Palo Verde Ecological Reserve on Nov 25
12/6/22 1:30 am sbcobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [sbcobirding] [eBird Alert] Santa Barbara County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
 
Join us on Facebook!