Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
Northern California
Received List From Subject
12/4/21 9:15 pm peninsula-birding Peter Metropulos <pjmetrop...> [pen-bird] TROPICAL KINGBIRD in East Palo Alto
12/4/21 9:02 pm northbaybirds Denise and David Hamilton <napabirders...> [northbaybirds] Cooper's Hawk observation, please share your thoughts
12/4/21 8:24 pm northbaybirds Lucas Stephenson via groups.io <Navigator44...> [northbaybirds] Marin Miscellaneous 12/4/2021
12/4/21 7:25 pm mendobirds Roger Adamson <radamson...> Re: [Mendobirds] strange RTHA behavior
12/4/21 7:22 pm mendobirds Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> Re: [Mendobirds] strange RTHA behavior
12/4/21 7:20 pm mendobirds Lisa D. Walker, (Feather Forestwalker) <feather...> Re: [Mendobirds] strange RTHA behavior
12/4/21 6:34 pm StanislausBirds Harold Reeve <birder...> [StanislausBirds] Brewer's Sparrow in Ceres
12/4/21 6:28 pm mendobirds Roger Adamson <radamson...> [Mendobirds] strange RTHA behavior
12/4/21 4:47 pm SFBirds Nico Stuurman <nico...> [SFBirds] Two Tundra Swans on Lake Merced
12/4/21 4:46 pm central_valley_birds Larry Jordan <thelarryjordan...> Re: [centralvalleybirds] Unusual behavior by Rough-Legged Hawk
12/4/21 2:26 pm SouthBayBirds Eve Meier <eve.m.meier...> Re: [southbaybirds] SCVAS field trip to Gilroy Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dec. 3
12/4/21 1:17 pm SouthBayBirds David Zittin <dzittin...> [southbaybirds] SCVAS field trip at Oka Ponds
12/4/21 11:07 am MBBIRDS Jasper Barnes <jasper.barnes...> Re: [MBBIRDS] White-winged Dove at Swanton
12/4/21 10:20 am MBBIRDS Dave- Gmail <dblewis49...> [MBBIRDS] Goldeneye at Seacliff
12/4/21 9:09 am central_valley_birds Dawn Garcia <avifan59...> Re: [centralvalleybirds] Unusual behavior by Rough-Legged Hawk
12/4/21 8:39 am mendobirds Steve Stump via groups.io <stevestump...> [Mendobirds] Rose Memorial Park
12/4/21 8:36 am SouthBayBirds Rick Herder <rick.herder...> [southbaybirds] SCVAS field trip to Gilroy Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dec. 3
12/4/21 6:38 am central_valley_birds Larry Jordan <thelarryjordan...> Re: [centralvalleybirds] Black Rail at Colusa NWR
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
12/4/21 5:54 pm inlandcountybirds Robert Packard <packardr90...> [inlandcountybirds] Skiland Lakes
12/4/21 3:40 pm sbcobirding Mark Holmgren <maholmgren33...> [sbcobirding] Santa Barbara (aka Lone Star) Ranch
12/4/21 3:04 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Eve Martin <yvemartin...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Golden-crowned Kinglets in Del Mar
12/4/21 2:42 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Eve Martin <yvemartin...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Golden-crowned Kinglets in Del Mar
12/4/21 1:28 pm OrangeCountyBirding Pete Gordon <peterandmiko...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Mountain Bluebird
12/4/21 12:35 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding <lehman.paul...> via groups.io <lehman.paul...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] North Island Brown Thrasher, Rose-breasted Grosbeak, Orchard Oriole
12/4/21 12:02 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding Gary Grantham <ggrantham020...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] TPSR Merganser Extravaganza
12/4/21 10:02 am SanDiegoRegionBirding Nick Thorpe <nick.thorpe49...> Re: [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove—Short-tailed Shearwater, 04 Dec 2021
12/4/21 9:49 am SanDiegoRegionBirding Aedyn Loefke via groups.io <streptopeliamaster...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Nelson's Sparrow-- Kendall Frost now.
12/4/21 8:57 am SanDiegoRegionBirding Gary Nunn <garybnunn...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] La Jolla Cove—Short-tailed Shearwater, 04 Dec 2021
12/4/21 7:33 am OrangeCountyBirding Ryan Winkleman <rswinkleman...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Mandarin Ducks RFI
12/4/21 5:15 am sbcobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [sbcobirding] [eBird Alert] Santa Barbara County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
12/4/21 2:35 am slocobirding eBird alert <alert.ebird...> [slocobirding] [eBird Alert] San Luis Obispo County Rare Bird Alert <daily>
 
Join us on Facebook!