Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
Northeast
Connecticut
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 9:36 am CTBirds Pamela Holden via CTBirds <ctbirds...> [CT Birds] Bobwhite Quail, Colchester Yard
6/22/17 8:15 am CTBirds Ed via CTBirds <ctbirds...> [CT Birds] Red necked Grebe
6/22/17 7:08 am CTBirds Tina and Peter Green via CTBirds <ctbirds...> [CT Birds] Westport Roseate Terns
 
Delaware
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 6:43 am DE-BIRDS Rob Blye <rwblye...> [de-birds] Dickcissel at Prime Hook
6/22/17 6:12 am DE-BIRDS Alissa Kegelman <alissakegelman...> [de-birds] Dickcissels at Prime Hook Headquarters
 
Maine
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 9:20 am Maine-birds 'john tobin' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Brown Pelican
6/22/17 7:17 am Maine-birds Andrea Bean <abean60...> [Maine-birds] Brown Pelican - YES
6/22/17 4:07 am Maine-birds Brendan McKay <thank.darwin...> [Maine-birds] Brown Pelican - YES
 
Maryland
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 6:51 am mdbirding JimC <jimcancil...> [MDBirding] Re: Blue Bunting ...singing its heart out.
6/22/17 6:38 am mdbirding Rick Borchelt <rborchelt...> Re: [MDBirding] Blue Bunting ...singing its heart out.
6/22/17 6:01 am mdbirding Clayton Koonce <cg.koonce...> [MDBirding] Re: OT (with permission): Canon SX50 Photo Editing Software
 
Massachusetts
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 9:56 am MASSBIRD Daniel Neiman <daniel.neiman...> [MASSBIRD] yellow-crowned night herons continue in Ipswich
6/22/17 9:44 am MASSBIRD Alan & Ruth Bragg <alan.ruth.bragg...> [MASSBIRD] Great Meadows NWR--Concord Unit, Jun 22, 2017
6/22/17 6:48 am arlingtonbirds Liz Thorstenson <lizzylee...> [arlingtonbirds] <arlingtonbirds-noreply...> Re: [Arlington Birds] Black-crowned Night Heron
6/22/17 6:12 am MASSBIRD Jonathan Jones <brewbird...> [MASSBIRD] Grasshopper Sparrow continues at Norfolk Airport
6/22/17 5:47 am MASSBIRD Jean Williams <jeanwill48...> [MASSBIRD] red-headed woodpecker continues
 
New Hampshire
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 6:15 am NHBirds Chris Gagnon <cgagnon...> [NHBirds] Brown Booby
 
New York
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 10:43 am NYSbirds-L Sean Sime <sean...> [nysbirds-l] Jamaica Bay NWR. White-winged Dove No +
6/22/17 6:07 am NYSbirds-L Dawn Hannay <dawnvla...> Re: [nysbirds-l] Pipit at Nickerson Beach Long Island
6/22/17 5:56 am NYSbirds-L Shaibal Mitra <Shaibal.Mitra...> RE: [nysbirds-l] Pipit at Nickerson Beach Long Island
6/22/17 5:34 am NYSbirds-L Dawn Hannay <dawnvla...> [nysbirds-l] Pipit at Nickerson Beach Long Island
6/22/17 5:20 am NYSbirds-L James Vellozzi <jamesvellozzi...> [nysbirds-l] Mine road in West Point
6/22/17 4:40 am HMBirds <philwhitney17...> [hmbirds] <hmbirds-noreply...> [HMBirds] June 21 Birdline
6/22/17 4:36 am NYSbirds-L Joshua Malbin <joshuamalbin...> [nysbirds-l] Least Bittern Prospect Park
6/22/17 3:41 am GeneseeBirds-L Bird observations from western New York <geneseebirds-l...> Re: [GeneseeBirds-L] [cayugabirds-l] Unusually High Bluebird Mortalities in Nestboxes
 
Pennsylvania
Received List From Subject
6/22/17 11:23 am PABIRDS Dave Leibert <xdave...> Young raptors. Northampton county
6/22/17 10:38 am PABIRDS Lisa Dziuban <dziubanlisa...> Kestrels Bedminster Twp Bucks Co.
6/22/17 10:11 am PABIRDS Jim Flowers <artsnimages...> Re: Mississippi Kite, SGL249 Adams County
6/22/17 10:06 am PABIRDS Jim Flowers <artsnimages...> Re: Dickcissel - York County
6/22/17 9:51 am PABIRDS Chad Kauffman <chadkauffman...> PSO is looking for vendors for the annual meeting 2017
6/22/17 6:20 am PABIRDS <drichards7...> Northern Harrier, Henslow's Sparrows, Clearfield Co.
6/22/17 6:19 am PABIRDS Andy Wilson <awilson.gettysburg...> Dickcissels Gettysburg Battlefield
6/22/17 4:32 am PABIRDS Bruce Carl <hrdabrd...> Dickcissel's Lanc. Co.
6/22/17 4:03 am PABIRDS Sheree Daugherty <shereedaugherty...> Crawford Co. Upland Sandpipers, Dickcissel, C Moorhen-late post
 
Join us on Facebook!