GABO-L
Received From Subject
9/25/21 5:26 pm Suzanne Zuckerman <georgiabirdnerd63...> [GABO-L] Fall Migration at Brasstown Bald today!
9/24/21 4:51 pm Rusty Trump <rusty_trump...> [GABO-L] Sabine’s Gull Continues at Vann’s Tavern
9/24/21 6:40 am Lawrence Carlile <l.carlile259...> [GABO-L] GOS Fall Meeting Registration Closes on 24 September
9/23/21 4:19 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 22 Sep 21
9/22/21 6:34 pm Marion Dobbs <catbird500...> Re: [GABO-L] Another good Guardian article
9/22/21 5:42 pm Drew Whitelegg <drewwhitelegg1...> [GABO-L] Another good Guardian article
9/21/21 3:17 pm James F. Flynn Jr. <jim.flynn...> [GABO-L] Sabine’s Gull, Lake Lanier
9/21/21 5:08 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 20 Sep 21
9/19/21 5:45 pm Keegan Corcoran <keegancorcoran1979...> [GABO-L] Parasitic Jaeger - Lake Lanier / Forsyth Co.
9/19/21 7:12 am Dan Vickers <dvickers...> [GABO-L] Wood Stork - Lamar County
9/18/21 2:45 am Lawrence Carlile <l.carlile259...> [GABO-L] Fall Meeting
9/17/21 8:19 pm robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 16 Sep 21
9/15/21 5:19 pm Jane Seward <janefseward...> [GABO-L] Wasps on the Platform at Altamaha Butler Island
9/15/21 6:50 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 14 Sep 21
9/14/21 2:06 pm Mary Ann Weitnauer <mary.ann.weitnauer...> [GABO-L] Warblers at Piedmont Park
9/14/21 5:05 am Patty Jenkins <pjenkins0317...> [GABO-L] Audubon's warbler
9/13/21 7:59 pm Terry Valentine <terryval...> [GABO-L] Patagonia birding article
9/13/21 6:12 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 12 Sep 21
9/10/21 9:25 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 9 Sep 21
9/9/21 10:44 am Clyde Dixon <cmdixonjr...> [GABO-L] Glynn County Munia
9/8/21 3:50 pm robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 7 Sep 21
9/6/21 5:42 pm ME Lambright <lambrightm...> [GABO-L] Ruby-throated Hummingbird (most likely leucistic)
9/6/21 1:45 pm robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 5 Sep 21
9/6/21 10:59 am mason jarrett <0000019b23cfcca8-dmarc-request...> [GABO-L] Frigate in Harris Co.
9/5/21 1:07 pm Mark McShane <mcshanebirder...> [GABO-L] September Swallow-tailed Kites - Pastures of Rose Creek, Oconee County - 9/5/2021
9/3/21 11:30 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 2 Sep 21
9/1/21 3:07 pm Bob <bobzarem...> [GABO-L] Jaeger at West Point Dam
9/1/21 4:58 am robert emond <robert.emond2015...> [GABO-L] Fwd: [eBird Alert] Georgia Rare Bird Alert 31 Aug 21
8/31/21 5:33 pm Geoffrey Hill <hillgee...> [GABO-L] Hurricane Birds at West Point
8/31/21 2:30 pm James F. Flynn Jr. <jim.flynn...> [GABO-L] 2 Sooty Terns continue off of West Bank Park, Forsyth Co.
8/31/21 7:57 am Sargent, Bob <0000104ebc06b7b8-dmarc-request...> [GABO-L] Young Birder Optics Awards: a reminder
8/29/21 7:46 pm Jason B <jlbaumga...> [GABO-L] osprey remaining at Lullwater
8/29/21 1:08 pm Michael Andersen <00000eda5a2f56e5-dmarc-request...> [GABO-L] Bird Feeders
8/28/21 9:54 pm Jason B <jlbaumga...> [GABO-L] osprey at Lullwater park
8/28/21 1:24 pm Melanie mefurr <mefurr...> Re: [GABO-L] Injured hummingbird
8/28/21 1:14 pm Melanie mefurr <mefurr...> Re: [GABO-L] Injured hummingbird
8/27/21 5:19 pm Linda Chafin <lchafin...> Re: [GABO-L] Injured hummingbird
8/27/21 8:09 am Zach Rodgers <zrodgers706...> [GABO-L] Injured hummingbird
 
Join us on Facebook!