AZNMBirds
Received From Subject
6/22/24 9:48 pm Rosie Watts <pinyonjay...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Summer tanager Fort Lowell Park
6/22/24 8:25 pm Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]RBA Tucson, AZ - 22 June 2024
6/22/24 5:28 pm Deanna Mac Phail <deanna.macphail...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]GHOW
6/17/24 6:33 pm Robin Baxter <robinbaxter...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Patagonia Mississippi Kites 6/17/2024
6/16/24 5:13 pm Erika Wilson <terika88...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP--16 June 2024
6/15/24 2:59 pm Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]RBA Tucson, AZ - 15 June 2024
6/15/24 6:20 am David Cowan <cowan...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Mississippi Kite
6/14/24 9:07 am Bob Rodrigues <brod410...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Diamondback eats quail
6/13/24 8:34 pm henry detwiler <henry_detwiler...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SWAZ: Yuma County
6/13/24 3:05 pm Tom Arny <tarny...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Mississippi Kite, Patagonia, AZ, June 13, 2024
6/12/24 3:09 pm Steven Tracey <straceyflash...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SEAZ: San Pedro House Birding Walk
6/9/24 4:03 pm Steven Tracey <straceyflash...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP Birding Walk - 9 Jun 2024
6/8/24 3:12 pm Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]RBA Tucson, AZ - 8 June 2024
6/6/24 1:06 pm John Williams <john...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Box Canyon this AM (Pima County)
6/5/24 4:35 pm henry detwiler <henry_detwiler...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SWAZ: Yuma County
6/3/24 1:17 pm Tom Arny <tarny...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Montezuma Quail, Flux Canyon, Patagonia, AZ and Rose-throated Becard, Box Canyon, June 3, 2024
6/2/24 10:46 am <dpsiminski...> [AZNMbirds] Sierra Vista EOP Birding Walk
6/2/24 10:39 am John Williams <john...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Marana owls
6/2/24 6:55 am John Williams <john...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]6 AM Osprey, NW Tucson.
6/1/24 7:30 am Olga Harbour <oharbour...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SE AZ Patagonia Lake Ani?
5/31/24 4:25 pm Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]RBA Tucson, AZ 31 May 2024
5/31/24 3:17 pm Rick Koehler <rickkoehler...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT][Northern NM] Worm-eating Warbler in Los Alamos
5/31/24 12:33 pm Mark Stevenson <drbrdr99...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]FW: Gilbert Ruff
5/31/24 8:42 am Doug Jenness <dougjenness...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Plain-capped Starthroat--June species of the month
5/30/24 11:29 am <trochetj...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Zuni Mountains area birds of possible interest
5/27/24 4:33 pm Betsy Checchia <betsy.checchia...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Central NM -- Gutierrez Canyon Open Space, Cedar Crest, this morning
5/27/24 1:42 pm Andrew Core <andrewcore...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Fwd: Forster’s Tern at Lakeside Park today 5/27/24
5/26/24 8:09 pm Erika Wilson <terika88...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP--26 May 2024
5/25/24 11:45 am Doug Jenness <dougjenness...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]Arizona Global Big Day Results
5/24/24 11:34 pm Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] [EXT]RBA Tucson, AZ - 24 May 2024
 
Join us on Facebook!