AZNMBirds
Received From Subject
7/17/19 11:18 am Doug Jenness <d_jenness...> [AZNMbirds] Registration Open for 2019 AZFO Meeting
7/16/19 5:01 pm Robert Behrstock <rbehrstock...> [AZNMbirds] Plain-capped Starthroat, lower Ash Canyon, Hereford: 16 July
7/16/19 10:50 am rich armstrong <richarmstrong...> [AZNMbirds] white-eyed vireo sedona
7/16/19 12:31 am Melody <outdoor1...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ: California Gulch Nightbirds. . .07/15/2019
7/15/19 10:58 am <dpsiminski...> [AZNMbirds] Five-striped Sparrow New Location Cochise Co
7/15/19 10:27 am Mitchell Von Rotz <biglou22...> [AZNMbirds] RFI- Box Canyon and De Anza info
7/14/19 7:07 pm Erika Wilson <terika88...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP--14 Jul 2019
7/14/19 5:15 pm Christopher Vincent <cj...> [AZNMbirds] 3 miles east of Catalina - Yellow-billed Cuckoo
7/14/19 2:23 pm Clifford Cathers <azbirding...> [AZNMbirds] AZ:07/14/19:Vail Rufous Hummingbird
7/14/19 11:45 am <beattysguestranch...> [AZNMbirds] CAS is open
7/13/19 1:20 am Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] RBA Tucson, AZ - 12 July 2019
7/11/19 11:18 am Mark Stevenson <drbrdr...> [AZNMbirds] Re SE AZ: tucson avra valley milewide road recharge pond
7/10/19 3:04 pm Richard Bansberg <rbansberg...> [AZNMbirds] San Pedro House Bird Walk
7/10/19 1:29 pm Southeastern Arizona Bird Observatory <sabo...> Re: [AZNMbirds] se AZ: Odd Hummer near Madera Canyon
7/10/19 10:53 am jghiggins <jghiggins...> [AZNMbirds] SE AZ: tucson avra valley milewide road recharge pond
7/10/19 10:48 am Mark Stevenson <drbrdr...> [AZNMbirds] FW: White-eared Hummer, Miller Canyon, AZ
7/9/19 4:22 pm Stanley Hart <shart...> [AZNMbirds] se AZ: Odd Hummer near Madera Canyon
7/9/19 3:12 pm Robert Gallucci <Robert...> [AZNMbirds] Mary Jo Ballator Nature Sanctuary Update (Update and hours)
7/9/19 2:24 pm Thor Manson <thormanson...> [AZNMbirds] Becards and Cuckoos
7/9/19 12:53 pm Janet Ruth <janetmruth...> [AZNMbirds] Corrales Bosque, NM -- Romero Rd. entrance, Jul 9, 2019
7/8/19 12:24 pm Thor Manson <thormanson...> [AZNMbirds] Lower Montosa Canyon Report
7/7/19 8:00 pm eric latturner <elatt63...> [AZNMbirds] Rio Salado: Yellow Billed Cuckoo 07/06/19
7/7/19 6:54 pm Erika Wilson <terika88...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP--07 Jul 2019
7/7/19 4:25 pm David Vander Pluym <scre...> [AZNMbirds] AZFO: New photos of Groove-billed Ani
7/6/19 4:42 pm Gordon Karre <karhop1...> [AZNMbirds] CEAZ: Pinal Mountain, Gila County, SULPHUR-BELLIED FLYCATCHER
7/6/19 2:21 pm Andrew Core <andrewcore...> [AZNMbirds] se AZ: Patagonia - Groove-billed Ani
7/6/19 11:32 am David Vander Pluym <scre...> [AZNMbirds] AZFO: New Photos of Mew Gull
7/6/19 2:10 am Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] RBA Tucson, AZ - 5 July 2019
7/5/19 5:46 pm Keith Kamper <keithkamper...> [AZNMbirds] YELLOW-GREEN VIREO at Tucson Audubon Paton Center for Hummingbirds
7/5/19 5:33 pm James Purcell <jpurcell1616...> [AZNMbirds] Ash Canyon open tomorrow?
7/5/19 6:28 am Christopher Vincent <cj...> Re: [AZNMbirds] RBA Tucson, AZ - 28 June 2019
7/1/19 12:10 pm Robert Gallucci <Robert...> [AZNMbirds] Friends of Mary Jo Ballator Ash Canyon Memorial
6/30/19 11:15 pm Melody <outdoor1...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ: California Gulch 06/30/2019
6/30/19 8:38 pm Robert Gallucci <Robert...> [AZNMbirds] Ash Canyon B&B (Mary Jo Ballator Memorial Nature Sanctuary)
6/30/19 6:26 pm roger tess <rtbirder...> Re: [AZNMbirds] SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP--30 Jun 2019
6/30/19 6:19 pm Betsy Checchia <betsy.checchia...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ -- Mt. Lemmon Today
6/30/19 4:30 pm Erika Wilson <terika88...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ: Sierra Vista EOP--30 Jun 2019
6/29/19 10:13 pm Brian Nicholas <weehawker2...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ Green Valley: Canoa Ranch Conservation Area lake overflow
6/29/19 5:29 pm Sanchez, Isaac C <sanchez...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ bird photos
6/29/19 4:06 pm Thor Manson <thormanson...> [AZNMbirds] A little S.E. Arizona Birding
6/29/19 3:37 pm Doug Jenness <d_jenness...> [AZNMbirds] AZ: Swainson's Hawks at SC FLats
6/29/19 5:45 am Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] RBA Tucson, AZ - 28 June 2019
6/27/19 12:26 pm James Purcell <jpurcell1616...> [AZNMbirds] Lucifer Hummingbird spots
6/26/19 3:03 pm Doug Jenness <d_jenness...> [AZNMbirds] San Carlos Lake--Common Loon
6/26/19 8:23 am Michael Welch <mjwelch244...> [AZNMbirds] Indigo Bunting at Catalina State Park
6/25/19 6:42 pm Matt Baumann <mbaumann22...> [AZNMbirds] NM RBA 6/25/2019
6/25/19 10:46 am <drbrdr...> [AZNMbirds] Tucson--"new" Santa Cruz River in town
6/24/19 5:07 pm David Pearson <dpearson...> [AZNMbirds] AZ Gila Co., Pinal Mts. South of Globe
6/24/19 3:13 pm Lindsay Story <lsbirder...> [AZNMbirds] CEAZ: Crested Caracara on Hwy 79 south of Florence
6/24/19 11:27 am Mark Stevenson <drbrdr...> [AZNMbirds] FW: 2019 AOS Supplement is out
6/24/19 4:52 am Diane Touret <dctouret...> [AZNMbirds] SE AZ: Anza Trail at Tumacacori 6/23/19
6/23/19 7:07 pm Betsy Checchia <betsy.checchia...> [AZNMbirds] SEAZ -- Huachuca Canyon -- Northern Parula, Flycatchers, Trogons
6/23/19 1:14 pm <dpsiminski...> [AZNMbirds] Sierra Vista EOP Birding Walk
6/22/19 6:16 pm Johnson Brian <spindlebrook...> [AZNMbirds] LBHE - disregard
6/22/19 5:45 pm Johnson Brian <spindlebrook...> [AZNMbirds] CEAZ - Paloma Ranch - LITTLE BLUE HERON
6/22/19 3:43 pm Erika Wilson <terika88...> [AZNMbirds] Birder Survey --No sightings
6/22/19 1:18 pm Richard Bansberg <rbansberg...> [AZNMbirds] San Pedro House Bird Walk
6/22/19 1:08 pm Olga Harbour <oharbour...> [AZNMbirds] SE AZ Redington Road
6/22/19 9:58 am Mark Stevenson <drbrdr...> [AZNMbirds] FW: AZ: Sooty Shearwater....NOT chasable
6/21/19 4:09 pm Andrew Core <tucsonrba...> [AZNMbirds] RBA Tucson, AZ - 21 June 2019
6/21/19 12:08 pm Eric Hough <thebirdwhisperer22...> Re: [AZNMbirds] CAZ: Catharus thrush at Hassayampa River Preserve (Maricopa Co.)
6/21/19 7:36 am Eric Hough <thebirdwhisperer22...> [AZNMbirds] CAZ: Catharus thrush at Hassayampa River Preserve (Maricopa Co.)
6/20/19 12:52 am Thor Manson <thormanson...> [AZNMbirds] Some Mt. Lemmon Birding
6/19/19 4:42 pm Eric Hough <thebirdwhisperer22...> [AZNMbirds] CAZ: Chevelon Crossing: Montezuma Quail, etc. (Coconino Co.)
6/19/19 4:42 pm David Vander Pluym <scre...> [AZNMbirds] AZFO: New photos Laughing Gull
6/18/19 9:30 pm Eric Hough <thebirdwhisperer22...> [AZNMbirds] NEAZ: Petrified Forest: Lark Buntings, Cassin’s Sparrow
6/18/19 7:46 pm Matt Baumann <mbaumann22...> [AZNMbirds] NM RBA 6/18/2019
 
Join us on Facebook!