OKbirds
Received From Subject
9/18/19 2:56 pm Jim Arterburn <JIMARTERBURN...> Photos added to my Website
9/18/19 1:37 pm Mary Peterson <m_mpeterson...> Pathfinder Parkway on 9-18-2019.
9/17/19 3:52 pm Bill Carrell <cyanocitta.tachopteryx...> A Few Migrants
9/17/19 2:13 pm Matthew Jung <mpjung5125...> Osprey at Lake Hefner.
9/16/19 12:34 pm Mary Peterson <m_mpeterson...> Pathfinder Parkway on 9-16-2019
9/16/19 8:26 am Devin Bosler <devinbosler...> Sabine’s Gull - Lake Hefner, OKC
9/15/19 7:02 am Mary Peterson <m_mpeterson...> Pathfinder Parkway on 9-15-2019
9/14/19 1:26 pm Jan Dolph <russetdm...> Re: Photo.
9/14/19 11:22 am Lawrence Herbert <certhia13...> Re: Photo.
9/14/19 10:16 am Jan Dolph <russetdm...> Photo.
9/13/19 2:59 pm Mary Peterson <m_mpeterson...> Pathfinder Parkway on 9-13-2019
9/12/19 3:32 pm HAROLD YOCUM <drhal2...> Inca dove today at Mitch Park
9/9/19 10:45 pm J.B. Tibbits <jeff_osu...> 2019 Fall OOS Meeting
9/3/19 9:00 am Bill Carrell <cyanocitta.tachopteryx...> Lake Yahola
9/2/19 7:02 pm Bill Carrell <cyanocitta.tachopteryx...> Re: Jaeger Sp - Great Salt Plains SP - Lookout
9/2/19 1:13 pm Patricia Seibert <plseibert...> Re: Panhandle and Black Mesa birding
9/2/19 1:12 pm Landon Neumann <landonneumann25...> Jaeger Sp - Great Salt Plains SP - Lookout
9/2/19 10:08 am Jimmy Woodard <j.woodard...> Panhandle and Black Mesa birding
9/1/19 6:23 pm DALA GRISSOM <naejalad...> Re: September Migration Report (2 of 2)
9/1/19 1:32 pm Mary Peterson <m_mpeterson...> Copan Lake and Wildlife Area on 9-1-2019.
9/1/19 11:27 am Ellie Womack <e-womack...> Re: September Migration Report (2 of 2)
9/1/19 10:56 am Patricia Velte <pvelte...> September Migration Report (2 of 2)
9/1/19 10:52 am Patricia Velte <pvelte...> September Migration Report (1 of 2)
8/27/19 9:03 pm John Kennington <johnkennington...> Re: Protect Birds and Wildlife: Tulsa Animal Welfare Draft Ordinance Comments--Due 8/31/19
8/27/19 7:47 pm Poland, Zachary <zpoland...> Protect Birds and Wildlife: Tulsa Animal Welfare Draft Ordinance Comments--Due 8/31/19
8/27/19 9:00 am Bill Carrell <cyanocitta.tachopteryx...> Tuesday Morning
8/26/19 5:31 pm Larry Mays <larrymays1949...> Re: Couch’s Kingbird
8/26/19 1:41 pm Curtis, Tom <tom.curtis...> Re: Couch’s Kingbird
8/26/19 8:35 am Kurt Meisenzahl <meisenzk...> Couch’s Kingbird
8/26/19 7:25 am HAROLD YOCUM <drhal2...> First sight of a fall warbler in Mitch Park, Edmond
8/26/19 7:25 am JOS GRZYBOWSKI <j_grzybowski...> Tulsa-Wagoner counties shorebirds
8/26/19 7:23 am HAROLD YOCUM <drhal2...> Birded the Tall Grass Prairie area 8/22
8/26/19 7:23 am <m.b.ludewig...> <m.b.ludewig...> Re: Late August announcements: music, field trips, and a meet-and-greet
8/22/19 4:18 pm O Connell, Tim <tim.oconnell...> Late August announcements: music, field trips, and a meet-and-greet
8/19/19 6:30 am Jim Arterburn <JIMARTERBURN...> Lost OKC Gull Photos
 
Join us on Facebook!