Maine-birds
Received From Subject
12/7/19 2:26 pm tom A <tom.aversa...> [Maine-birds] Baltimore Oriole continues in Unity
12/7/19 12:52 pm 'HENRY DONOVAN' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Hawk
12/7/19 12:01 pm Robert Ridgely <rridgely14...> [Maine-birds] Tree Swallows
12/7/19 9:00 am 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] HARRIS'S SPARROW - Levant, 6-7 Dec
12/7/19 8:04 am Matthew Gilbert <matthewgfrommaine...> [Maine-birds] Dovekie kettle cove
12/7/19 3:57 am Benjamin Griffith <bgriffith...> [Maine-birds] Isles of Shoals CBC - January 1
12/6/19 1:24 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 11/30-12/6.
12/6/19 5:43 am Michael Little <mjlittle2318...> [Maine-birds] Turkey Vulture in Blue Hill
12/5/19 11:12 am Craig Kesselheim <ckesselheim...> Re: [Maine-birds] Roque Bluffs SP access
12/5/19 10:09 am K Sutton <nottusk...> [Maine-birds] Pair of Carolina Wrens, Jefferson
12/5/19 8:31 am Scott Richardson <scott.xot...> [Maine-birds] Roque Bluffs SP access
12/5/19 8:26 am Ann Nesslage <anesslage...> [Maine-birds] Webber Pond, Bremen
12/5/19 8:10 am Weston Barker <westonbarker26...> [Maine-birds] Re: Carolina Wren!! Sanford
12/5/19 7:55 am 'BARBARA P HERRGESELL' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren!! Sanford
12/4/19 4:55 am Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> [Maine-birds] Carolina wren in Cumberland :)
12/1/19 6:11 pm Josh Fecteau <joshuafecteau...> [Maine-birds] York: KING EIDER continues (12/1)...
12/1/19 5:41 pm Jessica Costa <jesslynncosta...> Re: [Maine-birds] Chat continues at Capisic
11/30/19 2:56 pm Aloyse Larrabee <luvbrds1974...> [Maine-birds] Maine Birds
11/30/19 10:00 am Nathan Hall <hallnatec...> [Maine-birds] Chat continues at Capisic
11/29/19 1:32 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 11/23-29
11/28/19 9:07 am Dave Tucker <dhtucker...> [Maine-birds] sapsucker
11/27/19 9:34 am Robert Dixon <robertdixon1962...> [Maine-birds] King Eider
11/26/19 12:59 pm 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Yellow-breasted Chat - Portland, 26 Nov
11/26/19 10:48 am Marie Jordan <wooddk5555...> [Maine-birds] Pond Cove, Cape Elizabeth
11/26/19 9:10 am Scott Richardson <scott.xot...> [Maine-birds] King Eider at Nubble
11/26/19 6:30 am Peter Morelli <pmorelli2...> [Maine-birds] Dickcissel at kettle cove
11/25/19 1:08 pm Bob Knight <bob...> [Maine-birds] Brooksville Blue Birds
11/25/19 8:16 am Linda Woodard <lwoodard...> [Maine-birds] Chat continues
11/24/19 10:38 am 'BARBARA P HERRGESELL' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Bluebird. Springvale. York Cty
11/24/19 9:19 am Bill Bunn <moosetrunks51...> [Maine-birds] 2 Male Northern Shovellors, Portland
11/24/19 8:20 am Shiloh <shiloh.schulte...> [Maine-birds] Dickcissel, Kennebunk
11/23/19 9:46 am Kristen Lindquist <kelindquist...> [Maine-birds] Am. Coots, Chickawaukie Lake, Rockland
11/23/19 7:56 am Tod Abrahams <todabr1...> [Maine-birds] Yellow chat
11/23/19 3:56 am tom A <tom.aversa...> [Maine-birds] Swallow at Beach Plum Farm
11/22/19 1:19 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Additional Highlights This Week, 11/16-22
11/21/19 11:09 am Jennifer Multhopp <rmulthopp...> [Maine-birds] Lubec Great Egret
11/21/19 10:58 am Josh Fecteau <joshuafecteau...> [Maine-birds] Kennebunk: very late SNOWY EGRET (11/21)...
11/21/19 10:04 am Richard <rjduddy...> [Maine-birds] Kettle Cove
11/20/19 6:27 pm Carol Muth <suzmuth...> [Maine-birds] Red-necked Grebe Roque Bluffs 20 Nov
11/20/19 6:42 am Marianne Taylor, Skowhegan <andale62...> [Maine-birds] Loons_Skowhegan
11/18/19 11:36 am Robert Dixon <robertdixon1962...> [Maine-birds] Chipping Sparrows
11/17/19 10:23 am Tod Abrahams <todabr1...> [Maine-birds] Snow goose
11/16/19 4:32 pm Julia Hanauer-Milne <windyridgemaine...> [Maine-birds] Sidney great blue heron
11/16/19 1:12 pm Raven Watcher <ravenwatcher...> Re: [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 11/9-15
11/16/19 12:21 pm Nancy W. Dickinson <nwd1...> [Maine-birds] Pemaquid Harrier
11/16/19 10:16 am Magill Weber <magillweber...> [Maine-birds] Wells Dickcissel
11/15/19 2:25 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 11/9-15
11/15/19 2:11 pm Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> RE: [Maine-birds] SNBU Cumberland
11/15/19 12:52 pm Margaret Page <mpage815...> Re: [Maine-birds] Dickcissel at Kettle Cove
11/15/19 12:44 pm Rob O'Connell <flashart123...> Re: [Maine-birds] SNBU Cumberland
11/15/19 12:31 pm Tod Abrahams <todabr1...> Re: [Maine-birds] Dickcissel at Kettle Cove
11/15/19 11:22 am Margaret Page <mpage815...> [Maine-birds] Dickcissel at Kettle Cove
11/15/19 10:44 am Brendan <bostonkingb...> RE: [Maine-birds] SNBU Cumberland
11/15/19 10:28 am Marie Jordan <wooddk5555...> [Maine-birds] Snow Goose Grondin Pond Scarboro
11/15/19 7:28 am Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> RE: [Maine-birds] SNBU Cumberland
11/15/19 6:37 am Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> [Maine-birds] SNBU Cumberland
11/14/19 2:02 pm Ann Nesslage <anesslage...> [Maine-birds] Webber Pond, Bremen
11/14/19 1:55 pm Bob Knight <bob...> [Maine-birds] Brooksville Bluebirds
11/14/19 12:00 pm crbob <crbob...> [Maine-birds] Eagles 439 Bridgton Road, Sweden
11/14/19 10:51 am Sean S <therefromhere168...> [Maine-birds] Hiram Village 11/14: Red-shouldered Hawk & continuing Chipping Sparrow
11/14/19 5:49 am Marianne Taylor, Skowhegan <andale62...> [Maine-birds] Am Tree Sparrows-Skowhegan
11/14/19 5:07 am Michael Little <mjlittle2318...> [Maine-birds] Turkey Vultures in Falmouth
11/13/19 10:36 am Marianne Taylor, Skowhegan <andale62...> [Maine-birds] Fox Sparrow-Skowhegan
11/13/19 10:08 am Robert Dixon <robertdixon1962...> [Maine-birds] Baltimore Oriole
11/10/19 8:26 am Jay Pitocchelli <jpitocch...> [Maine-birds] GH Owl and more - Harpswell
11/10/19 7:23 am Ellen Campbell <ellenrc3...> [Maine-birds] Holden sightings
11/10/19 7:09 am Craig Kesselheim <ckesselheim...> [Maine-birds] Peregrine and Snow Buntings on MDI
11/7/19 5:12 am Marianne Taylor, Skowhegan <andale62...> [Maine-birds] Bluebirds, Skowhegan
 
Join us on Facebook!