Maine-birds
Received From Subject
1/21/20 7:50 am Tammy Packie <tpackie...> Re: [Maine-birds] "Birds of Maine" (Vickery) Update
1/21/20 6:12 am Robert Dixon <robertdixon1962...> [Maine-birds] Chipping Sparrows
1/20/20 3:55 pm Stan DeOrsey <jsmd...> Re: [Maine-birds] "Birds of Maine" (Vickery) Update
1/20/20 12:23 pm Seth Benz <sbenz...> [Maine-birds] "Birds of Maine" (Vickery) Update
1/20/20 6:53 am Albert Roehn <yankeeal7...> [Maine-birds] purple finch
1/20/20 5:27 am <danafox...> [Maine-birds] Visiting the Lawrence MA winter crow Roost with Dana and Bob
1/19/20 10:20 am J. Michael <gepetto...> [Maine-birds] Re: Bald Eagle Story
1/19/20 4:32 am Dave Tucker <dhtucker...> [Maine-birds] landfill guidelines
1/18/20 3:41 pm Robin R Robinson <rrrobinson2010...> [Maine-birds] Northern flicker in Readfield
1/18/20 2:02 pm <chrwsu...> Re: [Maine-birds] Re: Peter Vickery's Maine Birds book
1/18/20 12:53 pm tom A <tom.aversa...> [Maine-birds] Re: Peter Vickery's Maine Birds book
1/18/20 12:03 pm Linda Scotland <lds...> Re: [Maine-birds] Peter Vickery's Maine Birds book
1/18/20 11:21 am Donald Tucker <don35berwick...> [Maine-birds] Re: Feeder hoard
1/18/20 11:17 am Donald Tucker <don35berwick...> [Maine-birds] Feeder hoard
1/18/20 9:52 am Stan DeOrsey <jsmd...> [Maine-birds] Peter Vickery's Maine Birds book
1/18/20 4:31 am Robert Dixon <robertdixon1962...> [Maine-birds] York - American Wigeon / Black-bellied Plover
1/16/20 7:13 pm Meghan Wakefield <meghanmae...> [Maine-birds] Owl
1/16/20 2:17 am Garth McElroy <mcelroy499...> [Maine-birds] Bald Eagle Story
1/14/20 4:46 pm Raven Watcher <ravenwatcher...> [Maine-birds] Barrow's Goldeneye, Peregrine Falcon Lewiston
1/12/20 6:44 pm Carol Muth <suzmuth...> [Maine-birds] Mystery bird was probably Red-necked Grebe
1/12/20 4:49 pm Weston Barker <westonbarker26...> [Maine-birds] Re: Mystery cormorant-like bird Englishmans River 12 Jan
1/12/20 3:07 pm Carol Muth <suzmuth...> [Maine-birds] cormorant-like bird Englishmans River 12 Jan
1/12/20 2:53 pm Carol Muth <suzmuth...> [Maine-birds] Mystery cormorant-like bird Englishmans River 12 Jan
1/11/20 3:06 pm 'Leon mooney' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Long eared owl pic
1/11/20 9:01 am Linda Woodard <lwoodard...> [Maine-birds] Bullocks oriole
1/11/20 7:24 am Margaret Page <mpage815...> [Maine-birds] Pipits at Kettle Cove
1/11/20 6:22 am Rob O'Connell <flashart123...> [Maine-birds] Bullocks oriole
1/10/20 12:10 pm Brooks <ebbornhofft...> [Maine-birds] Peregrine flyover downtown Portland
1/10/20 9:04 am Rich MacDonald <rich...> [Maine-birds] Snow Goose and Pine Warblers
1/7/20 5:39 am The Hasbroucks <thasbroucks...> Re: [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion (Gorham, too)
1/6/20 3:06 pm Ann Nesslage <anesslage...> [Maine-birds] Webber Pond, Bremen
1/6/20 6:46 am William Otto <william.otto...> Re: [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion
1/6/20 6:14 am Susan Davies <spdbbh...> [Maine-birds] American Tree Sparrows- Liberty
1/5/20 6:08 pm Brooks <ebbornhofft...> [Maine-birds] Palm Warbler (Western)
1/5/20 5:26 pm 'BARBARA P HERRGESELL' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> Re: [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion
1/5/20 2:13 pm 'abdarrah' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Shrike in Holden
1/5/20 12:00 pm Raven Watcher <ravenwatcher...> [Maine-birds] Dunlin Winslow Park Freeport
1/4/20 2:03 pm Loring Danforth <ldanfort...> Re: [Maine-birds] Digest for - 4 updates in 4 topics
1/4/20 10:03 am Thomas Foley <thomaspfoley5...> [Maine-birds] BULLOCK'S ORIOLE - Camden, 3 Jan
1/4/20 6:13 am Rob O'Connell <flashart123...> [Maine-birds] Misery Township CBC, 12/30/19
1/3/20 6:32 pm 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Monhegan Island CBC, 2 Jan
1/3/20 5:12 pm 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] BULLOCK'S ORIOLE - Camden, 3 Jan
1/3/20 3:19 pm Jeff Wells <jeffwells...> Re: [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion
1/3/20 1:47 pm Terry Sprague <tigngump...> Re: [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion
1/3/20 1:01 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 12/29-1/3
1/3/20 12:42 pm Sharon F. <sfinley111...> Re: [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion
1/3/20 11:21 am Sean S <therefromhere168...> [Maine-birds] Continuing White-throated Sparrow invasion
1/3/20 7:32 am Sharon F. <sfinley111...> Re: [Maine-birds] Resolved: Send more email
1/3/20 6:43 am Scott Richardson <scott.xot...> [Maine-birds] Resolved: Send more email
1/2/20 7:12 pm Raymond Brown <brownray7...> [Maine-birds] Harlequins
1/2/20 2:11 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] 2020 Maine Birds predictions blog.
1/2/20 7:12 am Joel and Sandy Wilcox-Fairbanks <joelandsandy...> [Maine-birds] Cherryfield Red-bellied Woodpecker
1/1/20 1:11 pm Sharon F. <sfinley111...> [Maine-birds] West Kennebunk sparrows/Fox Sparrow
1/1/20 10:31 am Raymond Brown <brownray7...> [Maine-birds] Shrikes in Baileyville
1/1/20 10:16 am Margaret Page <mpage815...> [Maine-birds] Northern Shrike at Timber Point
1/1/20 8:32 am LNO/MWA <marka...> [Maine-birds] Shrike in Holden
1/1/20 7:44 am Nathan Hall <hallnatec...> [Maine-birds] River Point, Falmouth
1/1/20 4:38 am Robert Dixon <robertdixon1962...> [Maine-birds] Chipping Sparrows
12/31/19 2:16 pm Richard Garrigus <rgarrigus...> [Maine-birds] Tribute to a remarkable presence in 2019: GBLH
12/30/19 11:52 am Kathy Donahue <kadona11...> [Maine-birds] Biddeford/Kennebunkport 2019 CBC highlights
12/30/19 8:14 am Doug Suitor <dougsuitor...> [Maine-birds] Freeport/Brunswick and Bath/Phippsburg CBC Summary Reports
12/29/19 11:57 am Ann Hancock <annhancock9...> [Maine-birds] Dovekie still present
12/29/19 10:48 am Rob O'Connell <flashart123...> [Maine-birds] 2019 CBC for Misery - Date Change to Monday 12/30
12/29/19 9:40 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] Dovekie
12/29/19 8:58 am Weston Barker <westonbarker26...> [Maine-birds] Re: Dovekie
12/29/19 8:54 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] Dovekie
12/28/19 1:30 pm Lea Ramirez <learamirez74...> [Maine-birds] Waterville CBC 12/15/19
12/27/19 6:19 am Aletha Boyle <mainelypets...> Re: [Maine-birds] Black Swan
12/27/19 4:14 am David Small <docfinsdave...> [Maine-birds] American wigeons and purple sandpipers
12/26/19 5:06 pm Jessica Costa <jesslynncosta...> [Maine-birds] white-winged crossbills, Rumford White Cap
12/26/19 2:41 pm RALPH ELDRIDGE <lightrae1...> [Maine-birds] MACHIAS SEAL ISLAND REPORT
12/26/19 11:23 am Rob O'Connell <flashart123...> Re: [Maine-birds] YBCH
12/26/19 9:23 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] YBCH
12/26/19 8:38 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] YBCH
12/26/19 8:30 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] YBCH
12/25/19 4:18 am Linda Powell <lindaleehunter...> Re: [Maine-birds] MACHIAS SEAL ISLAND REPORT
12/24/19 3:23 pm RALPH ELDRIDGE <lightrae1...> [Maine-birds] MACHIAS SEAL ISLAND REPORT
12/23/19 10:55 am Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> Re: [Maine-birds] Black Swan
12/23/19 10:43 am Richard Garrigus <rgarrigus...> Re: [Maine-birds] Black Swan
12/23/19 10:17 am Kristen Lindquist <kelindquist...> Re: [Maine-birds] Black Swan
12/23/19 9:45 am Richard Garrigus <rgarrigus...> [Maine-birds] Black Swan
12/22/19 4:22 pm Glenn Hodgkins <hodgkinsglenn...> [Maine-birds] Augusta CBC 12/15/19
12/22/19 8:24 am Linda Seamans <seamans.linda...> [Maine-birds] Lewiston/Auburn CBC 12/21/19
12/22/19 7:34 am Jay Pitocchelli <jpitocch...> [Maine-birds] Red Crossbills - Harpswell
12/22/19 6:06 am Stan DeOrsey <jsmd...> [Maine-birds] Barrow's Goldeneye
 
Join us on Facebook!