Maine-birds
Received From Subject
8/18/19 8:37 am 'Derek Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] 4 Cattle Egrets, Thomaston, 8/18
8/16/19 7:24 am 'Derek Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Hill’s Beach, 8/16 (BLTE, FOTE, AMOY, etc)
8/15/19 11:32 am Marianne Taylor, Skowhegan <andale62...> [Maine-birds] Re: Marbled Godwits Thurs
8/14/19 11:32 am Linda Woodard <lwoodard...> [Maine-birds] Bird Monitoring at Scarborough Marsh
8/14/19 2:11 am Grace N. <graceprint2...> [Maine-birds] Re: Marbled Godwits
8/13/19 7:37 am Jeff Wells <jeffwells...> [Maine-birds] more Red Crossbills
8/13/19 7:01 am Chris Bartlett <christophabartlett...> [Maine-birds] little gulls, Eastport, Washington County
8/13/19 6:23 am Sean Hatch <seanarih...> [Maine-birds] Red Crossbills
8/12/19 5:29 pm Dean Tyler <dtylerphoto...> [Maine-birds] Juvenile Yellow Crowned Night Heron in Lamoine
8/12/19 6:09 am Sean Hatch <seanarih...> [Maine-birds] Marbled Godwits
8/9/19 3:12 pm 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Maine Bird Atlas - Weekly Challenges, 8/9
8/9/19 9:18 am Grace N. <graceprint2...> [Maine-birds] Northern Bob White in Southport /Newagen
8/9/19 8:24 am Denise Johnson <dpj113...> [Maine-birds] Miss. Kites at UNH
8/8/19 6:28 pm Wayne Robbins <waynerobbins65...> Re: [Maine-birds] Abridged summary of - 3 updates in 3 topics
8/8/19 5:16 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights and Shorebird High Counts, 8/3-8
8/8/19 5:15 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights and Shorebird High Counts, 8/3-8
8/8/19 12:20 pm Denise Johnson <dpj113...> [Maine-birds] Black & White Warblers
8/8/19 10:16 am 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] American White Pelican - Aroostook NWR, 8 Aug
8/8/19 9:14 am Josh Fecteau <joshuafecteau...> [Maine-birds] Biddeford Pool: YELLOW-CROWNED NIGHT HERONS...
8/7/19 11:51 am Merle and Anne Archie <ravensreachme...> [Maine-birds] Whimbrels at Flat Bay, Harrington
8/7/19 8:02 am Linda Elliott <lindae1136...> [Maine-birds] Possible Merlin’s??
8/7/19 8:02 am Linda Elliott <lindae1136...> [Maine-birds] Audio: Merlins??
8/7/19 6:55 am Aletha Boyle <mainelypets...> [Maine-birds] Re: adult loons on Kennebec River and ocean at the end of July
8/6/19 2:33 pm Richard Garrigus <rgarrigus...> [Maine-birds] Red-billed Tropicbird quest
8/6/19 12:51 pm steve ftorek <steveftorek...> [Maine-birds]
8/6/19 8:24 am Linda Elliott <lindae1136...> [Maine-birds] Re: Possible Merlin Falcons??
8/6/19 8:07 am Linda Elliott <lindae1136...> [Maine-birds] Re: Possible Merlin Falcons??
8/6/19 7:47 am Linda Elliott <lindae1136...> [Maine-birds] Possible Merlin Falcons??
8/6/19 6:50 am Merle and Anne Archie <ravensreachme...> [Maine-birds] 122 Whimbrels at Flat Bay, Harrington
8/5/19 2:12 pm Cathie Murray <cathie.murray...> [Maine-birds] adult loons on Kennebec River and ocean at the end of July
8/5/19 8:48 am Sean Hatch <seanarih...> [Maine-birds] Cape May NJ.
8/5/19 7:51 am Merle and Anne Archie <ravensreachme...> [Maine-birds] Flat Bay, Harrington, Shorebirds
8/4/19 3:28 pm Joel and Sandy Wilcox-Fairbanks <joelandsandy...> [Maine-birds] Binocular harnesses
8/4/19 6:48 am Joel and Sandy Wilcox-Fairbanks <joelandsandy...> [Maine-birds] Free stuff and Cherryfield feeder birds
8/4/19 4:39 am <danafox...> Re: [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights and Shorebird High Counts, 7/27-8/2.
8/3/19 5:30 am David Small <docfinsdave...> [Maine-birds] Piping plover juvenile and more
8/2/19 6:41 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights and Shorebird High Counts, 7/27-8/2.
8/2/19 4:34 pm Magill Weber <magillweber...> [Maine-birds] Forster’s Tern Casco Bay - Yarmouth - Freeport area
8/2/19 7:42 am 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Maine Bird Atlas - Weekly Challenges, 8/2
8/1/19 7:16 am Christine Murray <christinemurr...> [Maine-birds] Tool for checking breeding codes
7/31/19 11:25 am Susan Guare <susanguare...> Re: [Maine-birds] TRESPASSING PROBLEM - Durham, NH Kite Nest
7/30/19 3:37 pm Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] Tropicbird: no
7/30/19 7:13 am Stephen Mirick <smirick...> [Maine-birds] Exeter WTP in NH - RULES - WEEKENDS ONLY & DON'T DRIVE ON DIKES!!!
7/29/19 5:48 pm <WTOWNSEND...> [Maine-birds] Gannets
7/29/19 7:05 am Charles Duncan <Charles.D.Duncan...> [Maine-birds] Great show on Seal I NWR trip, but the star was missing
7/29/19 6:54 am Kathryn Lea Sewell <k.lea.sewell...> Re: [Maine-birds] BROWN BOOBY in Perkin's Cove, Ogunquit - Belated Report!
7/28/19 4:06 pm Stephen Mirick <smirick...> [Maine-birds] BROWN BOOBY in Perkin's Cove, Ogunquit - Belated Report!
7/28/19 4:21 am Scott Richardson <scott.xot...> Re: [Maine-birds] Maine Bird Atlas - Weekly Challenges, 7/26
7/26/19 7:57 pm 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Maine Bird Atlas - Weekly Challenges, 7/26
7/26/19 6:59 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 7/20-26
7/26/19 5:28 pm Anne Williams <awilliam...> [Maine-birds] ISO vantage spot for black terns, sandhill cranes
7/24/19 3:52 pm RALPH ELDRIDGE <lightrae1...> [Maine-birds] MACHIAS SEAL ISLAND REPORT
7/23/19 7:57 am Raven Watcher <ravenwatcher...> [Maine-birds] Fish Crow Range State Park Poland ME July 16
7/23/19 7:37 am A. P. Aldrich <aaldrich1955...> [Maine-birds] Sanford Lagoons migration start
7/21/19 5:46 am Andrew Block <andrewblock7...> [Maine-birds] Wildlands Chucks - no
 
Join us on Facebook!