Maine-birds
Received From Subject
8/9/20 3:49 pm Jay Pitocchelli <jpitocch...> [Maine-birds] Laughing Gull, Semi-palmated Plover, Least Sandpiper, Greater Yellowlegs, Basin Cove, Harpswell, ME 8/9/20
8/9/20 2:55 pm Louise Conant <louise.conant...> [Maine-birds] Re: Ovenbird in Wells, ME
8/9/20 2:49 pm Logan Parker <lparker.mainelakes...> [Maine-birds] CLARK’S GREBE - Augusta, 8/9
8/9/20 9:20 am Elizabeth Payne <elizapayne101...> Re: [Maine-birds] Ovenbird in Wells, ME
8/9/20 9:07 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] CLARK’S GREBE - Augusta, 8/9
8/9/20 8:04 am Charles Duncan <charles.d.duncan...> [Maine-birds] CLARK’S GREBE - Augusta, 8/9
8/9/20 5:13 am 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] CLARK’S GREBE - Augusta, 8/9
8/9/20 4:26 am Sean Hatch <seanarih...> [Maine-birds] Chuck-wills-widow?
8/9/20 4:16 am Weston Barker <westonbarker26...> [Maine-birds] Chuck-wills-widow?
8/8/20 12:12 pm Kathryn Davis <kedavis4...> [Maine-birds] Ovenbird in Wells, ME
8/7/20 6:09 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights and Shorebird High Counts, 8/1-7.
8/7/20 5:30 pm Stan LeQuire <stan.lequire...> [Maine-birds] Sandhill cranes
8/7/20 9:50 am 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Maine Bird Atlas - Weekly Challenges, 8/7
8/7/20 6:49 am Julia Hanauer-Milne <windyridgemaine...> [Maine-birds] August in Sidney
8/5/20 8:20 pm Loring Danforth <ldanfort...> Re: [Maine-birds] Digest for - 3 updates in 2 topics
8/5/20 7:33 pm Loring Danforth <ldanfort...> Re: [Maine-birds] Digest for - 3 updates in 2 topics
8/5/20 5:48 pm Scott Richardson <scott.xot...> Re: [Maine-birds] Re: Cuckoo
8/5/20 3:46 pm Dan Gardoqui <dangardoqui...> Re: [Maine-birds] Abridged summary of - 3 updates in 2 topics
8/5/20 7:55 am Boots. <bootsg...> Re: [Maine-birds] Cuckoo
8/5/20 6:15 am Christine Murray <christinemurr...> [Maine-birds] Re: Cuckoo
8/4/20 1:45 pm DEBRA M POWERS <dmp2ec...> [Maine-birds] Immature Yellow-crowned night heron-South Berwick
8/4/20 11:17 am Julia Hanauer-Milne <windyridgemaine...> [Maine-birds] sandhill cranes in Belgrade
8/4/20 10:27 am Merle and Anne Archie <ravensreachme...> [Maine-birds] Whimbrels at Flat Bay, Harrington
8/4/20 7:25 am Laurie O'Brien <lobrien3636...> [Maine-birds] Re: Whimbrels have returned
8/4/20 6:04 am Nancy W. Dickinson <nwd1...> [Maine-birds] Re: Cuckoo
8/4/20 5:51 am Michael Boardman <mike...> Re: [Maine-birds] Cuckoo
8/4/20 5:50 am Sharon F. <sfinley111...> Re: [Maine-birds] Cuckoo
8/4/20 5:46 am Rodney Kelshaw <rodkelshaw...> Re: [Maine-birds] Cuckoo
8/4/20 5:42 am Nancy W. Dickinson <nwd1...> [Maine-birds] Cuckoo
8/3/20 5:12 pm Bill Sheehan <bill.j.sheehan...> [Maine-birds] Little Blue Heron in Aroostook Co
8/3/20 5:12 am J. Michael <gepetto...> [Maine-birds] Woolwich Osprey
8/2/20 7:32 am Magill Weber <magillweber...> [Maine-birds] Hills Beach Biddeford Pool
8/1/20 7:19 am 'Doug Hitchcox' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Maine Bird Atlas - Weekly Challenges, 8/1
8/1/20 6:54 am Bob Duchesne <duchesne...> [Maine-birds] Least bittern youngster
8/1/20 3:45 am Michael Little <mjlittle2318...> [Maine-birds] Chimney swifts
7/31/20 5:24 pm John Edgar Wyatt <birdsnbeads...> Re: [Maine-birds] Babies, babies, and more babies.
7/31/20 5:10 pm 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] This Week's Highlights, 7/25-31
7/31/20 4:20 pm Julia Hanauer-Milne <windyridgemaine...> Re: [Maine-birds] Babies, babies, and more babies.
7/31/20 1:54 pm Bob Duchesne <duchesne...> [Maine-birds] Babies, babies, and more babies.
7/31/20 9:27 am Mary Ellen & Tom Tetreau <ttetreau1...> [Maine-birds] Re: Whimbrels have returned
7/30/20 6:51 pm Scott Richardson <scott.xot...> Re: [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren, Harpswell, ME 7/29/20
7/30/20 11:47 am Allison Wells <awells...> RE: [Maine-birds] Re: Red crossbills
7/30/20 9:02 am Glenn Hodgkins <hodgkinsglenn...> [Maine-birds] Re: Red crossbills
7/30/20 7:49 am Ann Hancock <annhancock9...> Re: [Maine-birds] Swallow Swarm
7/30/20 7:33 am Linda Scotland <lds...> Re: [Maine-birds] Swallow Swarm
7/30/20 7:19 am Martha Healy <marthajhealy...> Re: [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren, Harpswell, ME 7/29/20
7/30/20 6:29 am K Sutton <nottusk...> Re: [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren, Harpswell, ME 7/29/20
7/30/20 6:28 am Bob Duchesne <duchesne...> [Maine-birds] Swallow Swarm
7/29/20 3:28 pm Delia Guzman <dguzman1964...> Re: [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren, Harpswell, ME 7/29/20
7/29/20 1:41 pm tom A <tom.aversa...> [Maine-birds] Re: Red crossbills
7/29/20 12:10 pm Kristen Lindquist <kelindquist...> Re: [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren, Harpswell, ME 7/29/20
7/29/20 12:05 pm Jeff Wells <jeffwells...> RE: [Maine-birds] Carolina Wren, Harpswell, ME 7/29/20
7/29/20 6:17 am Bob Duchesne <duchesne...> [Maine-birds] Red crossbills
7/28/20 4:03 pm Jon Edstrom <jedstrom...> [Maine-birds] Red-necked Grebes - Biddeford
7/28/20 12:57 pm AnnieO <annie6891...> Re: [Maine-birds] Nesting interference
7/28/20 9:17 am Sharon F. <sfinley111...> Re: [Maine-birds] Nesting interference
7/28/20 8:40 am Craig Kesselheim <ckesselheim...> Re: [Maine-birds] Nesting interference
7/28/20 6:13 am Kristen Lindquist <kelindquist...> Fwd: [Maine-birds] Nesting interference
7/26/20 5:25 am Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> Re: [Maine-birds] CWWI and mystery sound
7/26/20 4:05 am Dave Cowan <dcowan01...> Re: [Maine-birds] CWWI and mystery sound
7/25/20 6:35 pm Joanne Stevens <joshawk...> Re: [Maine-birds] Vireo mimicry
7/17/20 6:12 am Richard J. Duddy <rjduddy...> Re: [Maine-birds] American Avocet
7/16/20 1:46 pm Julie Perrin <jmwperrin...> [Maine-birds] American Avocet
7/13/20 10:44 am F. Missud <fmissud...> [Maine-birds] Black Skimmer
7/12/20 11:42 am Richard <rjduddy...> [Maine-birds] American Avocet - Yes
 
Join us on Facebook!