wisbirdn
Received From Subject
11/12/19 7:50 am Cynthia Bridge <wi.hummingbirds...> [wisb] White-winged Scoter, Lake Mendota, Dane Co
11/12/19 6:21 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Free program tomorrow night- OZ county
11/11/19 11:07 am Hakim Barrett <hakimbarrett...> [wisb] Swans
11/11/19 10:01 am Spence Stehno <pensacola634...> [wisb] Winter Birds O'Neil Road Waukesha County
11/11/19 9:52 am Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, Nov. 7, 2019
11/10/19 8:54 pm Bob Matyas <bobmatyas...> [wisb] Tundra Swans - Milwaukee County
11/10/19 3:55 pm Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] All 3 scoters still in Milwaukee today, Sunday 11/10
11/10/19 1:55 pm David Johnson <djohnsoda...> [wisb] Re: ALERT - Ancient Murrelet in Chicago
11/10/19 1:12 pm Cynthia Bridge <wi.hummingbirds...> [wisb] Black Scoter Lake Mendota
11/10/19 12:29 pm Hakim Barrett <hakimbarrett...> [wisb] Re: ALERT - Ancient Murrelet in Chicago
11/10/19 8:06 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Re: ALERT - Ancient Murrelet in Chicago
11/10/19 5:19 am Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] ALERT - Ancient Murrelet in Chicago
11/9/19 4:22 pm Milton Blomberg <MJBFLWRMT...> [wisb] Carolina Wren: Polk County (Osceola)
11/9/19 1:06 pm James Schwarz <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender jfschwar for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Long-tailed Duck Turville Bay
11/9/19 12:58 pm James Schwarz <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender jfschwar for DMARC) [wisb] Long-tailed Duck Turville Bay
11/9/19 10:28 am Milton Blomberg <mjbflwrmt...> [wisb] Carolina Wren- Polk County
11/8/19 4:01 pm Peter Fissel <pfissel...> [wisb] Madison lakes condition
11/8/19 3:40 pm Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] Madison lake conditions?
11/8/19 3:37 pm Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] Re: Goose Pond conditions?
11/8/19 2:39 pm Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Early arrival of winter at Horicon NWR and vicinity
11/8/19 11:41 am Karen Etter Hale <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender chimneyswift1 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Yard birds (winter finches)
11/8/19 11:41 am Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Johnson Creek gulls
11/8/19 11:32 am Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Re: Yard birds (winter finches)
11/8/19 11:07 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Bird Picture Life List
11/8/19 9:44 am Joan Grant <curlewjoan...> [wisb] Re: Yard birds (winter finches)
11/8/19 8:03 am Brenna Marsicek <bmarsicek...> [wisb] Free presentation, Bird-Window Collisions, 11/19, Madison
11/8/19 6:56 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Yard Birds
11/8/19 4:41 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Free Program Wednesday 11/13 OZ county
11/7/19 6:25 pm Ryan Brady <ryanbrady10...> [wisb] Re: Yard birds (winter finches)
11/7/19 3:12 pm LAYTON RIKKERS <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender rikkers for DMARC) [wisb] Re: eBird down?
11/7/19 2:57 pm Deb Ford <deborahjanebothwell...> [wisb] Re: eBird down?
11/7/19 2:55 pm Shari Kastner <smk...> [wisb] Re: eBird down?
11/7/19 2:53 pm Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] eBird down?
11/7/19 1:13 pm Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] Yard birds
11/7/19 9:33 am Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Re: Tundras
11/7/19 5:43 am Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Tundras
11/6/19 3:25 am Hondochica z <hondochica...> [wisb] Possible Rescue help needed milw
11/5/19 8:27 am Brady, Ryan S - DNR <Ryan.Brady...> [wisb] Job Opportunity: Important Bird Areas Specialist
11/4/19 8:47 pm Hondochica z <hondochica...> [wisb] FYI: Road Trip! [cobirders] Red flanked bluetail Flycatcher in Laramie, WY
11/3/19 4:49 pm Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Madison Audubon Trip to Lake Michigan
11/3/19 4:20 pm Tim Hahn <thahnbirder...> [wisb] Golden Eagle - Pewaukee
11/3/19 2:35 pm <wilcox_kerry...> <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender wilcox_kerry for DMARC) [wisb] Nashville Warbler, Madison
11/2/19 2:16 pm Jim Hess <jrhbird...> [wisb] Long tailed Duck Sheboygan
11/2/19 11:27 am Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Re: MAS Lake Michigan field trip tomorrow (Sunday)
11/2/19 11:18 am Todd Leech <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender leechtodd for DMARC) [wisb] Northern Parula.
11/2/19 10:34 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] White-wing Scoter at McKinley Beach
11/2/19 9:33 am Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] All three scoter species at North Point Milwaukee
11/2/19 9:00 am Peter Fissel <pfissel...> [wisb] MAS Lake Michigan field trip tomorrow (Sunday)
11/1/19 4:04 pm Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Horned Larks ~ Lakeshore State Park MKE Co. 11/1/19, some images...
11/1/19 1:56 pm Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] American Pipits McKinley Beach MKE Co. 11/1/19, some images...
11/1/19 9:57 am Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] R-t Loon, Dane County
10/31/19 4:44 pm Marilyn Bontly <mbontly...> [wisb] Re: Possible Northern Shrike - Dane County
10/31/19 4:34 pm nancy tikalsky <ntikalsky...> [wisb] L. MI King Eider in N. IL flying north
10/31/19 4:17 pm Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Re: Possible Northern Shrike - Dane County
10/31/19 3:30 pm Shopper Moffat <davids.moffat...> [wisb] Possible Northern Shrike - Dane County
10/31/19 2:13 pm Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Re: Red-throated Loon, Dane County, Lake Waubesa
10/31/19 1:19 pm Kris Perlberg <kris...> [wisb] Red-throated Loon, Dane County, Lake Waubesa
10/30/19 7:01 pm Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] MKE - Fall Warbler Migration - Images
10/30/19 7:34 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] YELLOW BREASTED CHAT reported at LAKESHORE STATE PARK
10/30/19 7:31 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Fw: YELLOW BREASTED CHAT reported at LAKESHORE STATE PARK
10/30/19 7:08 am Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, October 24, 2019
10/30/19 7:04 am Kerry Beheler <kerry.beheler...> [wisb] Re: wisbirdn Digest V12 #279
10/29/19 6:20 pm Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Who cooks for you ...
10/28/19 4:52 pm MARK HODGSON <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender mjhodgso for DMARC) [wisb] Madison - Lake Monona W. Grebe - not re-found
10/28/19 8:50 am Betsy Abert <betsyacorn...> [wisb] CBC Hales Corners (Southern Mke Co): 12/15
10/27/19 8:30 pm Marilyn Bontly <mbontly...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 6:49 pm Mary Korkor <marykorkor...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 5:09 pm <wilcox_kerry...> <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender wilcox_kerry for DMARC) [wisb] late Nashville Warbler, other fall birds
10/27/19 11:20 am Mary Strasser <mrstrass...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 10:21 am Peg Zappen <pzappen...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 8:12 am Ann Wick <jwick...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds
10/27/19 7:59 am Kathi Johnson Rock <kathijr777...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds
10/27/19 7:40 am Judy Ettenhofer <judyett...> [wisb] Bluebirds
10/27/19 7:34 am B.G. Sloan <bgsloan3...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 6:37 am John K <johnny.phoenix13...> [wisb] Re: Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 6:30 am Judy Ettenhofer <judyett...> [wisb] Bluebirds!?
10/27/19 4:32 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Snow Bunting, Lakeshore State Park
10/27/19 4:30 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Re: return of Juncos
10/26/19 10:45 am Peter Hinow <peter.hinow...> [wisb] Snow Bunting, Lakeshore State Park
10/25/19 2:09 pm Thomas Erdman <ErdT4...> [wisb] Northern Shrike Oconto County.
10/22/19 11:47 am Seegert, Greg <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender gseegert for DMARC) [wisb] Avocet
10/21/19 7:08 am Ryan Brady <ryanbrady10...> [wisb] Summer Tanager - Bayfield County
10/20/19 2:11 pm O'Connor, Mickey <Michelene.OConnor...> [wisb] Carolina Wrens - Milwaukee
10/20/19 11:54 am Judith Huf <judith_huf...> [wisb] Re: MKE - Warnimont Park - Carolina Wren - images
10/20/19 11:04 am B.G. Sloan <bgsloan3...> [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/20/19 9:18 am Thomas Erdman <ErdT4...> [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/20/19 9:17 am Thomas Erdman <ErdT4...> [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 7:27 pm Nansi Jo Colley <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender njcolley for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Killing woodpeckers permit (?!)
10/19/19 7:17 pm Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] MKE - Warnimont Park - Carolina Wren - images
10/19/19 6:57 pm Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Killing woodpeckers permit (?!)
10/19/19 6:47 pm Kathi Johnson Rock <kathijr777...> [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 5:42 pm Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 5:14 pm Paul Kinzer <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender ptkinzr for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 4:10 pm janek cieszynski <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender cieszyn for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 3:56 pm Mary Korkor <marykorkor...> [wisb] Re: Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 3:38 pm <wilcox_kerry...> <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender wilcox_kerry for DMARC) [wisb] North Madison
10/19/19 3:13 pm Peter Hinow <peter.hinow...> [wisb] Eastern Screech Owl, Schlitz Audubon, Milwaukee
10/19/19 2:32 pm Mary Murrell <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender mary_murrell for DMARC) [wisb] Permit to kill woodpeckers
10/19/19 2:19 pm Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] Harrington and 151/A pond
10/19/19 10:32 am Gloria Shiraef <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender shiraev for DMARC) [wisb] Re: return of Juncos, Fox Sparrows
10/18/19 11:00 am John K <johnny.phoenix13...> [wisb] Re: return of Juncos
10/18/19 10:54 am Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] Re: return of Juncos
10/18/19 10:44 am Owen Hanson <wely09...> [wisb] Re: return of Juncos
10/18/19 8:30 am Susan Hoffert <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender shoffert for DMARC) [wisb] Re: return of Juncos
10/18/19 8:11 am Patsy Maga <casandiego49...> [wisb] Re: return of Juncos
10/18/19 7:36 am Jim Freiberg <jfreiberg80...> [wisb] return of Juncos
10/18/19 7:19 am Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, October 17, 2019
10/17/19 10:17 pm Paul Hunter <p.hunter.md...> [wisb] 1/4/20 Friendship CBC
10/17/19 1:17 pm Seegert, Greg <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender gseegert for DMARC) [wisb] Avocet et al.
10/17/19 7:36 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Northern Kettle Moraine (Dundee) CBC
10/16/19 3:59 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Milwaukee Coast Guard Impoundment question (no sightings)
10/15/19 2:11 pm Thomas Erdman <ErdT4...> [wisb] Early Golden Eagle on Oconto County
10/15/19 11:31 am Aaron Holschbach <aholschbach...> [wisb] Sauk County Ibis - Flyover S of Sauk City
10/15/19 6:02 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Bird Migration Presentation - Gays Mills
10/14/19 6:58 pm Jeff Bahls <jbahls...> [wisb] Program, Birds and Black-footed Ferrets in South Dakota, Horicon Marsh Bird Club
10/14/19 9:51 am Mike Wanger <misterwanger...> [wisb] PACIFIC LOON — now at Harrington Beach
10/13/19 1:27 pm <wilcox_kerry...> <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender wilcox_kerry for DMARC) [wisb] Madison migrants
10/13/19 12:54 pm Dan Belter <bwhawk55...> [wisb] Re: ID request
10/13/19 12:25 pm Joe Riederer <wisbird.riederer...> [wisb] ID request
 
Join us on Facebook!