wisbirdn
Received From Subject
1/23/20 4:04 pm Werner Fritz <wiscowerner...> [wisb] 6 Mile Rd - Ozaukee Co
1/23/20 3:23 pm Spence Stehno <pensacola634...> [wisb] Larkless in Ozaukee
1/23/20 10:16 am Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Barrow's Goldeneye
1/22/20 1:25 pm Jim Waukesha <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Harris's Sparrow Mequon Nature Preserve Oz Co. 1/22/20, some images...
1/22/20 11:43 am Aaron Holschbach <aholschbach...> [wisb] Sauk County Meadowlarks
1/22/20 11:11 am Carl Schroeder <omiimiig...> [wisb] Manitowoc Lark Bunting, not seen
1/22/20 8:38 am Brenna Marsicek <bmarsicek...> [wisb] Film screening: Bird of Prey + Q&A with Neil Rettig
1/22/20 8:01 am Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] 2 Snowy Owls, N. Shrike
1/22/20 5:31 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Re: SE Owls & Northern Shrike
1/21/20 4:02 pm Thomas Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Re: SE Owls & Northern Shrike
1/21/20 3:45 pm Jim Waukesha <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Cedar Waxwings eating berries Greenfield Park MKE 1/21/20, some images...
1/21/20 7:06 am Kyle Lindemer <kyle.lindemer...> [wisb] Re: Lark Bunting ( Manitowoc)
1/21/20 7:04 am Kyle Lindemer <kyle.lindemer...> [wisb] Lark Bunting ( Milwaukee)
1/20/20 5:03 pm Brad Webb <Brad286465...> [wisb] Re: TextReportTest
1/20/20 3:10 pm Werner Fritz <wiscowerner...> [wisb] SE Owls & Northern Shrike
1/19/20 4:49 pm Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Milwaukee to Port and back
1/18/20 8:33 pm Wayne Kuhn <waylin98...> [wisb] Northern Shrike in Brown County
1/18/20 5:39 pm Brad Webb <Brad286465...> [wisb] Oconomowoc CBC
1/18/20 4:24 pm Hakim Barrett <hakimbarrett...> [wisb] Checklist today
1/18/20 3:43 pm Kerry Beheler <kerry.beheler...> [wisb] Re: wisbirdn Digest V13 #11
1/18/20 11:08 am Peter Fissel <pfissel...> [wisb] Cut-off sentences
1/18/20 9:54 am Hyndla Kensdottir <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender hyndla53704 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Pioneering Birds
1/18/20 9:51 am Hyndla Kensdottir <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender hyndla53704 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Pioneering Birds
1/18/20 9:22 am Hyndla Kensdottir <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender hyndla53704 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Pioneering Birds
1/17/20 5:27 pm Thomas Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Correction to Mequon Nature Preserve directions
1/17/20 3:33 pm Thomas Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Harris's Sparrow in Ozaukee County
1/17/20 12:01 pm Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] Lake Michigan
1/17/20 11:59 am Anne Moretti <amoretti...> [wisb] Re: Pioneering Birds
1/17/20 11:52 am Carl Schroeder <omiimiig...> [wisb] Killsnake raptors
1/17/20 10:36 am Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Johnson Creek gulls
1/17/20 8:54 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Re: Pioneering Birds
1/16/20 7:56 pm Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Milwaukee Lake Park Duck Watch RESCHEDULED again
1/16/20 8:56 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Pioneering Birds
1/16/20 7:11 am Tom Schultz <trschultz...> [wisb] WSO Milwaukee Lakeshore field trip -- changing AGAIN!
1/15/20 10:47 am James Schwarz <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender jfschwar for DMARC) [wisb] Long tailed duck
1/14/20 3:40 pm kevin seidel <seidelkevin25...> [wisb] FOY Snowy?
1/14/20 11:14 am Cynthia Bridge <wi.hummingbirds...> [wisb] Re: Harlequin Duck - Lake Mendota
1/14/20 9:36 am Kris Perlberg <kris...> [wisb] Harlequin Duck - Lake Mendota
1/13/20 3:32 pm Thomas Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Red-throated Loons in Port Washington/ Ozaukee County
1/13/20 12:26 pm Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Dane Co. Long-tailed and Harlequin Duck
1/13/20 11:50 am William Mueller <wpmueller1947...> [wisb] learn how bird populations are changing, and how we know
1/13/20 6:10 am Steve Betchkal <stevebetchkal...> [wisb] Anyone Have Great Photos of Albino Birds?
1/12/20 6:20 pm Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Re: Friendship CBC report
1/12/20 11:14 am Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Re: Friendship CBC report
1/12/20 10:22 am Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Friendship CBC report
1/10/20 3:31 pm Jeff Baughman <jlbirder...> [wisb] WSO FT POSTPONED
1/10/20 10:29 am Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Re: Lake Park Duck Watch POSTPONED
1/10/20 10:27 am Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Lake Park Duck Watch POSTPONED
1/10/20 8:56 am Tom Schultz <trschultz...> [wisb] Re: Saturday WSO field trip
1/9/20 9:35 pm Tom Schultz <trschultz...> [wisb] Re: Saturday WSO field trip
1/9/20 8:13 pm Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Saturday WSO field trip
1/8/20 10:45 am Peter Fissel <pfissel...> [wisb] Trying to get hold of Jeff Bahls
1/8/20 10:08 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Free tonight Milwaukee county
1/7/20 3:39 pm d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Bird club tomorrow night- Milwaukee county
1/7/20 1:55 pm <dinderdahl...> [wisb] Rosendale CBC results
1/7/20 9:59 am Karen Etter Hale <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender chimneyswift1 for DMARC) [wisb] Sandhills over Jefferson County just now!
1/6/20 8:38 pm Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] MKE - Snowy Owl 1/4/20 - images
1/6/20 5:47 pm Thomas Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Another spot to look for Harlequin Duck in Madison
1/6/20 2:04 pm William Mueller <wpmueller1947...> [wisb] using eBird: ways to improve your checklists
1/6/20 1:56 pm William Mueller <wpmueller1947...> [wisb] using eBird; ways to improve your checklists
1/6/20 11:39 am applenroy <applenroy...> [wisb] northern Chippewa county...
1/5/20 5:27 pm Shopper Moffat <davids.moffat...> [wisb] Eagling in Sauk, Richland and Grant Counties
1/5/20 2:27 pm Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Milwaukee Lake Shore
1/4/20 9:26 am Mark Korducki <korducki...> [wisb] Email Address Update
1/4/20 8:35 am Joe Riederer <wisbird.riederer...> [wisb] Eagle at the Petenwell Dam?
1/4/20 8:26 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Looking for John O'Donnell
1/3/20 10:03 pm James Schwarz <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender jfschwar for DMARC) [wisb] Harlequin Duck remains at Lake Mendota
1/3/20 4:36 pm Peter Hinow <peter.hinow...> [wisb] Wehr Nature Center, Milwaukee Co. today
1/3/20 12:40 pm William Mueller <wpmueller1947...> [wisb] learn bird song in an 8-week class (UW-Milwaukee Field Station; February & March)
1/3/20 11:44 am Brenna Marsicek <bmarsicek...> [wisb] Madison CBC results
1/3/20 11:19 am Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Johnson Creek gulls
1/3/20 8:38 am Susan anderson <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender susan331 for DMARC) [wisb] ST Croix County
1/3/20 7:19 am Shopper Moffat <davids.moffat...> [wisb] Re: Devil's Lake - Golden Eagle
1/3/20 7:10 am Shopper Moffat <davids.moffat...> [wisb] Dane County - Short-eared Owls
1/3/20 7:02 am Shopper Moffat <davids.moffat...> [wisb] Devil's Lake - Golden Eagle
1/3/20 6:16 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] FOY 2020
1/2/20 2:13 pm Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, January 2, 2020
1/2/20 7:50 am <heuers3...> [wisb] First Bird of the Year
1/2/20 7:01 am Ken & Barb <bkw...> [wisb] First of Year Bird
1/2/20 7:01 am Sharon Swiggum <sgswiggum...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year [Richland County]
1/2/20 5:50 am Suzanne Harp <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender suzharp for DMARC) [wisb] First bird
1/2/20 5:39 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/2/20 12:14 am Gloria Shiraef <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender shiraev for DMARC) [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 6:17 pm bonnie rozman <bmrozman...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 4:44 pm Mark Martin <marksuemartin...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 4:01 pm Peg Zappen <pzappen...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 4:01 pm Hans Wagner <hanswagner380...> [wisb] Happy New Year and 1st bird
1/1/20 2:38 pm Tom Sykes <sykes...> [wisb] 1st bird species 2020
1/1/20 1:43 pm Susan Hoffert <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender shoffert for DMARC) [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 1:32 pm Victoria Sokolowski <vasladyvet...> [wisb] 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 1:21 pm Chad Bulen <chadbulen...> [wisb] FOY RWBB. NW Waukesha Cty
1/1/20 1:16 pm Charlotte Lukes <clukes...> [wisb] 1st bird in the new year
1/1/20 12:45 pm Donald Maum <dgmaum...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 10:33 am PAUL R VAN GINKEL <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender prvangin for DMARC) [wisb] Spring Harbor, Lake Mendota, Dane Co
1/1/20 10:01 am Tom Schmidtkunz <tschmidtkunz...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 9:48 am Gregory Neu <gneubirdphotographer...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 8:32 am Thomas Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 8:21 am Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] Re: 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 7:50 am Brian Doverspike <briandoverspike...> [wisb] 1st bird of the year
1/1/20 7:12 am Robert Mead <carolbob7...> [wisb] Foy Flicker
12/31/19 6:43 pm Seegert, Greg <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender gseegert for DMARC) [wisb] Better late than never
12/31/19 3:03 pm Kelly Rueckheim <rueckel27...> [wisb] Madison Harlequin Duck Still Present on 12/30
12/31/19 2:27 pm Mitchell Nussbaum <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender acornwithteeth for DMARC) [wisb] Swans by Willows
12/31/19 5:48 am Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Wisconsin birding, the year in review 2019. Includes vagrants, special visitors, etc, some images...
12/30/19 4:35 pm Deborah Turski <dlturski...> [wisb] ebird link for Ovenbird, Madison
12/30/19 11:32 am Deborah Turski <dlturski...> [wisb] Ovenbird in Madison
12/28/19 8:54 pm Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] Dunn County - Varied Thrush - images
12/28/19 11:37 am Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] White-winged Scoter ~ Petroleum Pier MKE Co 12/28/19, some images...
12/28/19 11:15 am Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, December 26, 2019
12/27/19 4:53 pm Patrick Ready <birdsready...> [wisb] Short-eared Owls - Brooklynn Wildlife
12/27/19 9:07 am Gina Szablewski <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender ginaszablewski for DMARC) [wisb] scarlet tanager
12/27/19 7:36 am walter kugler jr <walterkbeesjr...> [wisb] Re: Chickadee Mythbusters Needed
12/27/19 6:23 am Joe Riederer <wisbird.riederer...> [wisb] Chickadee Mythbusters Needed
12/26/19 6:14 pm Mitchell Nussbaum <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender acornwithteeth for DMARC) [wisb] Re: University Bay
12/26/19 4:13 pm Judy Middleton <judymiddleton...> [wisb] University Bay
12/26/19 9:05 am Kay Kavanagh <kkav2299...> [wisb] Florence and Armstrong Creek CBC 2019
12/26/19 8:36 am Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] Dunn County - Varied Thrush
12/25/19 2:01 pm Karen Etter Hale <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender chimneyswift1 for DMARC) [wisb] Waterloo CBC (Monday, Dec. 16, 2019) - Summary
 
Join us on Facebook!