wisbirdn
Received From Subject
7/18/19 7:06 am CHARLES HAGNER <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender c_hagner for DMARC) [wisb] Observatory Director William Mueller Announces Retirement
7/17/19 9:55 am Dan Belter <bwhawk55...> [wisb] Mead SWA shorebirds
7/17/19 9:40 am Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] 11 shorebirds
7/16/19 7:49 pm Peter Fissel <pfissel...> [wisb] Fw: Master Naturalist Class - Warner Park Jul 13, 2019
7/15/19 6:52 am Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Osprey meeting
7/14/19 1:04 pm Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Horicon NWR Glossy Ibises, Yes then No (Dodge County)
7/14/19 7:54 am Anne Moretti <amoretti...> [wisb] Bluebirds & Ants Follow-up
7/13/19 5:47 pm Tom Koch <helpmerhonda1...> [wisb] Re: ID help please.........
7/13/19 3:20 pm Paul Kinzer <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender ptkinzr for DMARC) [wisb] Re: ID help please.........
7/13/19 2:37 pm Tom Koch <helpmerhonda1...> [wisb] ID help please.........
7/13/19 10:47 am Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] 7 shorebirds
7/11/19 8:17 pm Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, July 11, 2019
7/11/19 8:01 pm Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Owls at noon
7/11/19 9:22 am Scott Weberpal <scott.weberpal...> [wisb] No sightings - FYI - Lake draw down in Whitewater (shorebird habitat?)
7/10/19 7:30 pm Jeremy Meyer <jmeyer4044...> [wisb] 2019 spring warbler migration - images
7/10/19 6:58 pm Mark Martin <marksuemartin...> [wisb] Fwd: Re: Horicon - Least Sandpiper
7/10/19 6:53 pm Tom Schultz <trschultz...> [wisb] Re: Horicon - Least Sandpiper
7/10/19 6:44 pm Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Re: Horicon - Least Sandpiper
7/10/19 3:13 pm <wilmoss...> [wisb] Horicon - Least Sandpiper
7/10/19 8:52 am d pan <birdmandan813...> [wisb] Free bird walk tonight- Milwaukee county
7/10/19 8:32 am PAUL R VAN GINKEL <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender prvangin for DMARC) [wisb] Spring Green Preserve, Sauk Co
7/10/19 8:03 am Dave & Margaret Brasser <2shebbirders...> [wisb] Dickcissels & Fireflies in Sheboygan Cty : )
7/8/19 4:13 pm Tom Prestby <jjprestby...> [wisb] Atlas blitz events near Necedah and Minoqua
7/8/19 2:05 pm Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Horicon NWR, Old Marsh Road, Dodge County
7/8/19 7:24 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Wisconsin Public Radio - The Bird Show
7/7/19 4:48 pm Jeffrey Bahls <jbahls...> [wisb] Bird Hike Tuesday AM Mud Lake Dodge County
7/7/19 7:02 am Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] Re: Injured Crane in Madison.
7/6/19 2:28 pm Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] Injured Crane in Madison.
7/6/19 1:55 pm Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, July 4, 2019
7/6/19 10:43 am <eileenworman...> [wisb] Eastern Bluebirds Second Brood, Red-headed Woodpecker, Richfield, Washington County
7/4/19 7:47 pm Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Common Loons with Chicks Sawyer Co. 6/31/19, some images...
7/4/19 6:04 pm Seegert, Greg <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender gseegert for DMARC) [wisb] Brief Taiwan Rpt
7/2/19 11:35 pm Peter Hinow <peter.hinow...> [wisb] Bulgarian safari
7/2/19 5:23 am Maureen Gross <cygnusbuccinator...> [wisb] Re: Wood Thrush
7/1/19 4:11 pm Alan & Joan Linquist <linquists...> [wisb] Re: Wood Thrush
7/1/19 11:05 am Jeff Virant <rainbow...> [wisb] Trumpeter Cygnet. Deer Park, Polk County
7/1/19 10:36 am Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] Shorebirds
7/1/19 9:19 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] 2020 Nicaragua Birding Trip
7/1/19 9:13 am Bill Volkert <billvolkert11...> [wisb] Re: Wood Thrush
6/30/19 2:46 pm Alan & Joan Linquist <linquists...> [wisb] Wood Thrush
6/30/19 10:17 am Hyndla Kensdottir <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender hyndla53704 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Ants in nest box
6/30/19 10:00 am Hyndla Kensdottir <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender hyndla53704 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Ants in nest box
6/30/19 9:40 am Anne Moretti <amoretti...> [wisb] Re: Ants in nest box
6/30/19 9:09 am Dennis Casper <denncasp.wisbirder...> [wisb] Urban Ecology Center Bird Walk, June 27, 2019
6/30/19 8:22 am Bill Krouse <bkrouse1...> [wisb] Re: Bluebird box with ants question
6/30/19 8:06 am Patrick Ready <birdsready...> [wisb] Ants in nest box
6/29/19 7:27 pm Anne Moretti <amoretti...> [wisb] Bluebird box with ants question
6/29/19 5:19 pm Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Re: Great Horned Owlets not Barred Owl Owlets Sawyer Co. 6/28/19, some images...
6/29/19 3:48 pm Jim Edlhuber <jimedlhuber...> [wisb] Barred Owl Owlets Sawyer Co. 6/28/19, some images...
6/29/19 2:05 pm Todd Sima <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender todd_outdoors for DMARC) [wisb] Whips
6/29/19 10:41 am Gretchen Newberry <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender gretchen.newberry for DMARC) [wisb] WHIPs
6/29/19 5:12 am tracy chiconas <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender tchiconas for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Fledged Raptor ID
6/28/19 3:30 pm Owen Hanson <wely09...> [wisb] Re: Fledged Raptor ID
6/28/19 2:37 pm Thomas Erdman <ErdT4...> [wisb] Re: Fledged Raptor ID
6/28/19 2:17 pm Peter Fissel <pfissel...> [wisb] A reminder about Wisbirdn rules
6/28/19 1:59 pm Todd Sima <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender todd_outdoors for DMARC) [wisb] Clarification Wanted
6/28/19 1:42 pm Todd Sima <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender todd_outdoors for DMARC) [wisb] Don't Bite My Crotch!
6/28/19 1:08 pm Robert Mead <carolbob7...> [wisb] Fledged Raptor ID
6/28/19 1:01 pm Robert Mead <carolbob7...> [wisb] ID of fledgling raptor
6/27/19 1:03 pm Jim Freiberg <jfreiberg80...> [wisb] Re: Bird ID
6/27/19 10:50 am Jeff Baughman <jlbirder...> [wisb] Re: Bird ID
6/26/19 6:18 pm Travis Moore <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender travismoore98 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Bird ID
6/26/19 5:42 pm Karen Etter Hale <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender chimneyswift1 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: Bird ID
6/26/19 5:24 pm Gmail <bhaunts...> [wisb] Horicon marsh
6/26/19 4:10 pm Jym Mooney & Carol Lee Hopkins <hopmoon...> [wisb] Re: Bird ID
6/26/19 3:46 pm Jim Freiberg <jfreiberg80...> [wisb] Bird ID
6/26/19 7:48 am Jim Freiberg <jfreiberg80...> [wisb] Bird ID
6/24/19 1:14 pm Diane Packett <diane.packett...> [wisb] Join us to band Common Terns
6/23/19 6:58 pm Seegert, Greg <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender gseegert for DMARC) [wisb] Africa trip (long)
6/22/19 5:27 pm Todd Sima <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender todd_outdoors for DMARC) [wisb] Woodcock Baby and Bath!
6/22/19 8:42 am Judith Huf <judith_huf...> [wisb] Re: LBBG not California Gull Grant Park
6/22/19 8:23 am Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] LBBG not California Gull Grant Park
6/22/19 7:54 am Aaron Holschbach <aholschbach...> [wisb] Blue Grosbeak and Yellow-breasted Chat - Spring Green Preserve
6/22/19 7:14 am Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] California Gull Grant Park
6/21/19 1:38 pm Tom Wood <tcwood729...> [wisb] Ibis update, Horicon NWR, Dodge County
6/21/19 12:15 pm William Mueller <wpmueller1947...> [wisb] State of Canada’s Birds 2019 report
6/20/19 7:50 pm <WHolton...> [wisb] kenosha county airport Pied-billed Grebe young breeding bird survey
6/20/19 1:00 pm Steve <stevethiessen...> [wisb] Re: Western Kingbird at Mounds View Grassland, Iowa County - 6/16
6/20/19 7:25 am Aaron Balogh <crotalus269...> [wisb] Re: Western Kingbird at Mounds View Grassland, Iowa County - 6/16
6/19/19 7:13 pm Aaron Holschbach <aholschbach...> [wisb] Atlasing at Baxter’s Hollow Today - Sauk Co.
6/19/19 4:29 pm Hyndla Kensdottir <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender hyndla53704 for DMARC) [wisb] Re: The missing link...I hope
6/19/19 3:29 pm Joe Riederer <wisbird.riederer...> [wisb] The missing link...I hope
6/19/19 3:02 pm Tom Schultz <trschultz...> [wisb] Re: Two ID questions and a share.
6/19/19 2:36 pm Joe Riederer <wisbird.riederer...> [wisb] Two ID questions and a share.
6/19/19 10:05 am Jeff Virant <rainbow...> [wisb] Trumpeter Cygnet, Deer Park, Polk County
6/19/19 9:41 am Kyle Lindemer <kyle.lindemer...> [wisb] Re: Western Kingbird at Mounds View Grassland, Iowa County - 6/16
6/19/19 9:11 am Dale Bonk <debunkshy...> [wisb] Re: Western Kingbird at Mounds View Grassland, Iowa County - 6/16
6/19/19 8:56 am Aaron Holschbach <aholschbach...> [wisb] Re: Western Kingbird at Mounds View Grassland, Iowa County - 6/16
6/19/19 8:39 am Aaron Balogh <crotalus269...> [wisb] Western Kingbird at Mounds View Grassland, Iowa County - 6/16
6/19/19 5:35 am Mary Strasser <mrstrass...> [wisb] Re: Seed eating robin
6/18/19 7:13 pm Sandy Petersen <buboarcto2...> [wisb] Re: Seed eating robin
6/18/19 7:02 pm KAREN JOHNSON <kmjbirders...> [wisb] Robins!
6/18/19 4:14 pm Jennifer Ambrose <jenthreat...> [wisb] Re: Seed eating robin
6/18/19 4:11 pm KAREN JOHNSON <kmjbirders...> [wisb] Seed eating robin
 
Join us on Facebook!