TEXBIRDS
Received From Subject
11/16/18 3:48 pm <jkestner...> [texbirds] Vultures on the move
11/16/18 2:26 pm Boyd Sanders <Boyd.Sanders...> [texbirds] Tyler State Park 11-16-2018: Purple Finches and LeConte's Sparrow & Bird Tour tomorrow
11/16/18 2:14 pm Bob Friedrichs <bird.fried...> [texbirds] Jackson Calhoun Counties CBC on Thursday, December 27
11/16/18 11:59 am Christian Walker <christian.walker...> [texbirds] Purple Finches, Fannin County
11/16/18 11:04 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Tundra Swan GONE
11/16/18 10:14 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Tundra Swan near Post (Garza Co.)
11/16/18 10:01 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Lesser Black-backed Gull in Lubbock
11/15/18 7:31 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Lesser Black-backed, California Gulls in LUBBOCK
11/14/18 4:59 pm Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Smith Point hawk watch addendum
11/14/18 4:45 pm Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Smith Point Hawk Watch today, more kettles, more records and whooping cranes whooping
11/14/18 8:01 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Green Jay
11/13/18 3:54 pm Richard Harman <rharmanintx...> [texbirds] With the cold front - Hooded Mergansers - Bastrop County
11/13/18 12:33 pm Anthony Hewetson <fattonybirds...> [texbirds] Lubbock Area CBCs - Second Announcement
11/13/18 9:02 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Smith Point pictures from Wednesday
11/13/18 8:00 am James Hinson <jmhinson...> [texbirds] Houston Purple Finches (11/13)
11/13/18 4:52 am <jkestner...> [texbirds] Jim Wells County on sunday
11/12/18 3:22 pm <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender dhanson139 for DMARC) [texbirds] Baytown Nature Center Bird Count 11/15/18
11/12/18 2:07 pm Kleb Woods (Commissioner Pct. 3) <KlebWoods...> [texbirds] Duck Identification class this Wednesday- 11/14
11/12/18 9:19 am Brent Ortego <brentortego...> [texbirds] Matagorda County - Mad Island Marsh CBC
11/11/18 8:49 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Record setting day at smith point, lots of hawks and eagles
11/10/18 8:33 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Golden and bald eagles and hundreds of broad-wings at dmith point hawk watch
11/9/18 2:50 pm Boyd Sanders <Boyd.Sanders...> [texbirds] Tyler State Park Nov. 8 & 9 and Nov. 10 bird tour
11/9/18 11:44 am Bob Friedrichs <bird.fried...> [texbirds] Varied Thrush - No
11/8/18 6:27 pm Brent Ortego <brentortego...> [texbirds] Help needed for Guadalupe Delta CBC
11/8/18 8:51 am justin.bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Varied Thrush YES
11/8/18 8:00 am Letha Slagle <letha.slagle...> [texbirds] Re: Varied Thrush at the National Butterfly Center in the Valley
11/7/18 8:57 pm Erik Breden <erik.breden...> [texbirds] Rio Grande Valley Birding Festival
11/7/18 8:15 pm Shirley Wilkerson <shirley.wilkerson...> [texbirds] Black-thtroated Gray Warblers - late report
11/7/18 10:14 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Hawks over west houston
11/7/18 7:13 am Collins, Fred (Commissioner Pct. 3) <FCollins...> [texbirds] Re: Varied Thrush at the National Butterfly Center in the Valley
11/6/18 7:19 pm Susan Schaezler <susan...> [texbirds] Re: IH 37 closed before Corpus/Harlingen Bird Festival
11/6/18 4:45 pm Shirley Wilkerson <shirley.wilkerson...> [texbirds] Re: Juvenile humm - possible Black-chinned / not, its a Ruby
11/6/18 2:38 pm Brent Ortego <brentortego...> [texbirds] New CBC at Lake Proctor
11/6/18 12:24 pm Shirley Wilkerson <shirley.wilkerson...> [texbirds] Juvenile hummingbird - possible Black-chinned
11/6/18 11:42 am Warblers Warbler Woods Bird Sanctuary <warblerwoods...> [texbirds] IH 37 closed before Corpus/Harlingen Bird Festival
11/6/18 11:31 am Collins, Fred (Commissioner Pct. 3) <FCollins...> [texbirds] Varied Thrush at the National Butterfly Center in the Valley
11/6/18 10:47 am Becky Reyes <breyes...> [texbirds] Edinburg World Birding Center
11/6/18 10:46 am Gary Roberts <sgricr76...> [texbirds] Austin Yard Birds
11/6/18 7:01 am Mary Ann Melton <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender mammelton50 for DMARC) [texbirds] Missing Texbird digests
11/5/18 1:02 pm Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Smith point vulture watch saturday
11/5/18 8:47 am Mark Lockwood <mwlockwood402...> [texbirds] Rio Grande Village - 3 November
11/5/18 5:48 am Paul Randall <paul.ecclesia...> [texbirds] Houston Peregrine Falcon
11/1/18 11:15 am Jane F Tillman <jtillman...> [texbirds] Non-native plants in gardens reduce chickadee reproductive success
10/30/18 4:00 pm <mitch...> [texbirds] 4 Robins, a Waxwing, and a Nuthatch
10/30/18 2:12 pm Becky Reyes <breyes...> [texbirds] Edinburg World Birding Center
10/29/18 12:24 pm Shirley Wilkerson <shirley.wilkerson...> [texbirds] Eyes to the Skies - Sandhills
10/29/18 11:47 am Jim Sinclair <jim.sinclair...> [texbirds] Clay Colored Thrush and 62 other species on Santa Gertrudis Division of King Ranch
10/29/18 8:11 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Smith Point Hawk Watch Saturday; not many migrating birds
10/29/18 7:52 am Kleb Woods (Commissioner Pct. 3) <KlebWoods...> [texbirds] Kleb Woods Halloween Bird Walk - 10/31
10/28/18 8:17 pm Christine Turnbull <cbsturnbull...> [texbirds] Western Gull - no
10/28/18 7:48 pm James Hinson <jmhinson...> [texbirds] Houston Red-breasted Nuthatches (10/28)
10/28/18 7:40 pm James Hinson <jmhinson...> [texbirds] Houston Red-breasted Nuthatches (10/18)
10/28/18 5:34 pm Christian Walker <christian.walker...> [texbirds] Sprague's Pipits
10/27/18 5:50 pm Mark Lockwood <mwlockwood402...> [texbirds] Balmorhea Lake - 27 October 2018
10/27/18 2:41 pm Arman <armanmoreno...> [texbirds] Re: Western Gull just flew across to Aransas County
10/27/18 10:08 am Gene Majors <genemajors...> [texbirds] Red-breasted Nuthatch
10/27/18 7:26 am Berner Family <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender jcazberner for DMARC) [texbirds] Western Gull just flew across to Aransas County
10/27/18 7:03 am Gary Richards <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender grcolts for DMARC) [texbirds] S. Padre Island
10/26/18 7:42 pm <mitch...> [texbirds] Re: Western Gull, Port Aransas Jetty
10/26/18 5:19 pm <denniscooke...> [texbirds] Re: Western Gull, Port Aransas Jetty
10/26/18 4:48 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Re: Western Gull, Port Aransas Jetty
10/26/18 7:46 am Joe Dorn <jbdvex...> [texbirds] Re: Chipping Sparrows arrived
10/26/18 7:09 am Shirley Wilkerson <shirley.wilkerson...> [texbirds] Chipping Sparrows arrived
10/26/18 6:30 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Smith Point Hawk Watch Pictures
10/25/18 7:11 pm <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender dhanson139 for DMARC) [texbirds] Old River bhristmas Bird Count 12/29/18
10/25/18 4:54 pm Bob Friedrichs <bird.fried...> [texbirds] Re: Western Gull, Port Aransas Jetty
10/25/18 2:22 pm Andrew M. Orgill <aorgill...> [texbirds] Western Gull, Port Aransas Jetty
10/24/18 8:39 pm Birding Center Naturalist <naturalist...> [texbirds] South Padre Island Birding & Nature Center Fall Out!
10/24/18 9:14 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Fork-tailed Flycatcher YES
10/23/18 9:57 pm Andrew M. Orgill <aorgill...> [texbirds] FTFL-No & SPI Birding
10/23/18 5:38 pm Bob Friedrichs <bird.fried...> [texbirds] Turf Farm Shorebirding - Matagorda County
10/23/18 4:58 pm Ron Weeks <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender ronweeks for DMARC) [texbirds] San Bernard NWR Christmas Bird Count Friday December 14th
10/22/18 2:14 pm Bob Friedrichs <bird.fried...> [texbirds] FT Fly - Yes
10/22/18 10:48 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Re: Blk.-headed Grosbeak (very local interest)
10/22/18 10:21 am Warblers Warbler Woods Bird Sanctuary <warblerwoods...> [texbirds] Re: Blk.-headed Grosbeak (very local interest)
10/22/18 9:53 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Blk.-headed Grosbeak (very local interest)
10/22/18 7:11 am John Ebner <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender john.ebner for DMARC) [texbirds] Re: Amazing vulture and raptor migration in Nueces & Jim Wells Co this am
10/21/18 10:27 pm Noreen Baker <gnbaker92...> [texbirds] Re: Amazing vulture and raptor migration in Nueces & Jim Wells Co this am
10/21/18 2:10 pm Dennis Cooke <denniscooke...> [texbirds] Re: Houston Red-breasted Nuthatch (10/21)
10/21/18 2:05 pm John Arvin <jcarvin43...> [texbirds] Re: Houston Red-breasted Nuthatch (10/21)
10/21/18 10:35 am James Hinson <jmhinson...> [texbirds] Houston Red-breasted Nuthatch (10/21)
10/21/18 10:19 am Tom Langschied <TLangschied...> [texbirds] Amazing vulture and raptor migration in Nueces & Jim Wells Co this am
10/20/18 4:16 pm <jkestner...> [texbirds] Black-billed Cuckoo at Blucher Park
10/20/18 11:51 am Bruce Sherman <brucesherman...> [texbirds] Salineno
10/20/18 10:42 am Jennifer Miller <foundnatureblog...> [texbirds] RFI Lubbock Common Poorwill
10/19/18 5:00 pm Bob Friedrichs <bird.fried...> [texbirds] Re: Matagorda County
10/19/18 3:54 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Fork-tailed Flycatcher, Rio Hondo
10/19/18 3:23 pm Andy Dietrich <andydietrich10...> [texbirds] Bald Eagle Pearland
10/19/18 3:02 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Fork-tailed Flycatcher, Rio Hondo (Cameron Co.)
10/19/18 10:50 am Collins, Fred (Commissioner Pct. 3) <FCollins...> [texbirds] Re: Matagorda County
10/19/18 7:01 am David Hanson <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender dhanson139 for DMARC) [texbirds] eBird -- Baytown Nature Center (UTC 039) -- Oct 18, 2018
10/18/18 10:07 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Scissor-tailed Flycatcher roost (Karnes Co.)
10/18/18 9:51 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Short-eared Owl, Red-necked Phalarope (Travis Co.)
10/18/18 12:43 pm Sherry Wilson <rollingsoles...> [texbirds] South Llano River State Park Flooding Update
10/18/18 9:52 am Kleb Woods (Commissioner Pct. 3) <KlebWoods...> [texbirds] Kleb Birding Program on Wednesday: Four (or more!) Blondes Go to Africa
10/17/18 8:52 am Becky Reyes <breyes...> [texbirds] Edinburg World Birding Center
10/17/18 7:55 am Lora Render <lorarend...> [texbirds] Masked Booby
 
Join us on Facebook!