TEXBIRDS
Received From Subject
7/16/19 11:22 am Holly Platz <hollylplatz...> [texbirds] RFI: Rockport Sooty Tern
7/14/19 5:50 pm Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Yard birding this summer
7/14/19 1:17 pm John Arvin <jcarvin43...> [texbirds] Re: Laguna Atascosa NWR
7/14/19 8:35 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Re: Wood storks. Local interest only
7/13/19 3:03 pm Susan Heath <sheath...> [texbirds] Brown Booby in West Galveston Bay
7/13/19 12:01 pm Anthony Hewetson <fattonybirds...> [texbirds] 2019 eBird Game - June Report - of Interest to TCC/eBird Folk
7/13/19 11:56 am Gary Richards <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender grcolts for DMARC) [texbirds] Laguna Atascosa NWR
7/13/19 11:32 am Anthony Hewetson <fattonybirds...> [texbirds] 2019 Photographic Game - June Report
7/13/19 10:32 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Re: Wood storks. Local interest only
7/13/19 10:05 am justin.bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Re: Wood storks. Local interest only
7/13/19 8:23 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Wood storks. Local interest only
7/12/19 2:30 am Erik Breden <erik.breden...> [texbirds] Photos from Cameron County - July 11th
7/11/19 9:09 pm Erik Breden <erik.breden...> [texbirds] Shorebirding in RGV Coastal Areas
7/11/19 10:34 am Michael Austin <MAUSTI5...> [texbirds] I shared a document with you on dropbox
7/6/19 8:29 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Kites and more kites at Ganado
7/2/19 8:13 am Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Birding the coast last Thursday, Baby bird shorebird arrival time
7/2/19 7:26 am Liz Tomberlin <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender Liz.Tomberlin for DMARC) [texbirds] Promote Birding Events for Free in TPWD's Migration Calendar!
7/1/19 12:22 pm Jennifer Miller <foundnatureblog...> [texbirds] Fwd: [AZNMbirds] Friends of Mary Jo Ballator Ash Canyon Memorial
7/1/19 9:46 am David Sarkozi <david...> [texbirds] Re: someone tell me please
6/30/19 2:07 pm Gary Richards <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender grcolts for DMARC) [texbirds] South Padre Island Birds (SPI)
6/28/19 8:54 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Re: eBird Shared Personal Location for Mexican Violetear
6/28/19 8:42 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] Re: eBird Shared Personal Location for Mexican Violetear
6/28/19 8:02 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] eBird Shared Personal Location for Mexican Violetear
6/28/19 7:51 am Carolyn Dill <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender carolyn_dill for DMARC) [texbirds] someone tell me please
6/27/19 4:53 pm Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] American Oystercatchers today
6/27/19 10:59 am Brush Freeman <brushfreeman...> [texbirds] My FOS fall migrants (Hooded Warbler)
6/27/19 7:50 am Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] Local interest: Caspian Tern and Clark's Grebe, Lake J.B. Thomas (Scurry Co.)
6/25/19 4:46 pm Petra Hockey <phockey...> [texbirds] Ganado Swallow-tailed Kites - last update
6/24/19 9:28 pm Justin Bosler <justin.bosler...> [texbirds] S-bound Shorebirds
6/23/19 4:50 pm Judy Kestner <jkestner...> [texbirds] Re: Subject: Re: Mexican Violetear, Reagan Wells (Uvalde Co.) YES
6/23/19 3:02 pm Joseph Hood <jhood001...> [texbirds] Subject: Re: Mexican Violetear, Reagan Wells (Uvalde Co.) YES
6/22/19 1:53 pm Keith Arnold <kbarnold2...> [texbirds] Re: Yellow-crowned Night Heron trying to fish in my hot tub
6/22/19 1:25 pm Joseph Kennedy <josephkennedy36...> [texbirds] Wednesday on the Coast, first fall migrants, first baby gull, and brown booby
6/22/19 9:49 am David McDonald <dkmmdpa...> [texbirds] Yellow-crowned Night Heron trying to fish in my hot tub
6/22/19 8:20 am Berner Family <dmarc-noreply...> (Redacted sender jcazberner for DMARC) [texbirds] NO Thick-Billed Kingbird 6-9:30 Lawrence E Wood Picnic Area today (Saturday)
6/21/19 2:25 pm Keith Arnold <kbarnold2...> [texbirds] Re: Thick-billed Kingbird Lawrence E Woods PIcnic Area, Jeff Davis County
6/21/19 12:59 pm David Sarkozi <david...> [texbirds] Thick-billed Kingbird Lawrence E Woods PIcnic Area, Jeff Davis County
6/20/19 7:19 pm Bruce Sherman <brucesherman...> [texbirds] “Pica playing on seesaw”
6/20/19 3:29 am Dan Smith <dan...> [texbirds] Pica playing on seesaw
 
Join us on Facebook!