COBirds
Received From Subject
12/3/21 9:43 am Brian Johnson <buntingrobinjay...> [cobirds] Bushtit Blitz, Denver County
12/1/21 6:17 pm Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Huerfano Co. Black-legged Kittiwake Dec 1st
12/1/21 2:51 pm <endi......> <endinkel...> [cobirds] Continuing Denver Redpolls are actually in Jeffco
11/30/21 9:04 am Diana Beatty <otowi33.33...> [cobirds] Support bird research and conservation in Colorado
11/28/21 12:54 pm Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Updated Christmas Bird Count Dates
11/28/21 7:15 am Adrian Lakin <adrianlakin1...> [cobirds] Re: Access for Anna's Hummingbird in Boulder CO
11/28/21 6:37 am James Bruening <87211jjb...> [cobirds] Access for Anna's Hummingbird in Boulder CO
11/27/21 3:18 pm Doug Ward <dougward...> [cobirds] RE: Surf Scoter/Common Grackle - Chatfield SP
11/27/21 1:22 pm Paul Ode <paul.ode...> [cobirds] Re: Brant in Fort Collins on 19Nov2021 (Larimer)
11/27/21 1:03 pm Doug Ward <dougward...> [cobirds] Surf Scoter/Common Grackle - Chatfield SP
11/27/21 12:50 pm 'Duane Nelson' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] A couple of Lake Hasty (Bent County) birds
11/27/21 12:13 pm elena <elena...> [cobirds] Great Boulder Caper 2021
11/27/21 12:07 pm Patrick O'Driscoll <patodrisk...> Re: [cobirds] Barrow's Goldeneye - South Platte River, Denver
11/27/21 11:00 am linda hodges <hikerhodges...> Re: [cobirds] Barrow's Goldeneye - South Platte River, Denver
11/26/21 6:30 pm Charlie Chase <charlesachase3...> Re: [cobirds] Barrow's Goldeneye - South Platte River, Denver
11/26/21 4:28 pm TLM <mccomas.l.t...> [cobirds] Barrow's Goldeneye - South Platte River, Denver
11/26/21 4:28 pm Sydney Rayl <sydney...> [cobirds] Boulder Audubon Meeting: Crossbill Natural History
11/26/21 7:09 am <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Re: Colorado Christmas Bird Count dates
11/25/21 2:56 pm Doug Ward <dougward...> [cobirds] Lincoln's Sparrow - SW Denver
11/25/21 9:32 am Bill Schreitz <flannelmoth...> Re: [cobirds] Surf Scoters & Long-tailed Duck
11/24/21 8:23 pm 'Deborah Carstensen' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> Re: [cobirds] Surf Scoters & Long-tailed Duck
11/24/21 8:19 pm Bill Schreitz <flannelmoth...> [cobirds] Surf Scoters & Long-tailed Duck
11/21/21 11:46 am Luke Pheneger <phenegerluke...> [cobirds] Cape May Warb Huerfano
11/21/21 10:01 am Dave <daleatherman...> [cobirds] Brant (Larimer) on 11/21
11/20/21 2:31 pm Dave <daleatherman...> [cobirds] Brant (Larimer)
11/20/21 12:39 pm John Shenot <johnshenot...> [cobirds] Re: Brant in Fort Collins on 19Nov2021 (Larimer)
11/19/21 1:36 pm Charles Hundertmark <chundertmark8...> Re: [cobirds] geese at Stearns Lake, Boulder County
11/19/21 1:03 pm Dave <daleatherman...> [cobirds] Brant in Fort Collins on 19Nov2021 (Larimer)
11/19/21 12:00 pm Peter Ruprecht <pruprecht...> [cobirds] geese at Stearns Lake, Boulder County
11/18/21 4:13 pm Duane Nelson <dnelson1...> [cobirds] Long-tailed Duck and Least Sandpipers at Lake Hasty, Bent County, CO
11/18/21 1:18 pm 'Deborah Carstensen' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Merlin, Arapahoe county
11/18/21 12:13 pm Scott Somershoe <ssomershoe...> [cobirds] Marston, Denver Co, Common Redpoll
11/17/21 8:31 pm Christian Nunes <pajaroboy...> [cobirds] Cassia Crossbills in Grand Co., Colorado- belated report
11/15/21 5:12 pm Shep & Mary Harris <smnharris...> [cobirds] Re: [wsbn] Colorado Christmas Bird Count dates
11/15/21 11:33 am Nathan Pieplow <npieplow...> [cobirds] Magnolia Warbler at CU Boulder
11/14/21 11:36 pm Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Colorado Christmas Bird Count dates
11/14/21 4:10 pm Barbara Spagnuolo <BSpagnuolo...> [cobirds] Migrating cranes (Douglas County)
11/14/21 1:57 pm Laura Steadman <lauramsteadman...> [cobirds] White-winged Scoters continue, Baseline Res — Boulder
11/14/21 11:59 am Peter Burke <peterburke...> [cobirds] On Mexican Ducks and the notion that not every bird is identifiable
11/14/21 11:22 am Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Pueblo Reservoir, Pueblo Co. 11/14
11/14/21 9:02 am elena <elena...> [cobirds] Ross’s geese on Dodd
11/13/21 4:51 pm 'Hugh Kingery' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Birdability - Denver
11/13/21 1:01 pm David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] Birds of note in Clear Creek Co and at Littleton, Arapahoe Co.
11/13/21 12:15 pm elena <elena...> [cobirds] Snow goose hybrids on Dodd Reservoir
11/12/21 7:30 pm Tina Jones <tjcalliope...> [cobirds] More Sandhill Cranes, Jefferson county
11/12/21 2:34 pm Cinnamon Bergeron <cinnamonbergeron...> Re: [cobirds] Sandhill Cranes
11/12/21 11:28 am Lea A Brown <lannisam...> [cobirds] Sandhill Cranes
11/12/21 11:14 am Doug Ward <dougward...> [cobirds] Ross's Goose - Huston Park, SW Denver
11/12/21 7:01 am Alan Bell <alan.bell...> [cobirds] Boulder Co. Harris's sparrow
11/11/21 7:02 pm Leon Bright <urraca2...> [cobirds] Hawks predating squirrels, another thought
11/11/21 2:49 pm Leon Bright <urraca2...> [cobirds] Squirrel control agent, avian
11/11/21 9:42 am Leon Bright <urraca2...> [cobirds] FW: Great Black-backed Gull is back - Same bird??? Pueblo res & county
11/11/21 9:11 am Tyler Cash <tyler.cash...> [cobirds] Bird Conservancy of the Rockies Webinar on Bird Molt
11/9/21 4:23 pm Sydney Rayl <sydney...> [cobirds] Boulder Audubon Meeting: Crossbill Natural History
11/9/21 4:07 pm Scott Somershoe <ssomershoe...> Re: [cobirds] Chatfield State Park Douglas Co, Jefferson Co
11/9/21 11:00 am Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Pueblo Reservoir 11/09
11/8/21 4:11 pm Doug Ward <dougward...> [cobirds] White-throated Sparrow-SW Denver
11/8/21 8:52 am Ira Sanders <zroadrunner14...> [cobirds] Single Sandhill Crane-Jeffco
11/8/21 7:13 am Thomas Heinrich <teheinrich...> Re: [cobirds] Re: Weld County Black-legged Kittiwake
11/7/21 10:52 pm Susan Rosine <u5b2mtdna...> [cobirds] Re: Weld County Black-legged Kittiwake
11/7/21 6:25 pm 'Deborah Carstensen' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Sand hill cranes, Arapahoe county
11/7/21 3:16 pm Susan Rosine <u5b2mtdna...> [cobirds] Weld County Black-legged Kittiwake
11/7/21 10:21 am 'Irene Fortune <Irene_Fortune...> [cobirds] Foothills Audubon Club online meeting - Birding in France - Tuesday, November 9, 7 pm
11/5/21 5:59 pm David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] Ring-billed Gulls - common there but not over here at Ken Caryl Valley JeffCo
11/5/21 3:53 pm Ted Floyd <tedfloyd73...> [cobirds] Field trip announcement: "Lafayette Birds!" outing, Sun., Nov. 7, 1pm MST
11/5/21 9:14 am Karen Rutledge <rutledgeka...> Re: [cobirds] Digest for - 1 update in 1 topic
11/4/21 3:39 pm Scott Somershoe <ssomershoe...> [cobirds] Joe Roller Memorial Big Year updates!
11/4/21 2:03 pm 'Juan Garcia' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Blackburnian Warbler in Fort Collins (Larimer)
11/4/21 1:49 pm 'The Nunn Guy' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Re: Varied Thrush at Littleton
11/4/21 9:35 am 'The Nunn Guy' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Lapland Longspur/Weld
 
Join us on Facebook!