COBirds
Received From Subject
8/7/22 5:04 pm John Vanderpoel <jvanderpoel...> Re: [cobirds] Meadowlark split
8/7/22 4:45 pm 'William Fink' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Weld Co
8/7/22 3:50 pm Nathan Pieplow <npieplow...> Re: [cobirds] Meadowlark split
8/7/22 12:37 pm <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Re: Gunnison Sage-Grouse Question
8/7/22 6:37 am David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] DFO's Bird Bombs: The Little Pipers Aug 18
8/6/22 4:38 pm 'Hugh Kingery' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Shady birds
8/6/22 4:38 pm 'Hugh Kingery' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Red Dot - Douglas
8/6/22 2:09 pm Mike <mzwebby...> [cobirds] Gunnison Sage-Grouse Question
8/6/22 2:09 pm Laurie Duke <saysphoebe3...> [cobirds] Lark Buntings
8/5/22 11:22 am Jared Del Rosso <jared.delrosso...> [cobirds] Nighthawk reflections (literally) - Arapahoe
8/4/22 8:43 pm Paula Hansley <redstart.paula...> [cobirds] Nighthawks migrating(?), Louisville, Boulder County
8/4/22 3:41 pm Robert Righter <rorighter...> [cobirds] Johanna Beam
8/4/22 12:03 pm Ted Floyd <tedfloyd73...> Re: [cobirds] Meadowlark split
8/4/22 10:42 am Luke Pheneger <phenegerluke...> [cobirds] Red Knot Morgan
8/4/22 7:41 am David Matson <wrenpt...> [cobirds] Re: New Colorado species
8/3/22 9:57 pm Tyler Wilson <wilsonswilsons...> Re: [cobirds] Meadowlark split
8/3/22 8:29 pm Peter Gent <gent...> [cobirds] Meadowlark split
8/3/22 7:48 pm Robert Righter <rorighter...> [cobirds] Eastern Screech-Owl
8/3/22 12:52 pm Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] New Colorado species
8/2/22 4:40 pm Charles Hundertmark <chundertmark8...> [cobirds] Two new private ranch hummingbird workshops
7/29/22 9:21 pm Ted Floyd <tedfloyd73...> [cobirds] The awesomeness of The Arsenal; kites nesting in Park Hill; black-eared bushtit at Greenlee
7/29/22 7:31 pm David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] BIRD BOMBS on Shorebird ID Aug 4 at 7 pm
7/28/22 5:53 pm David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] Evening Hummer study at Ken Caryl, JeffCo Friday evening 7/29
7/27/22 6:31 am <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Yellow Rail Update Wed
7/26/22 3:19 pm David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] Cassia Crossbills continue at Rock Creek Trail
7/26/22 10:35 am Peter Ruprecht <pruprecht...> [cobirds] Bands on Cassia Crossbills
7/26/22 10:00 am Ted Floyd <tedfloyd73...> [cobirds] Crossbills, etc., Grand Co., July 25
7/25/22 2:24 pm 'Buzz Schaumberg' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> Re: [cobirds] SNEG and LBHE
7/25/22 11:04 am Todd Deininger <goldeneagle90a...> Re: [cobirds] Re: Important notes on Cassia Crossbill and Merlin
7/25/22 8:19 am Adrian Lakin <adrianlakin1...> [cobirds] Re: Important notes on Cassia Crossbill and Merlin
7/25/22 8:18 am Rachel Kolokoff Hopper <r-hopper...> [cobirds] CASSIA CROSSBILLS-Yes
7/25/22 7:56 am Chris Selvig <mrselvig...> [cobirds] Orchard Oriole, Pueblo County, 7/25
7/25/22 6:26 am Norm Erthal <normanerthal...> [cobirds] SNEG and LBHE
7/25/22 6:23 am Norm Erthal <normanerthal...> [cobirds] Important notes on Cassia Crossbill and Merlin
7/24/22 2:03 pm Susan Rosine <u5b2mtdna...> Re: [cobirds] LBHE at RM Arsenal (Not)
7/24/22 1:25 pm Gisellys Zarzuela <gisellys.zarzuela...> Re: [cobirds] LBHE at RM Arsenal (Not)
7/24/22 8:20 am Nicholas Komar <quetzal65...> [cobirds] Yellow Rail news from Randy Vernon
7/23/22 2:41 pm Susan Rosine <u5b2mtdna...> Re: [cobirds] LBHE at RM Arsenal (Not)
7/23/22 2:17 pm Susan Rosine <u5b2mtdna...> [cobirds] Re: Little Blue Heron Adams Co. NOT RMA
7/23/22 1:55 pm Susan Rosine <u5b2mtdna...> [cobirds] Little Blue Heron Adams Co. NOT RMA
7/23/22 12:46 pm Bill Schreitz <flannelmoth...> [cobirds] LBHE at RM Arsenal (Not)
7/23/22 12:37 pm Lynne Forrester <lforrester27...> Re: [cobirds] Viewing Cobirds on iPhone in Safari
7/23/22 12:25 pm smka2 via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Viewing Cobirds on iPhone in Safari
7/22/22 8:25 pm Nathan Pieplow <npieplow...> Re: [cobirds] CASSIA CROSSBILLS continue in summit county.
7/22/22 10:39 am David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> Re: [cobirds] CASSIA CROSSBILLS continue in summit county.
7/22/22 10:35 am William Churchill Anderson <wian6764...> [cobirds] CASSIA CROSSBILLS continue in summit county.
7/20/22 2:44 pm Eric DeFonso <bay.wren...> Re: [cobirds] Potential CASSIA CROSSBILL in SUMMIT COUNTY
7/19/22 7:53 pm William Churchill Anderson <wian6764...> [cobirds] Potential CASSIA CROSSBILL in SUMMIT COUNTY
7/19/22 4:57 pm Robert Righter <rorighter...> [cobirds] Climate Change
7/18/22 12:24 pm David Suddjian <dsuddjian...> [cobirds] Bird Bombs: Summer Hummers and Summer Shorebirds
7/18/22 8:44 am BCO gal <lm.lee...> [cobirds] CFO Yellow Rail Trips This Week and CO Sun Article
7/17/22 1:30 pm Jay Breidt <jbreidt...> [cobirds] white ibis, Riverbend Ponds, Fort Collins
7/15/22 8:34 pm Ted Floyd <tedfloyd73...> [cobirds] Where the Grace's warblers are, Montrose County
7/15/22 3:16 pm Peter Burke <peterburke...> Re: [cobirds] Getting ready for hummingbird field trips
7/15/22 8:10 am <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> Re: [cobirds] Question for the Rail Experts
7/14/22 6:51 pm Charles Hundertmark <chundertmark8...> [cobirds] Getting ready for hummingbird field trips
7/14/22 4:48 pm Jared Del Rosso <jared.delrosso...> [cobirds] Rufous Hummingbird - Arapahoe
7/14/22 12:51 pm <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Suggestions to Visiting Birders Yellow Rail
7/14/22 10:32 am Nathan Pieplow <npieplow...> Re: [cobirds] Question for the Rail Experts
7/14/22 9:51 am <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Re: Question for the Rail Experts
7/14/22 9:50 am <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Question for the Rail Experts
7/14/22 4:21 am Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Re: Yellow Rails Rio Grande Co. July 14th
7/14/22 4:14 am Brandon <flammowl17...> [cobirds] Yellow Rails Rio Grande Co. July 14th
7/13/22 8:04 pm Marty W <wolfmartinc...> Re: [cobirds] Hermit Thrush? (Custer County)
7/13/22 3:32 pm John Shenot <johnshenot...> [cobirds] Fwd: Intermountain West Shorebird Surveys: Last Call, Training Links and Save the Dates!
7/13/22 10:09 am Robert Righter <rorighter...> [cobirds] Re- Yellow Rail
7/13/22 10:05 am Robert Righter <rorighter...> Re: [cobirds] Digest for - 5 updates in 3 topics
7/13/22 6:34 am <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Re: potential YELLOW RAIL, Monte Vista NWR, Rio Grande County
7/13/22 5:09 am Nathan Pieplow <npieplow...> Re: [cobirds] Yellow Rail
7/12/22 5:53 pm Luke Pheneger <phenegerluke...> [cobirds] Yellow Rail
7/12/22 1:38 pm <mvjo......> <mvjohnski...> [cobirds] Re: potential YELLOW RAIL, Monte Vista NWR, Rio Grande County
7/12/22 12:03 pm David T√łnnessen <davidtonnessenx...> [cobirds] Re: potential YELLOW RAIL, Monte Vista NWR, Rio Grande County
7/12/22 8:24 am Eric DeFonso <bay.wren...> [cobirds] potential YELLOW RAIL, Monte Vista NWR, Rio Grande County
7/12/22 7:30 am M T <raptordefender...> [cobirds] Re: Ferruginous Hawk, Park County
7/11/22 5:28 pm Chip Clouse <chip.clouse...> Re: [cobirds] Hermit Thrush? (Custer County)
7/11/22 5:16 pm Mary Kay Waddington <waddingtonmk...> [cobirds] Hermit Thrush? (Custer County)
7/11/22 3:52 pm Ted Floyd <tedfloyd73...> [cobirds] Field Trip announcement, Telluride, San Miguel Co., July 13
7/11/22 9:39 am Peter Ruprecht <pruprecht...> Re: [cobirds] Dark morph Swainson's(?) Hawk, Park County
7/11/22 9:29 am Paula Hansley <redstart.paula...> [cobirds] Dark morph Swainson's(?) Hawk, Park County
7/11/22 6:54 am Paula Hansley <plhansley...> [cobirds] Ferruginous Hawk, Park County
7/8/22 3:43 pm <dave......> <daveelens...> [cobirds] House Wren in Glen Haven
7/8/22 3:43 pm Wayne Wathen <wwathen...> Re: [cobirds] Birding books
7/8/22 3:43 pm Wayne Wathen <wwathen...> Re: [cobirds] Birding books
7/8/22 3:25 pm Peter Gent <gent...> [cobirds] CBRC Report
7/8/22 12:51 pm Doug Ward <dougward...> [cobirds] Rio Blanco Co. BBS Summary
7/8/22 11:11 am Jared Del Rosso <jared.delrosso...> [cobirds] Warbling Vireo - Centennial (Arapahoe)
7/8/22 8:26 am Ken & Christie Pals <mtnpals...> Re: [cobirds] Woo hoo to this excellent Grand County birding story by Jack Bushong
7/8/22 8:15 am 'Mark Obmascik' via Colorado Birds <cobirds...> [cobirds] Woo hoo to this excellent Grand County birding story by Jack Bushong
 
Join us on Facebook!