Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
Northeast
Connecticut
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 2:01 pm CTBirds julian hough <jrhough1...> [CT Birds] Maryland Zone-tailed Hawk
4/18/21 12:06 pm CTBirds John Weeks <aerie.john...> [CT Birds] Granby - Dismal Brook Wildlife Preserve
4/18/21 11:49 am CTBirds Albert Laguna <albert.laguna...> [CT Birds] Wilson’s warbler no, Black crowned night heron Yes
4/18/21 8:39 am CTBirds <mtdcon...> [CT Birds] Palm, Pine, Yellow-rumped Warblers, Hartford
4/18/21 8:11 am CTBirds Derik Bowen <rocketguy66...> [CT Birds] Wilson’s Warbler- Edgewood Park, New Haven
4/18/21 5:52 am CTBirds Adrian Burke <aburke173...> [CT Birds] Clinton White-faced Ibis Yes
4/18/21 5:02 am CTBirds Rob Ballinger <rayn4est...> [CT Birds] Re: Observations at Home
4/18/21 4:13 am CTBirds Cynthia Ehlinger <cynthia.ehlinger...> [CT Birds] COA Warbler Workshop online - Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 7PM
 
Delaware
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 12:30 pm DE-BIRDS Joan Wheeler <sojourner143...> [de-birds] Little Blue Heron
 
Maine
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 10:43 am Maine-birds Denise Johnson <dpj113...> [Maine-birds] FOY Purple finch pair
4/18/21 3:10 am Maine-birds 'Derek and Jeannette Lovitch' via Maine birds <maine-birds...> [Maine-birds] Fw: Bradbury Mountain State Park (17 Apr 2021) 2 Raptors
 
Maryland
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 6:49 am mdbirding 'Wallace Kornack' via Maryland & DC Birding <mdbirding...> [MDBirding] Rock Creek Park Maintenance Yard
 
Massachusetts
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 11:22 am MASSBIRD Justine Hanson <justinehanson...> [MASSBIRD] Brookline Bird Club walk at Franklin Park
4/18/21 10:05 am arlingtonbirds 'sue' via Arlington Birds <arlingtonbirds...> Re: [Arlington Birds] Re: Arlington Res Agenda 2021-04-20
4/18/21 8:54 am arlingtonbirds Cliff Cook <ccook13...> [Arlington Birds] Brookline Bird Club Walk at Mt Auburn Cemetery
4/18/21 7:28 am arlingtonbirds Laurie Caldwell <duckwatson...> [Arlington Birds] Re: Arlington Res Agenda 2021-04-20
4/18/21 7:08 am MASSBIRD Neil Hayward <opororniswarbler...> [MASSBIRD] Plover update
4/18/21 7:04 am MASSBIRD Barbara Volkle <barb620...> Re: [MASSBIRD] European Golden Plover reports for today?
 
New Hampshire
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 12:10 pm NHBirds Joan McKIbben <joanmckibben725...> [NHBirds] FOY Litchfield and MHT airport
4/18/21 12:07 pm NHBirds 'Blake Allison' via NHBirds <nhbirds...> [NHBirds] Lyme Evening Grosbeaks Sunday Morning
4/18/21 10:11 am NHBirds Chris Johnson <birdnerd2...> [NHBirds] Re: S. Curtisville Rd pond, Concord 2/18
4/18/21 10:09 am NHBirds Chris Johnson <birdnerd2...> [NHBirds] S. Curtisville Rd pond, Concord 2/18
4/18/21 8:24 am NHBirds Susan <slhunter...> [NHBirds] Bedford Warblers
4/18/21 8:20 am NHBirds Catherine Fisher <catherineckx...> [NHBirds] FOY tree swallows, Lee
4/18/21 8:05 am NHBirds Pam Hunt <biodiva...> [NHBirds] Penacook Survey: new mid-April record
4/18/21 7:51 am NHBirds hector galbraith <hg2...> [NHBirds] Hinsdale migrants
4/18/21 4:49 am NHBirds Jane Hills <jhbird...> [NHBirds] Great Horned Owl in Manchester
 
New York
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 12:49 pm HMBirds John Shea via groups.io <jdshea01...> [hmbirds] Central Park (Schenectady) White-winged Crossbills
4/18/21 12:42 pm Cayugabirds-L Carol Cedarholm <ccedarho...> [cayugabirds-l] Female redwing
4/18/21 12:41 pm HMBirds scottjstoner via groups.io <ScottJStoner...> [hmbirds] glossy ibis still present Stillwater Riverfront park
4/18/21 12:10 pm Cayugabirds-L Peter Saracino <petersaracino...> [cayugabirds-l] Upland sandpiper at Lott farm
4/18/21 11:30 am NYSbirds-L Deborah Allen <dallenyc...> [nysbirds-l] Central Park NYC, Sun. Apr. 18, 2021 - Blue-headed Vireo, Blue-gray Gnatcatcher, R-b Nuthatch, Palm Warbler, Swamp Sparrow
4/18/21 8:30 am HMBirds gregg_recer <gregg_recer...> Re: [hmbirds] Ibis Update
4/18/21 7:56 am Cayugabirds-L Marty Schlabach <mls5...> [cayugabirds-l] OTB: Willard WMA (Ovid) habitat management plan
4/18/21 7:06 am HMBirds Lindsey Duval <lindsey.duval...> [hmbirds] Ibis Update
4/18/21 7:01 am HMBirds Lindsey Duval <lindsey.duval...> [hmbirds] Glossy Ibis - Wrights Loop
4/18/21 5:56 am Cayugabirds-L Dave K <fishwatchers...> [cayugabirds-l] Upland Sandpipers Lott Farm
4/18/21 5:48 am HMBirds Tristan Lowery <tristanlowery...> Re: [hmbirds] Purple finch
 
Pennsylvania
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 10:29 am SCBIRDCL Gyekis, Joseph Peter <jpg186...> Re: pine grosbeak or purple finch?
4/18/21 10:26 am SCBIRDCL Chet Gottfried <chetg...> pine grosbeak or purple finch?
4/18/21 8:26 am SCBIRDCL Zoey Greenberg <zoeytalon...> Eagle photo?
4/18/21 7:23 am SCBIRDCL Richard Garland <0000236c4f481b8f-dmarc-request...> Re: King Rail
4/18/21 4:52 am SCBIRDCL Alan MacEachren <ammaceachren...> Pelican
 
Vermont
Received List From Subject
4/18/21 11:44 am VTBIRD Charlie Teske <cteske140...> [VTBIRD] FOY Broad-winged Hawk
4/18/21 10:06 am VTBIRD Ruth Coppersmith <coppersmithruth...> Re: [VTBIRD] Harrier and More
4/18/21 10:04 am VTBIRD Sue Wetmore <000006207b3956ac-dmarc-request...> Re: [VTBIRD] Harrier and More
4/18/21 10:00 am VTBIRD Kate Olgiati <2grackle...> Re: [VTBIRD] Harrier and More
4/18/21 9:56 am VTBIRD Ruth Coppersmith <coppersmithruth...> Re: [VTBIRD] Harrier and More
4/18/21 9:39 am VTBIRD JJ Allen <jjapple88...> [VTBIRD] Harrier and More
4/18/21 6:56 am VTBIRD anneboby <00000038cbe79a41-dmarc-request...> Re: [VTBIRD] do redpolls and House Finches hybridize?
 
Join us on Facebook!