Welcome to the new, nation-wide Birding Lists Digest.

Please read the FAQ. If you have any questions or comments, please email Dave Ranney at dave at sialia dot com.
California
California-wide
Received List From Subject
4/30/17 10:36 am calbirds <rideout...> [CALBIRDS] <CALBIRDS-noreply...> [CALBIRDS] San Diego Pelagic May 21st, 2017
 
Northern California
Received List From Subject
4/30/17 3:33 pm monterey-bay-birders <CALLMaster...> [MBBIRDS] Voicemail from CALLMaster
4/30/17 3:07 pm central_valley_birds <ERPFROMCA...> [central_valley_birds] <central_valley_birds-noreply...> Re: [CVBirds] Late Waxwings and Stragglers
4/30/17 3:06 pm easternsierrabirds <talrob2...> ESbirds: Seeking info re "White-headed Raven" - Mammoth area, 2010 - 20111
4/30/17 3:05 pm mendobirds Tim Bray <tbray...> [Mendobirds] <Mendobirds-noreply...> [Mendobirds] Loon Migration
4/30/17 2:52 pm northbaybirds Alex Merritt <merritt.alexander...> [northbaybirds] <northbaybirds-noreply...> [NBB] Least Bittern at Pacheco Pond, Novato
4/30/17 2:13 pm fresno_county_birders Nathan Parmeter <nathanparmeter...> [fresno_county_birders] <fresno_county_birders-noreply...> [FCB] Late Waxwings and Stragglers
4/30/17 2:09 pm south-bay-birds Janna Pauser <jannapauser...> [south-bay-birds] <south-bay-birds-noreply...> [SBB] Solitary Sandpiper at Thompson Creek 4-30-17
4/30/17 2:02 pm monterey-bay-birders 'jim' via mbbirds <mbbirds...> Re: [MBBIRDS] San Lorenzo River mouth and Rancho del Oso (with pictures)
4/30/17 12:42 pm monterey-bay-birders Anna <amk17...> Re: [MBBIRDS] MacGillivary's warbler
4/30/17 12:39 pm EBB_Sightings 'Steve Huckabone' <shuckabone...> [EBB_Sightings] <EBB_Sightings-noreply...> [EBB_Sightings] Arroyo Rd Staging Area, Del Valle RP
4/30/17 12:34 pm peninsula-birding Gerry McChesney <gerry.mcchesney...> [peninsula-birding] <peninsula-birding-noreply...> [pen-bird] Franklin's Gull Devil's Slide
4/30/17 12:29 pm sfbirds Josiah Clark <josiah.clark621...> [SFBirds] <SFBirds-noreply...> [SFBirds] Elegant Terns and east wind observations
4/30/17 12:19 pm peninsula-birding Leslie Flint <lflint...> [peninsula-birding] <peninsula-birding-noreply...> Re: [pen-bird] Needing some assistance with a bird song
4/30/17 12:01 pm monterey-bay-birders Michael Bolte <bolte...> [MBBIRDS] MacGillivary's warbler
4/30/17 11:45 am nwcalbird <anthony.desch...> [nwcalbird] <nwcalbird-noreply...> [nwcalbird] Kneeland Rock wrens -- Saturday, 29-Apr-17
4/30/17 10:39 am northbaybirds <rscimino...> [northbaybirds] <northbaybirds-noreply...> [NBB] Pacific Loon Migration along Pacific Coast
4/30/17 10:26 am northbaybirds <rscimino...> [northbaybirds] <northbaybirds-noreply...> [NBB] Black-chinned Sparrow at 7AM -Pine Mtn. Fire Road
4/30/17 9:30 am sfbirds Brian Turner <brianturner6...> [SFBirds] <SFBirds-noreply...> [SFBirds] Eastern Golden Gate Park
4/30/17 8:35 am peninsula-birding Leslie Flint <lflint...> [peninsula-birding] <peninsula-birding-noreply...> [pen-bird] Needing some assistance with a bird song
4/30/17 8:17 am EBB_Sightings Matthew Dodder <mdodder...> [EBB_Sightings] <EBB_Sightings-noreply...> [EBB_Sightings] Mitchell Canyon (PAAS field trip) 04-29-17
4/30/17 7:52 am monterey-bay-birders <CALLMaster...> [MBBIRDS] Voicemail from CALLMaster
4/30/17 7:04 am monterey-bay-birders Anna <amk17...> Re: [MBBIRDS] San Lorenzo River mouth and Rancho del Oso (with pictures)
4/30/17 6:28 am northbaybirds Daphne Hatch <daphnehatch...> [northbaybirds] <northbaybirds-noreply...> [NBB] Black-chinned Sparrow continues
 
Southern California
Received List From Subject
4/30/17 2:08 pm sbcobirding 'Lethaby, Nick' <nlethaby...> [sbcobirding] <sbcobirding-noreply...> [sbcobirding] Ocean Beach Park
4/30/17 1:33 pm SanDiegoRegionBirding 'Janice Nordenberg' <jnordenb...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] <SanDiegoRegionBirding-noreply...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] Marston Canyon Balboa Park
4/30/17 1:29 pm slocobirding Kaaren Perry <surfbird1...> [slocobirding] <slocobirding-noreply...> [slocobirding] A 2 Chat Day!
4/30/17 12:41 pm lacobirds Wanda <wandadameron2...> [LACoBirds] <LACoBirds-noreply...> [LACoBirds] LA Birdiest County listers
4/30/17 12:08 pm slocobirding Kaaren Perry <surfbird1...> [slocobirding] <slocobirding-noreply...> [slocobirding] Sweet Springs survey, Yellow-breasted Chat
4/30/17 12:06 pm orangecountybirding Linette <lint6...> [OrangeCountyBirding] <OrangeCountyBirding-noreply...> [OrangeCountyBirding] Lawrence's Goldfinch at Carbon Canyon
4/30/17 11:28 am inlandcountybirds Robert Packard <packardr90...> [inlandcountybirds] <inlandcountybirds-noreply...> [inlandcountybirds] Chino Solitary Sandpiper, RBMerganser
4/30/17 10:41 am lacobirds Thomas Miko <thomas_miko...> [LACoBirds] <LACoBirds-noreply...> [LACoBirds] Leasr Terns @ Ballona Creek, but...
4/30/17 9:58 am venturacobirding 'Frank DeMartino' <frank...> [venturacobirding] <venturacobirding-noreply...> [venturacobirding] Ventura Settling Ponds
4/30/17 8:38 am slocobirding 'Tom Edell' <TEdell...> [slocobirding] <slocobirding-noreply...> RE: [slocobirding] White-crowned Sparrow
4/30/17 8:35 am SanDiegoRegionBirding 'David Povey' <dpovey...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] <SanDiegoRegionBirding-noreply...> [SanDiegoRegionBirding] FW: BVAS & Grande pelagic
4/30/17 8:03 am slocobirding tedell <TEdell...> [slocobirding] <slocobirding-noreply...> Re: [slocobirding] White-crowned Sparrow
 
Join us on Facebook!