Date: 12/26/17 4:02 am
From: Jon Benedetti <jon.benedetti...>
Subject: Fwd: Snowy Owl prognosis
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Jon Benedetti <jon.benedetti...>
Date: Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 7:01 AM
Subject: Snowy Owl prognosis
To: Sue Flowers <sflowers32...>, Stephanie Carpenter <
<stefndug412...>, Almuth Tschunko <Owly333...>, Anne Pfalzgraf
<amayopf...>, Arnold Huyghebaert <arnoldh...>, "B. Jean
Anderson" <bjmasters915...>, Barb & Neal Hohman <nbhohman...>,
Becky & Steve Szabo <Becky8910...>, Becky Wright <
<oreo1506...>, Bernie Heavner <Bernardh...>, Beth
Mankins <mankinsba...>, Bette Cain <bettecain...>, Bev
Hogue <hogueb...>, Bev Triplett <bevtrippy...>, Bill
Bryant <wbryant...>, Bill Butler <butlerwbc...>, "Bill
Thompson, III" <editor...>, Brad Bond <
<bbond101...>, Carl Radcliffe <crad238...>, Carol &
Fred McCullough <canm65...>, Connie Dale <bellehoy...>,
Courtney Kerns <courtkerns...>, Crystal Ambrose <
<ambrosecl...>, cynthia burkhart <goatgirl3971...>, Dawn
Hewitt <dawn...>, Delores West <leest1621...>,
Diane & Jay Sanders <diane.sanders...>, Dick & Jeanette Esker <
<eskerrb...>, Donna & Fred Coleman <donnacoleman...>,
Dulcie Trefz <dulcietrefz...>, Earlene & Archie Carpenter <
<aelac...>, emily grafton <emily.grafton...>, Fritzann
Isenhart <fisenhart...>, Gene Hilton <genehilton...>,
Glenn Klingler <glenn_klingler...>, Glenn Klingler 2 <
<alala70...>, Grace Arnold <sngarnold...>, Harriet & Pat
Collins <inourwoods...>, Heather Ellison <
<boxersarethebest...>, Jane Corathers <jcorathers...>, Jane
Pritchard <pritchardjane...>, Janet Butler <
<janetbutler444...>, Jason White <jaybird_white...>, Jeanie
Hilton <treehugger...>, Jeannine & Blair Ellison <
<blandje13...>, Jerry Westfall <Jerry.A.Westfall...>, Jim
Triplett <jimtrippy...>, John Petrella <scsi_guru...>,
John Tharp <jlt290...>, Judy Calvert <pondladycalvert...>,
Kerry Griffin <Kerrygriffin2017...>, Kim & John Marlow <
<marlowjk...>, Kirk Roth <rothkirk...>, Kyle Carlsen <
<kycarlsen...>, Lucine Wright <lucinewright...>, Lynn
Beardmore <beardmore.lynn...>, Marcy Wesel <wesel62...>,
Marion & Robert Weiser <RMWeiser...>, Mark Reynolds <
<Mark.Reynolds...>, Martin Powney Home <martinpowney...>,
Michael Schramm <michael_schramm...>, Mike Williams <MW4691...>,
Ms Diane Holsinger <dhworkout...>, Nancy Cornes <
<ncornes...>, Nina Ott <ottjm...>, Nora Elberfeld <
<ElbeRANE...>, Patricia & Virgil Beall <virgilandpatbeall...>,
Pauline Anderson <anderson8055...>, Peggy & Mike Mumaugh <
<mmumaugh...>, Rebecca Young <rebecca_young...>, Ron & Connie
Abbott <connie_abbott...>, Russell Flowers <russwvu...>,
Sally Egan <sallye0421...>, Sandy Albrecht <sandyalbrecht...>,
Sara Miller <S.Miller7787...>, Sara Siekierski <
<Sara_Siekierski...>, "<sara.kevin.lamb...>" <
<sara.kevin.lamb...>, Sharon Niday <trishaneely...>, Steve
McCarthy <steve.mccarthy...>, Steve Rouse <
<steve...>, Susan Moellendick <
<susanamoellendick...>, Susan Walker-Lampe <susan11359...>, Ted
Treat <Tedbobbie...>, Thomas Wilkinson <mail4wilk...>, Tim
Moellendick <moellendick...>, Tinia McPeek <Tmcpeek...>,
Turner Sharp <tsharp13...>, Virginia Cronenberger <
<cronen...>


For those of you who do not get the Parkersburg News, Dr Jesse Fallon
reported thar the Snowy Owl is doing well, so far. It is eating well. It
has gone from 1100 grams to 1460 grams as of yesterday. They “hope” the owl
can be released into the wild again. Maybe in four to six weeks.

Good news!

Jon
 
Join us on Facebook!