Date: 11/30/17 12:07 pm
From: Brandon <flammowl17...>
Subject: [cobirds] Colorado CBC Dates with contact information
Colorado Christmas Bird Count Dates and contact e-mails. If there is
any issues reaching any compilers let me know,

Thursday, 14 December 2017
*John Martin Reservoir – contact Duane Nelson <dnelson1...>
*Sterling – contact Bill Kaempfer <kaempfer...>

Friday, 15 December 2017
*Air Force Academy – contact Melissa Whittingslow
<melissa.whittingslow...> – contact two week in advance, to get
clearance to get on Army Base
*Fairplay – contact Kristen Meyer <kristenemeyer...>
*Fountain Creek – contact Dan Maynard <dmaynar...>
*Rocky Ford – contact Stan Oswald <stanoswald...>
*Weldona-Fort Morgan – contact Bruce Bosley <bruce.bosley...>

Saturday, 16 December 2017
*Colorado Springs – contact Tyler Stuart <tylerhstuart...>
*Delta – contact Amy Seglund <amy.seglund...>
*Denver – contact Joey Kellner <vireo1...>
*Fort Collins – contact Tom Hall <redbear44...>
*Granby – contact Doreen Sumerlin <dsumerlin...>
*Longmont – contact Ron Harden <hardenrr...>
*Montrose – contact Melissa Siders <msiders...>
*Monte Vista NWR – contact Lisa Clements <lgclements...>
*Pagosa Springs – contact Keith Bruno <kbruno...>
*Pueblo Reservoir – contact Mark Yaeger <radeaux...>
*Roaring Fork River Valley – contact Tom McConnell <immac...>
*Salida – contact Andrew Mackie <andrewjmackie...>
*Steamboat Springs – contact Tom Litteral <tlitteral...>

Sunday, 17 December 2017
*Aspen – contact Rebecca Weiss <austinrebeccaweiss...>
*Boulder – contact Bill Schmoker <bill...>
*Durango – contact John Bregar <johnbregar09...>
*Evergreen-Idaho Springs – contact Chuck Aid <caid...>
*Grand Junction – contact Jackson Trapplett <jacksontrappett...>
*Gunnison – contact Arden Anderson <ardeninco...>
*Hotchkiss – contact Adam Petrie <petry.adam...>

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
*Nunn – contact Mark Lindquist <Mark.Lindquist...>
*Pueblo – contact Brandon K. Percival <flammowl17...>

Friday, 22 December 2017
*Bonny Reservoir – contact Norm Erthal <nerthal...>

Saturday, 23 December 2017
*Crook – contact Steve Larson <stevenelarson...>
*Spanish Peaks – contact Dave Silverman <silvireo...>

Tuesday, 26 December 2017
*Flagler – contact Bill Kaempfer <kaempfer...>

Saturday, 30 December 2017
*Barr Lake – contact Alie Mayes <alexandra.mayes...>
*Cortez – contact Jason St. Pierre <mrjstpierre...>
*Dotsero – contact Hannah Irwin <hannahi...>
*Douglas County – contact Nancy Crews <nbcrews46...>
*Eagle Valley - contact Hannah Irwin <hannahi...>
*Great Sand Dunes NP – contact Dewane Mosher <dewane_mosher...>
*Greeley – contact Paul Lightsey <plightse...>
*Westcliffe – contact Jane Pedersen <janelcsw...>

Sunday, 31 December 2017
*Rawhide Energy Station – contact Doug Kibbe <dpkibbe...>

Monday, 1 January 2018
*Denver (Urban) – contact Hugh Kingery <ouzels8...>
*Grand Mesa – contact Jackson Trapplett <jacksontrappett...>
*Lake Isabel – contact Dave Silverman <silvireo...>
*Loveland – contact Nick Komar <quetzal65...>

Waiting for dates for the following counts:
Black Forest
North Park
Penrose
Rocky Mountain NP (not occurring this year)
Summit County


--
Brandon Percival
Pueblo West, CO

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Colorado Birds" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to cobirds+<unsubscribe...>
To post to this group, send email to <cobirds...>
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/cobirds/CA%<2BXeEuWT5BxCJqkSLgo42NNmkNa1zYkcCy_HeMEN9k9HPToUsQ...>
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
 
Join us on Facebook!